Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bloomington - MPLS Arpt Area W

7770 Johnson Avenue South , Bloomington, Minnesota 55435

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 149 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

149Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    109
  • 4 Sterne
    23
  • 3 Sterne
    9
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    2

Business Travel

By

16. Oktober 2014

Friendly staff, nice breakfast, easy to find = great stay

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Oktober 2014
Thank you for the great review on your recent business trip to the Bloomington area. We are extremely proud of the great staff we have here at the Holiday Inn Express Bloomington West, and I was glad to hear they delivered once again. We look forward to seeing you again. Jeff Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good and cheap

By

16. Oktober 2014

club

Good price point. Enjoyed the free buffet breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Oktober 2014
Thank you for the great five star review. I was glad to hear you were able to enjoy our great complimentary hot breakfast. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the Bloomington area. Jeff Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location for business travel

By

14. Oktober 2014

Stayed for about a week - comfortable. Nice staff. No hot tub and a small pool area but the gym was a great size compared to other Holiday Inn Express locations I've stayed in before.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Oktober 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I was very glad to hear you had such a nice stay during your week long visit. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you find yourself in the Bloomington area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

10. Oktober 2014

club

Decent hotel. Very nice lobby area. The breakfast was mixed, had great turkey sausage, some of the best I;ve had but the eggs tasted like powdered eggs, not pleasant. The did have a gluten free selection which is a first I've seen. Overall pleased with my stay

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Oktober 2014
Thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback on your recent stay with us. I was glad to hear how well you liked your stay. Thank you as well for the feedback on the breakfast, we are always looking for ideas on how to improve the items we offer. We look forward to seeing you again. Jeff Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

09. Oktober 2014

club

Would stay there again. Very nice hotel. Breakfast was good. Would liked to have had sausage gravy and bananas.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Oktober 2014
Thank you for the great five star review. I was very glad to hear your stay went so well. Be sure to check us out again the next time you find yourself in the Bloomington area. Jeff Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Large room and great service

By

09. Oktober 2014

The Holiday Inn Express was a wonderful place to stay!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Oktober 2014
Thank you for the excellent review and kind words about your recent stay. We look forward to seeing you again. Jeff Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

quiet, comfortable, great service

By

08. Oktober 2014

club

enjoyed stay., comfortable, great service, no issues.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Oktober 2014
Thank you for the fantastic review. We always love to see these five star reviews come across. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your stay even more enjoyable. Jeff Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

07. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

This is one of the most comfortable HIEs we've stayed in. It's a little tricky to get there the first time (it's sort of on a frontage road but visible from the freeway) but well worth the "search". Even details such as the TV and Wi-Fi are top performers.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Oktober 2014
Thank you for the excellent review. I was glad to hear how well everything went for you during your stay. We have been extremely happy with the result of our recent remodel we completed. Be sure to check us out again the next time you are in our area, we look forward to the opportunity to exceed your expectations once again. Jeff Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

07. Oktober 2014

club

The staff in the hotel assisted me with a number of unusual problems (dead battery, lost purse) and were always helpful and courteous.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Oktober 2014
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay. We are very fortunate to have such a great staff here at the Holiday Inn Express Bloomington West, and I am very glad to hear they took such good care of you. We look forward to seeing you again. Jeff Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business stay

By

06. Oktober 2014

club

Comfortable bed, big room, would stay again. Breakfast was decent. was quiet and safe.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Oktober 2014
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great five star review. I was very glad to hear you had such a great stay. We look forward to seeing you on your return trip to the Bloomington area. Jeff Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall excellent place to stay

By

05. Oktober 2014

club

My first impression of the hotel was how how up to date and fresh smelling it was.
The staff was extemely friendly and helpful.
Our room was very comfortable and clean.
Havining a shuttle driver was a bonus. Not having to drive in the busy city was great!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Oktober 2014
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review. We are very fortunate to have such an outstanding staff here at the Holiday Inn Express Bloomington West. I was very glad to hear they delivered once again. Please let us know the next time you may be in our area; we would love the opportunity to have you as our guest again. Jeff Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place to relax

By

02. Oktober 2014

Stayed at this hotel for leisure. Very clean and had a good nights rest. Suite was very spacious.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Oktober 2014
Thank you for taking some time to review your recent stay with us. I was very glad to hear you were able to enjoy a good nights rest. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to the Bloomington area. Jeff Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen