由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户

Holiday Inn Express & Suites 昆西的I - 10

101斯普纳路。 , 昆西, 佛罗里达州 32351

尚存疑问?
欢迎致电
宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
90%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

4.4

基于 92 评论
90%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

92评论

  • 5 星级
    60
  • 4 星级
    19
  • 3 星级
    9
  • 2 星级
    1
  • 1 星级
    3

Clean & safe location

By

2021 七月 26

This hotel is very nice. It’s located in a safe, nice little area. It’s clean and taken care of. The pool area was clean. The front desk receptionist was very sweet! Breakfast was great, too. Good variety of food!

阅读更多
收起

Thanks much to Heidi!

By

2020 九月 24

In addition to having another great stay here on our way back home from WDW, I wanted to share with everyone how great Heidi was regarding her effort in returning my Goonies tee shirt I had left in our room. When I realized the shirt was missing, I called and Heidi she went and found the shirt and promptly sent it to me. Really appreciate the effort for such a seemingly small thing. If she took care for this, everything else must be great as well. Again, greatly appreciate her follow-up and I look forward to staying there again in the near future. Keep up the great work as it is much appreciated. Thanks again, Heidi! Take care and all the best to you and the rest of the staff there!

阅读更多
收起

Stop on the way to South FL

By

2014 十月 18

The helpfulness of the staff and the clean rooms.
It was a perfect location off of highway 10.

阅读更多
收起

Clean and comfortable

By

2014 十月 15

We stayed here while visiting our son at FSU. It was a bit pricey, but that's because it was Parent's Weekend and a home football game. Very clean and comfortable. However, we didn't stay at the hotel long because we were on campus most of the weekend. The drive to FSU was very quick - maybe 15 minutes.
I'd definitely recommend this hotel - just wish they didn't double the rates during Tallahassee events.

发布人HotelStaff
2014 十月 20
We are glad we had the opportunity to meet your lodging needs , and definitely do appreciate the positive feedback about our hotel, Please feel free to contact the hotel directly to see what accommodations and rates we may be able to offer for any future reservations.
阅读更多
收起

finding the entrance

By

2014 十月 11

Be very watchful because the entry is not well marked

发布人HotelStaff
2014 十月 20
Thank you for your feedback in regards to the entrance of the hotel and we apologize that you had a problem. We take feedback to this nature serious and we will definitely send your concerns to the upper management . We hope you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
阅读更多
收起

Comfortable and neat

By

2014 十月 08

club

Room was very neat and clean. Breakfast room was large and the food variety was acceptable. Would stay again if in the area.

发布人HotelStaff
2014 十月 20
Thank you for your positive feedback regarding our hotel, and the compliments regarding the breakfast area, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future .
阅读更多
收起

wonderful

By

2014 九月 23

club

top notch all around. staff at check in and check out very responsive to my needs, Breakfast personell courteous, hard working delicious breakfast

发布人HotelStaff
2014 十月 02
Thank you for complimenting our hotel staff , and was so glad to hear you enjoyed our breakfast and recognized the hostess, We will be sure to let our staff know the positive feedback that they are receiving from our hotel guests. We hope to see you again in the near future.
阅读更多
收起

Great Service

By

2014 九月 19

club

First thanks to the front desk which allowed us to swim late since we got in so late. You made my kids night. Everyone was very nice. The coffee in the room was a little weak but still good. The breakfast cook was very friendly and knew her job well as well as the area we where heading to that day. She told my husband about all the great fishing and treated us like family. Great customer service skills. The parking lot was clean and we loved the fountain. My husband saw his first real palm tree at this location. Overall a wonderful stay that created great memories.

发布人HotelStaff
2014 九月 23
Thank you for your comments about our hotel and staff, We do try and make everyone feel welcome and try and exceed our service levels to make guests feel welcome. We do hope that when you are in the area you would give us the opportunity to serve your lodging needs...
阅读更多
收起

Fishy Tales

By

2014 九月 15

club

Clean and cozy room after a long day of travel/work!

发布人HotelStaff
2014 九月 23
Thank you for your comment , we care about our guests needs and try to make every stay the best you can possibly have. Hope to have you as a return guest in the future.
阅读更多
收起

Comfortable hotel and friendly/ helpful staff

By

2014 九月 15

club

A high quality hotel with a friendly/ helpful staff. Not near any sizeable town to eat at, the staff were helpful in directing us to a couple of alternatives. Clean and comfortable rooms and no outside noise..... walls were a little thin in that you could hear the TV in the next room. Have stayed here on more than one occasion and will continue to do so on our way to/ from Florida

发布人HotelStaff
2014 九月 23
Thank you, and so glad that our staff was friendly and helpful, We can understand the restaurant , and we hope that there will be restaurant development in the near future, however was glad that our staff were able to direct you to some suitable restaurants nearby. We hope that we have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future.
阅读更多
收起

Nice room, less-than enthusiatic night clerk

By

2014 九月 10

club

The room was nice, the breakfast was okay (pancakes were chewy). When we arrived around midnight from a football game, we asked the night clerk if he had any availability on the night of the next home game. He looked at a list and said that it showed that they were booked up. When we asked the clerk in the morning, she took the trouble to look in the computer and found us a room.

发布人HotelStaff
2014 九月 23
Thank you for expressing that our rooms were nice, we do apologize in regards to the pancakes were chewy, and the night clerk not being so helpful. We will address these issues with the appropriate staff members and see if we can do better. We hope that we have to opportunity to service your lodging needs in the future .
阅读更多
收起

near perfect stay, staff very helpful

By

2014 九月 05

club

I was on the ground floor near the exit- handicap room. Check in was very fast but they did not give anything special (like water) or recognize IHG Members. My room was clean, bed and pillows cozy and AC worked. I got a very restful and undisturbed night's sleep. The staff was very nice and even helped me get the luggage cart to my room and then took it back for me.

They had cookies in the evening and I asked if they had herbal or decaf tea. She opened the breakfast area to check (they didn't) but that was very nice of her. I had a nice workout in the pool.
Breakfast was the usual instant yogurt, hot/cold cereal, banana/apple and hot eggs, sausage, bacon, gravy, breads, rolls, biscuits, etc.

My one and only complaint and the reason I did not give 5 stars is because of the lobby. I have a severe reaction to fragrances and the very heavy perfumed/scented air in the lobby choked off my airway and sent me into coughing spasms each time I passed through. The side exit by my room was disabled to Enter (security)-- I could Exit OK-- but I had to return to my room through the lobby. The hallways and my room were not scented. If the side Exit would have let me Enter I would give this 5 stars. Overall a very nice stay.

发布人HotelStaff
2014 九月 23
Thank you for your review , I would like to apologize that you weren't recognized as a valued member with IHG . It was very nice of the staff to assist you with your luggage and help assist with your tea needs. We do have a variety selection and apologize for not having the particular kind you were requesting. We apologize that the smell in the lobby was overwhelming and will definitely turn down the level to where it is not as strong. I am not sure as to why the exit door wouldn't allow you back in to the hotel , however will have our maintenance look into it. We do hope that if you are in the area you will give us the chance to meet and exceed your lodging needs.
阅读更多
收起