Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 194 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

194Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    83
  • 4 Sterne
    74
  • 3 Sterne
    25
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    4

WORTHWHILE

By

12. Oktober 2014

The hotel is well positioned in respect of the metro transport system. Staff are helpful and reception friendly. Was very busy on the Saturday due to the Berlin Marathon to be run on the Sunday.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Oktober 2014
Dear Guest, thank you for spending your time to give us feedback from your stay. We appreciate your posive rating and looking forward to welcome you on your next stay in our Hotel. Kind regards Jens Meissner General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

rude staff, no recognition as platinum member

By

11. Oktober 2014

internet signal was poor. breakfast poor. for that amount of money you can get better hotels in berlin

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Oktober 2014
Dear DrKiko, thank you for choosing our hotel and taking the time to write this review. I am very sorry that our hotel could not meet your expectations. Please contact us directly, so we can search for a individual solution for your special case. Kind regards Anne Böttcher Operations Manager Anne.Boettcher@berab.hiexpress.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel in heart of Berlin

By

06. Oktober 2014

The hotel property is excellent! Fabulous breakfast, clean rooms and lobby, great wifi, easy location to get to and located a block south of an S-Bahn stop that will get you all over Berlin.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Oktober 2014
Dear jeninunsa, Thank you for taking time to write a review about our hotel. I´m happy that you like our rooms, our breakfast, our free wifi and our central location. On your next trip to Berlin, we would be pleased to welcome you back at the Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Center. Best wishes Jens Meissner General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel and Location.

By

30. September 2014

platinumelite

Excellent staff, Location, Staff and Facilities.
The breakfast choices were excellent together with the newspapers provided.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Oktober 2014
Dear Pixie99, thanks for taking the time to give us a feedback after your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre. We are glad to hear that you have spent nice days in Berlin and were satisfied with the location of the hotel, the rooms and the friendliness of our staff. We hope to welcome you back soon at the Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre. Kind regards Jens Meissner General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Vacation in Berlin

By

30. September 2014

club

The City Center Holiday Inn Express is well located with a friendly and courteous staff. The ease go getting to the subway and bus make getting around Berlin a snap. Also, the neighborhood location of the hotel makes findings greats eats and local taverns a snap. The staff to the front desk was attentive to all of our needs and the choices for breakfast made each day brighter to start. It was a joy staying at this hotel and we would definitely stay at this location again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Oktober 2014
Dear BigLee66, First of all, our staff was very pleased with your praise. Thank you for it. Our staff is always there for our guests to answer questions and to help them feel welcome. I´m happy that you enjoy your stay and will comeback. On your next trip to Berlin, we would be pleased to welcome you back! Kind regards Jens Meissner General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

habitacion comoda

By

26. September 2014

muy buena atencion, el personal muy amable berlin me encanto tuve la oportunidad de estar en otros hoteles y los mejores son de la cadena holiday

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Oktober 2014
Google Traductor Estimado uancvx, gracias por gastar su tiempo para darnos su opinión de su estancia. Apreciamos su calificación posiva y con ganas de darle la bienvenida en su próxima estancia en nuestro Hotel. un cordial saludo Jens Meissner gerente general
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Céntrico y bien comunicado

By

23. September 2014

En general, nuestra estancia en el hotel fue satisfactoria.

El desayuno es completo y evitando ciertas horas, se hace de forma rápida y cómoda.

Reseñar que uno de los días vinieron a hacer la habitación y estábamos dentro. Nos pidieron disculpas y se marcharon. No regresaron a hacer la habitación.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Oktober 2014
Google Traductor Estimado javier79, gracias por tomarse el tiempo para darnos una retroalimentación después de su estancia en el City Centre Holiday Inn Express Berlin. Estamos encantados de saber que usted ha gastado unos divertidos días en Berlín y se mostraron satisfechos con la ubicación del hotel, las habitaciones y la amabilidad de nuestro personal. Esperamos darle la bienvenida de vuelta pronto en el centro de la ciudad Holiday Inn Express Berlin. un cordial saludo Jens Meissner gerente general
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice rooms

By

18. September 2014

Room was clean and well lighted. Staff very helpful and friendly. The hotel is well located and we could walk to some of the historical sites. Ease of checkout.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. September 2014
Dear magalion, First of all, our staff was very pleased with your praise. Thank you for it. Our staff is always there for our guests to answer questions and to help them feel welcome. I´m happy that you enjoy your stay and will comeback. On your next trip to Berlin, we would be pleased to welcome you back! Kind regards Jens Meissner General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buena relación calidad-precio

By

15. September 2014

club

Nuestra estancia fue satisfactoria, aunque no hubo variedad alguna en el desayuno, sobre todo en relación con la fruta ya que en una semana que estuvimos la fruta ofrecida siempre fue manzana y sandía.

Localización muy céntrica, pudiendo ir andando a gran parte de las zonas turísticas principales

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. September 2014
Traductor Google Estimado ElenaBG, muchas gracias por tu opinión del hotel Holiday Inn Express Berlin City. Lamentamos que usted tiene nuestros arreglos culinarios no plenamente comprometido y te disculpes. Esperamos darle la bienvenida pronto con nosotros en el City Centre Holiday Inn Express Berlin. Un cordial saludo desde Berlín Jens Meissner gerente general
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

12. September 2014

club

The room was nice and big with great facilities. The only issue that we had with the room was that the couch was stained and in poor condition and the sheets were very stiff and rough. Other then these issues, we had a great stay and would love to stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. September 2014
Dear clangkamp, thanks for taking the time to give us a feedback after your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre. We appreciate your posive rating and looking forward to welcome you on your next stay in our Hotel. Kind regards Jens Meissner General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place to stay

By

11. September 2014

platinumelite

Have stayed here several times for business. Easy walking to Pottsdammer Platz. Quiet hotel and meets normal expectations for HI Express. I'll come back next trip.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. September 2014
Dear dirk3, thank you for spending your time to give us feedback from your stay. We appreciate your posive rating and looking forward to welcome you on your next stay in our Hotel. Kind regards Jens Meissner General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfekt für eine Städtreise

By

09. September 2014

club

Die Lage des Hotels ist für eine Städtreise unschlagbar gut. Alle öffentlichen Beförderungsmittel sind in wenigen Minuten zu Fuß zu erreichen. Auch der Weg zu beliebten Sehenswürdigkeiten ist ohne weiteres zu Fuß möglich. Auch für einen gemütlichen Abend sind viele Lokations problemlos zu erreichen.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. September 2014
Sehr geehrter watson321, vielen Dank für Ihr kurzes Feedback im Anschluss an Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns im Hause. Wir freuen uns zu hören, dass Sie schöne Tage in Berlin verbracht haben und rundum mit den angebotenen Leistungen zufrieden waren. Wir würden uns freuen Sie bald wieder bei uns im Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Jens Meißner General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen