Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
64%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,3

auf Basis von 11 Bewertungen
64%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

11Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    5
  • 4 Sterne
    1
  • 3 Sterne
    1
  • 2 Sterne
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Excellent stay!!

By

25. Juni 2022

platinumelite

This hotel was wonderful, clean & has the KINDEST staff at the front desk. My son is really enthusiastic about Holiday Inn Expresses (especially that pancake printer!!) and they really went above & beyond to make him feel special during our stay by writing him a note to offer him a job as “Official Pancake Maker”, even making him his own official name tag! He could not have been more proud and excited. It will for sure be a mandatory wardrobe addition for all future stays. Can’t express enough how much we appreciated the extra effort!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad hotel

By

10. Juni 2022

I got charged double which is clearly a mistake talk to the manager she did nothing and know i was charged by mistake and won’t refund me keep your receipt and check you bill when you check out they pretty much stole my money

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My first time at this hotel

By

24. Mai 2022

OMG! I can’t believe the level of service that I received from this hotel!!!! This was my first time staying here and everything was……..GREAT!!! I called at 10pm and spoke to James who was very pleasant and he directed me to Gary who drives the shuttle from the airport and he was also quite pleasant. Brittney was great when she checked me into my room and gave me a complimentary bottle of water. John was very helpful with assisting me with breakfast the next day. I was quite amazed at the level of customer service that I received from everyone and I was pleased with my room accommodations. I will definitely stay again the next time I’m in town visiting family. I highly recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

$10 to park?

By

12. Mai 2022

This is not right next to the airport and it is a small completely open parking lot. It is a Rip off and I won't stay again.
Yes the property is well maintained and the rooms are nice, but if you want to screw people just add the $10 to the room rate.
The breakfast was truly one of the worst I have seen. The bacon was barely cooked, they only had those disgusting want to be an imitation omelet. No boiled eggs, just blueberry or strawberry yogurt.
Again just save your money and stay somewhere that appreciates your business.
Oh there is some rain so the TV is out now.
These little trust fund babies that decide to buy a motel need to understand that those of use that stay in motels repeatedly consider these a home away from home, but this one is like staying at your ex-wife's house...get screwed again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Front Desk

By

14. März 2022

In regard to James and the front desk staff. Whatever they are paying you is not enough. You two did a fantastic job! Very friendly and seemed to like and care about their jobs.

The hotel was clean and quiet. The shuttle to the airport worked great and was on time. Leaving our car there worked great as well.

Overall a great experience when travelling.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Get new desk help

By

08. März 2022

Your front desk at night was AWEFUL! Very unhelpful, rude and not accommodating. Changing to very poor. Room wasn’t too clean, for the first time in all my stays with your hotel, this was a first.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place poor housekeeping

By

22. Juli 2020

I got in to my room tired and sore, I went to take a shower and found it would not drain. After pulling up the metal cover over the drain I was greeted with filth. Mold beginning to form and the drain completely covered in hair and gunk. The room was nice and quiet but knowing it wasn't cleaned and sanitized bothered me immensely.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Hotel staff was great

By

24. Februar 2020

club

however, the rude family above us was happy to allow their children to run jump and yell all night long. When hotel staff addressed the issue- they became louder and worse. It was not a relaxing trip due to lack of sleep.
One piece of advice- dont prepay for your room because if there is an issue like this...we were told he could not refund the evening but had we not paid he could have waived it.
The "perk and $5 off the price" was not a perk at all.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel Shower needed cleaning

By

09. Oktober 2019

platinumelite

The room was overall great. However, when I went to take my shower on our last day there, there was a large collection of gray hair covering the drain that made the shower not drain properly. Neither my wife or I have gray hair so pretty gross. Maybe check under the metal covering for the shower drain. The shower looked clean but no one had looked under the metal drain cover in a while and lots of har was down there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

MN State Fair

By

26. August 2019

club

We made a last minute decision to extend our state fair trip to an overnight Twin Cities stay. We seen the hotel and figured we couldn't go wrong with a HIE, we were right. This place is great, why wouldn't it, it's only been open 15 days, rooms are a great size. The best part is the staff, Phil and Michael greeted us at the front desk and were super friendly, you can tell upon meeting them that they go out of their way to make sure your stay is great. Their enthusiasm for their jobs rub off on the rest of the staff and it shows with every staff member we encountered. When our room door lock wasn't functioning right, Phil and Michael were right there to resolve the issue. This hotel will definitely be a place we stay when in the Twin Cities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful hotel & staff

By

18. August 2019

club

Everything about this hotel was perfect! Close to the airport & Mall of America. A big thank you to Michael (front desk manager) and all the staff for being so helpful as we got ready for our presentation. Everyone was so friendly!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen