Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 201 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

201Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    107
  • 4 Sterne
    45
  • 3 Sterne
    22
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    12

First time and would definitely return

By

24. August 2021

It was my first time in Albany, NY and I have to say the staff was very kind and attentive to all of my needs. The hotel was very clean and I would absolutely recommend! I really relaxed and enjoyed my stay. Thanks so much!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor experience

By

13. November 2019

club

I often stay at HIX and they have been clean and nice. This one is the black sheep of the chain. The beds were worn and we sunk into the center. The food area was clean but food was not stocked and maintained. Pancake machine was empty. Coffee was not refilled. The fitness room had a 3’ hole in the ceiling due to an apparent leak. The room was damp and not a healthy environment. Mentioned this to desk and they were indifferent. Would not recommend this location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic rooms and wonderful exercise room

By

01. August 2019

This was one of the cleanist hotel I have been in in a long time. The rooms were updated and spacious and very well maintained. The rooms were quiet and felt very comfortable there. The exercise room had good equipment and pool was very nice. I will stay there again when in albsny

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel, Incredible Staff

By

29. Mai 2019

Our organization recently brought in 26 people from 8 different states to stay at this hotel. We also booked out their conference room. Their staff members were amazing to work with Shannon (manager), Lola(food and beverage) , Stephanie(front desk), Raj(maintenance/banquet setup) and Daymien(houseman) we professional, courteous, and kind. They handled any hiccups that happened with our rooming list (sorry!) with grace and ease! Highly recommend a stay there. Also, it's super convenient to Downtown Albany and Waterfront Park.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

accessability to highway

By

20. Oktober 2014

good location for visiting our daughter and attending a wedding in same weekend. I have stayed here a handful of times. Usually clean and friendly. Free breakfast is always appreciated. Not a real attractive neighborhood but convenient to our points of interest and easy off the highway.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn

By

20. Oktober 2014

Great Hotel, my only complaint is that there are no refrigerators or microwaves in the room. This makes it difficult to pack meals for multiple day stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Your staff was very accomodating.

By

18. Oktober 2014

club

When we were checking out there was a space of several hours when we had checked out but my husband was still in his conference and we were welcomed to stay until he arrived. This was very important since the area was confusing and I could not help but get lost while driving - I have a real problem with that.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

asleep in Albany

By

16. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

Good stay. Great bed. Quiet room. Shuttle complimentary was very convenient. Well located for travel or business at state Capital. Good food nearby.
All clean. Reasonable price for area. Helpful staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel Bad location

By

16. Oktober 2014

club

The hotel is located in a very sketchy part of town right between an abandoned building, the highway, and a bus station. Too be fair though, it was well lit and I never felt threatened. I chose the hotel because of its close proximity to the finish of the Mohawk Hudson Marathon. The room was good. We had an issue with the heating system but it was fixed right away. The breakfast room was nice but they need more high quality choices.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Oktober 2014
Dear Mare2, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience here at our hotel. Our staff does what they can to accommodate guests needs as quickly as possible. In regards to the breakfast we follow the requirements required by IHG. However if you can be more specific on the "high quality" choices you are looking for I can see if these are items we can get in. You can contact me by calling the hotel directly. We look forward to having you stay with us the next time the marathon is in town. Safe and happy travels~ Carol Robinson Director of Sales
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff!

By

16. Oktober 2014

The check in experience was great and the front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. When we got into our room it was very hot, we called the front desk and they sent someone up, I believe his name was Mike, right away. He was very friendly and apologetic that we had an issue. He fixed the issue very quickly and was on his way.

We could not have asked for more.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel!

By

16. Oktober 2014

The Holiday Inn Express experience is awesome! The staff and accommodations are outstanding. The breakfast is a great way to start the day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds and great service

By

15. Oktober 2014

club

Our experience from beginning to end was excellent. The staff was friendly, very helpful and always polite, the shuttle was free and gave us good advice as to where to go. Our room was very comfortable and every one slept well. We had a king size bed and a pull out couch, when we asked, they gave us extra bedding. It was the first time that we stayed in a hotel and everyone slept well and no one complained about the bed. And when we awoke in the morning breakfast was done. We only had a few minutes to eat before going to our convention but we could take the coffee to go. We had plenty to choose from and were able to eat quickly and be on our way. Also it was very easy access from the highway.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen