由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户

Holiday Inn Express & Suites 皮克斯基尔/科特兰街庄园

约翰二书大道 , 皮克斯基尔, 纽约州 10566

尚存疑问?
欢迎致电
宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
87%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

4.4

基于 76 评论
87%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

76评论

  • 5 星级
    51
  • 4 星级
    14
  • 3 星级
    5
  • 2 星级
    2
  • 1 星级
    4

Work-cation

By

2020 六月 07

The electrical transformer in our apartment complex was replaced this week. On Friday, our complex was without power for most of the day. We needed a place to work and also shower. We checked into a Kings Suite on Thursday night. We were able to work the entire day on Friday. The WiFi speed was excellent and there were no issues with it crashing or not working. The suite was big enough for the both of us to work comfortably. The bathroom and room amenities were excellent also. Our stay was positive and the staff were very friendly also.

阅读更多
收起

Great service and clean..

By

2014 十月 18

platinumelite

I went to this hotel on a business trip. The Hotel is clean. The staff is courteous, and friendly.

The breakfast was better than adequate. The gym was well equipped , and the pool was spotless. I would recommend this hotel for its great amenities and value.

阅读更多
收起

First Impression.....

By

2014 十月 16

club

Overall experience, not so great. Was my first time staying at a Holiday Inn. Was shocked at the cost, its a small town hotel with no amenities to offer, but still charges the same amount as another hotel smack dab in the middle of New York City's Times Square one day later. Staff at check-in were rude and not welcoming. There was hair in the bathtub, on the bathroom floor, and in one of the towels. That completely disgusted me. There was a spider on the wall next to one of the beds, not a huge deal, but you should have an exterminator regularly visiting and servicing your property. The breakfast was awful, the woman working the lounge noticed the scrambled eggs were gone. She said, "Oh I have some coming from the oven." She brings the tray out after 10 minutes while we stood there and waited, and they were ice cold. Literally taken straight from a refrigerator. Absolutely awful. And there is only one elevator, quite the bottle neck traffic jam on all floors. There is definitely room for improvement in many areas for this place.

阅读更多
收起

excellenT

By

2014 十月 16

VERY COMFORTABLE, GREAT VALUE, CONVENIENT, EXCELLENT BREAKFAST, FRIENDLY STAFF

阅读更多
收起

Nice Hotel with a Great View

By

2014 十月 15

club

The view of the Hudson is beatiful during the day and night. The main town is very close with great places to eat. Bear Mountain is only 20 mins away.

阅读更多
收起

New & very Nice

By

2014 十月 15

club

We very much liked our experience at this particular hotel. There are a few things that need corrected: I simply could not see in the bathroom mirror. There are NO lights around it anywhere, a major flaw. The shower should have a curved shower curtain bar; the toilet should have been higher. Those are all easily correctable.

阅读更多
收起

comfortable bed and nicefacility but unhappy with price

By

2014 十月 14

elevator tied up .took the stairs. Breakfast average. Price high considering location unattractive and near nuclear plant. Have stayed twice with average satisfaction. will probably explore other hotels due to cost.

阅读更多
收起

Lower Costs

By

2014 十月 14

club

The stay was excellent, however I do urge you to reduce costs

阅读更多
收起

7Oct13 Stay

By

2014 十月 13

Clean comfortable accomodations; extensive breakfast.

阅读更多
收起

Nice Hotel

By

2014 十月 12

club

Nice new hotel to relax, before starting a New York trip.

阅读更多
收起

This is THE place to stay for business.

By

2014 十月 12

club

Superior business center (able to print, access internet easily), quiet restful sleep with good bed, strong wifi, easy-to-get-to outlets, good desk area, clean room all around, nice new bathroom fixtures, well lit room (lots of lamp options), clean fitness center and pool, good stairwell (clean - someone was even dusting the light fixtures in it), excellent staff (friendly, helpful, understanding, guest-focused), convenient breakfast (just the normal continental with a few extras but clean - would be nice to have veggies added), clean, clean, clean. I was so surprised at how clean it was, even the carpets. I then learned that it is a newer hotel. Please please keep it as clean as it is now with upkeep!

发布人HotelStaff
2014 十月 14
Dear Dr. RLW Thank you for sharing your Holiday Inn Express & Suites Peekskill, NY experience with the IHG community! We're all thrilled that you had such a great experience receiving the service, cleanliness, and comfort that is expected of a Holiday Inn Express! We like to think that is the “Trifecta”, and what has brought us such success and keeps all of our guests loving us! We take so much pride in the customer service that we can provide and look forward to serving each day. Come back and visit us the next time you're in the Hudson Valley and we can assure you that the place will be spotless. Monika Wojcik-General Manager
阅读更多
收起

Wedding nightmare

By

2014 十月 11

Our experience dealing with this hotel for our wedding accommodations was dreadful and personally embarrassing for us as hosts. The hotel was recommended to us by our wedding venue because of its vicinity to Cortlandt Manor and because it was built within the last year. We signed an agreement to reserve rooms sight unseen because we wanted to ensure we had a place for our guests to stay. From that point on, they were easily the most unprofessional, stress-inducing vendor we contracted with. In the beginning it was unanswered e-mails and phone calls for weeks at a time. When we finally got in touch with the general manager, Monika, the situation went from bad to worse. We had scheduled an appointment to visit the hotel for a tour, but when we arrived no one there had knowledge of the appointment and the manager had already left for the day. The hotel is an hour away from our home so we were pretty annoyed (especially because no one there was able to show us a guest room). When we contacted Monika about this she refused to accept responsibility for the missed appointment (although we have the confirming e-mails) and her general disposition was aggressive. It was shocking to say the least because she acted as if we were doing them a favor by reserving rooms at their hotel. Because of this interaction we contacted Holiday Inn Express corporate offices who told us they would refer the manner to hotel management (Hello? This is who we were referring to). After contacting corporate we received an e-mail from another “employee” who would be our primary contact from that point on. The reason I put “employee” in quotations is because she initially e-mailed us from another hotel chain's e-mail address? That really made us feel comfortable – very professional. After that it was more of the same. We tried to book a shuttle though the hotel, but the lack of response for lengths of time pushed us so close to our date that they said their shuttle company could not provide the vehicles necessary for our guests. We had to scramble to find another vendor. Lastly, the night of the wedding, one of our reserved rooms was given away. Really? There were even more problems, but you’re probably tired of reading by now. Overall, it was a nightmare and the worst part of an otherwise beautiful wedding. Expand your search range and have your guests shuttled a little further away from your venue. I guarantee you will regret it otherwise.

发布人HotelStaff
2014 十月 14
Dear Mr. Stellato as always we stand for exceptional customer service. I am sorry that you feel that we felt short of your expectation. As you may remember that our hotel dose not have shuttle and we do work with local vendors to provide that for our groups when the chose to do so. However we cannot make arrangement for that until we receive a sign contract from our group and at that point it states that shuttle is available base on availability. As to the room being given away. It is industry standard to secure any room with valid credit card. Also part of signing contract with us you had agreed that your guest will provide valid credit card to secure there rooms. Reservations made without valid form of payment will be canceled however we do give our customer a chance to remedy the problem. We do make curtsy phone call advising of the situation and giving customer a chance to call us back.
阅读更多
收起