Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Arnhem

Nieuwe Oeverstraat 50 , Arnhem, 6811 JB

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 79 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

79Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    56
  • 4 Sterne
    15
  • 3 Sterne
    6
  • 2 Sterne
    1
  • 1 Sterne
    1

Excellent Hotel

By

13. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

This is an excellent H I E, fairly new, clean and comfortable. the staff are all very kind and helpful and speak excellent English. The rooms are not overly large, and could be classed as small by American HIE standards, but they are more than adequate with comfortable beds and tea and coffee making facilities (no fridge though) and a sparkling shower room. Our room was on the 3rd floor at the back of the hotel and was very quiet.
The hotel is in the centre of Arnhem making it easy to sight see and visit the many shops and restaurants close by, also the railway station is only a 10 minute stroll. Our only gripe was the parking charge at the hotel, although it is convenient and a secure site, 14 euros a night seemed a bit steep.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Oktober 2014
Dear Joda, Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Arnhem and for your recommendation as excellent. Good to hear that you have enjoyed your stay in Arnhem. Hopefully we may have the pleasure of welcoming you again in a near future. Best regards, Team Holliday Inn Express Arnhem
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

NICE QUALITY STAY

By

09. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

It was a little difficult to find the location hotel since it is right at the fringe of the pedestrian zone and the traffic directions had been changed enough that the TomTom GPS got confused finding it.

Otherwise, it was the typical new generation of Express, everything pretty much as expected, nice quality stay. Great shower as usual and comfortable beds and pillows.

The windows do not open due to the proximity to the fire escape but the air-con works well enough.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

06. Oktober 2014

club

We travelled to Arnhem, mainly for the 70th Rememberances of the Battle of Arnhem, staying in the Holiday Inn Express. It is approximately 300 metres from the train station so it is easily within walking distance. When we arrived at the hotel, we were greeted by a very friendly receptionist who booked us in quickly. the room was quite large and was very comfortable and clean as expected.

After spending the day travelling, with a very early start, we were both ready for a good nights sleep. Both of us slept like the dead, due to the very large comfy bed.

Breakfast was a buffet continental style with cooked meats and cheeses.

We did try to use the internet on the PCs in the business area, to print off our boarding passes, but found that to get an internet connection, you needed an account. We did manage to do it by using the free wifi using my phone.

Checkout was efficient and we were soon on our way.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Oktober 2014
Dear Susi B, Thank you for your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Arnhem. Good to hear that you have enjoyed the comfort of the room. Regarding the Internet on your PC, I am very sorry to hear that it did not work properly. Normally you should be directed to the home page of our Free network of KPN. For next time we will be more than happy to assist you with this. Thanks again for your visit to Arnhem and hopefully we may have the honor to welcome you again next year. With best regards, Linda Hundersmarck General Manager Holiday Inn Express Arnhem
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great night sleep in a comfy bed

By

06. Oktober 2014

Prefect place to stay for an easy and convenient location in Arnhem, central for bus and train connections and within easy walk of the city centre.

Service and standard of stay is exactly what you would expect and hope for from a Holiday Inn Express site.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Oktober 2014
Dear ScotGB, Very nice to hear that you have had a great night sleep and have enjoyed the comfort of the bed. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Arnhem for your visit and we are looking forward to welcoming you again. Best regards, Team Holiday Inn Express Arnhem
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room with huge shower

By

26. September 2014

club

Clean and comfortable room with choice of pillows. Huge shower and clean bathroom. Staff were attentive and efficient. In middle of city, within walking distance of everything.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. September 2014
Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Arnhem. We hope that you have enjoyed your weekend in Arnhem and that we have the honour to welcome you again on another visit. Best regards, Team Holiday Inn Express Arnhem
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Central hotel with secure parking facility

By

24. September 2014

We stayed at this hotel for one night only. It was centrally located - handy for the sights but with the added bonus of plentiful, secure parking. The rooms were extremely clean and smart with good tv and internet service - plenty of English tv channels. Breakfast was good - continental meats and cheeses with fresh rolls and croissants and a wide selection of beverages. We will certainly stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. September 2014
Dear Lynn22, Good to hear that you appreciated the center location and that you have enjoyed our continental breakfast during your stay. It will be our pleasure to welcome you again in our hotel. Thank you for staying with us, Team Holiday Inn Express Arnhem
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Arnhem 70th Anniversary

By

24. September 2014

Excellent stay, comfortable and good location with very helpful staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. September 2014
Dear Mickyairborne, Great to hear that you have had and excellent and comfortable stay in our hotel. We hope that you have enjoyed all the festivities around 70 year Market Garden. And hopefully we may welcome you again next year or on another visit to Arnhem. Best regards, Team Holiday Inn Express Arnhem
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great reception

By

21. September 2014

We arrived a bit early yet a quiet room was found for us . Reception was great in giving city info

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would definitely stay here again

By

21. September 2014

club

We really enjoyed our stay here. Everything was clean and worked well. (Shower, TV, air conditioning, etc.)
The staff were friendly, helpful, polite and efficient.
The breakfasts were excellent.
The location is excellent (10 mins walk from the station, the river and the city centre).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location for a perfect stay

By

15. September 2014

The hotel offers easy access to Arnhem, shops and WW II Market Garden monuments. Staff is very friendly and helpful, breakfast is healthy and room was refurbished. If we were to visit Arnhem again, we would return to this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. September 2014
Dear Boellie, Thank you for your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Arnhem. Great to hear that you have enjoyed the room and the breakfast and all the sightseeings of Arnhem. Looking forward to welcome you again in our hotel. With best regards, Team Holiday Inn Express Arnhem
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business trip

By

13. September 2014

Well placed hotel
Pity there is no cooked breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good customer service, staff very helpful.

By

11. September 2014

Nice, comfortable hotel in central Arnhem. Great customer service with staff being attentive and immediately responding to the few issues we had. Highly recommended - great value!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen