Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bentonville

2205 S.E. Walton Boulevard , Bentonville, Arkansas 72712

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 100 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

100Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    52
  • 4 Sterne
    24
  • 3 Sterne
    9
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Smell

By

29. Mai 2022

platinumelite

I am a rewards member and very disappointed. Cleaning supply in the hall and room was so strong it took my breath. Usually means trying to cover up some bad smell. Front desk at check in was rude until she noticed I was a premium member. Coffee as terrible. I will not stay again. Fix the problem instead of covering it up

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Staff!

By

05. Dezember 2021

Excellent front desk customer service, friendly and efficient staff. Keep up the great work!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Stay

By

20. Oktober 2014

club

Enjoy the reliability of a stay at a Holiday Inn express - always good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Bed and great service

By

18. Oktober 2014

club

We love the rolls at breakfast.
They are always very good with coffee. We are not big on breakfast. We always like fruit and a roll, so the roll is always very good. hits the spot. When we travel we enjoy staying at Holiday Inn Express. The beds are almost always comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Below expectations

By

16. Oktober 2014

club

Room musty. Breakfast below par for Holiday Inn Express.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Oktober 2014
Dear golf97, I would like to personally apologize for the incidences that you experienced during your stay with us. We continually try to do our very best for all of our guests. I will look into each issue that you have noted, in an attempt to correct and improve our hotel. We can only improve through our continuing guest feedback. So thank you! Best Regards, Holiday Inn Express Staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrible Suite

By

15. Oktober 2014

I had a suite that was right above the kitchen. The cooks were banging pots and pans around at 5 am and I heard every bit of it. Not a good room to stay in. I can't speak for the others.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Oktober 2014
Dear Moe67226, First, I apologize for not meeting your expectations with respect to your recent stay. It disappoints me to hear comments like this, after the time, efforts and expense that we have invested in our people and property. I sincerely hope that you would give us another chance to serve you, and I can assure you that we are continuing to work harder to give our guests a great hospitality experience each and every time. Best Regards, Holiday Inn Express Staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

15. Oktober 2014

club

I appreciate that you worked with me on the dates of my arrival. You had my room ready when I got there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel.....

By

15. Oktober 2014

Was in town for a conference and chose this property instead of the much more expensive full service convention hotel. I can not imagine that my stay would have been any more pleasant there. This Holiday Inn Express was clean and nice with a friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean room/good breakfast

By

14. Oktober 2014

The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast had a good selection and was good. The only concern was the desk clerk at check in appeared to be preoccupied.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

None

By

14. Oktober 2014

club

I was not impressed with the customer service at this location, the location in Harrison, AR, however, was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great bed, good breakfast and clean room

By

14. Oktober 2014

The bed was very comfortable, the whole place was clean and the breakfast was great. Good experience overall!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel

By

11. Oktober 2014

Holiday Inn is always up to my expectations for my travel needs. They offer consistent service and comfortable rooms. The internet I needed for my business trip was reliable. I love this holiday inn express for the cleanliness, comfort and close proximity to my meetings when I'm in town. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Oktober 2014
Dear tkloesche, My sincere thanks for taking the time to write a review of our property. Your positive comments are very much appreciated by our staff, who work hard each day to make sure valued customers like yourself, are looked after. We believe that travelling is sometimes stressful enough, and we like to ensure that going the extra mile for all our guests will lessen some of that stress! Looking forward to seeing you again next time you are in Bentonville! Best Regards, Holiday Inn Express Staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen