Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Boulder

4777 North Broadway , Boulder, Colorado 80304

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 96 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

96Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    52
  • 4 Sterne
    24
  • 3 Sterne
    9
  • 2 Sterne
    4
  • 1 Sterne
    7

HI Express Boulder

By

14. Oktober 2014

club

This is a clean and well managed hotel. Nice relaxing place to stay for business or pleasure. Staff was courteous.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Oktober 2014
Thanks for reviewing your recent stay! We love hearing from our guests, but more so, we love sharing your comments with our staff. Thanks again and we look forward to your next visit.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

14. Oktober 2014

club

Hotel staff extremely friendly and responsive to my needs. Bed was comfortable and room clean. A little far from night life. Close access to 28th and being right on Boulder made for easy access to get to where you needed to go.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Oktober 2014
Thanks for your review! I love hearing our staff was friendly and responsive! I will be sure to share this with them. More and more I am hearing that our beds are amazing, and I'm actually getting a little jealous. In regards to our location... We are located on the northern end of Boulder, which is great if your in town for work or with family, because we are so close to both the downtown area as well as access to 28th/ Hwy 119, but I do agree, we do have a specific 'nightlife' on our end. We are just 4 short blocks from the award winning Upslope Brewery, as well as several local restaurant bars, which are all within walking distance of the hotel, but the majority of the bars are located in the downtown area... which is a straight shot down Broadway from the hotel. Thanks and I look forward to your next stay.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast was a disappointment

By

09. Oktober 2014

club

Was briefed by the highly supportive front desk that the breakfast the next morning closed at 1000am, but the next morning we went down for breakfast before we checked out at 930am to fund out it actually closed at 930am instead of 1000am. There were a lot of upset guests over this issue. Please in the future tell the guest an accurate time or don't let the breakfast crew shut down early. I was lucky to get one of the last sausage.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Oktober 2014
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. I'm sorry about the confusion over the breakfast times. During the weekends, we have recently extended our breakfast hours to accommodate our guests, and I'm sorry if there was some misunderstanding during your stay. I will speak with both our front desk as well as our breakfast clerk and make sure we are all on the same page. Thanks and please feel free to contact me directly for your next visit, so that I can work to win your business back.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Clean and comfortable

By

07. Oktober 2014

club

Our room was very clean. Beds were extremely comfortable. Liked that there were firm and soft pillows. The crib for the baby was in great shape. The location was a little bit out of town, but nice and quiet.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Oktober 2014
Thank you for the kind words. We are very glad to hear you were able to get a good nights sleep at our hotel.We are located in the north Boulder (NOBO) neighborhood which offers world class resturaunts and breweries of its own.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable room

By

07. Oktober 2014

club

Great stay and friendly staff. Check in and check out were exceptionally easy.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Oktober 2014
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We're glad to hear you had a seamless stay and look forward to your return.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean comfortable room

By

25. September 2014

platinumelite

Room was clean and comfortable. The hotel is a very good value for its location.

Would return in the future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. September 2014
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay. We love hearing that you will continue to enjoy our hotel, and it's location and amenities. We'll make sure the cookies are warm and ready for your next visit. Thanks and I look forward to your next stay.
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. September 2014
Thank you for taking time to review your recent stay. It's great hearing that you'll return in the future! We'll keep the cookies warm and ready for your next stay.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good hotel

By

20. September 2014

Good hotel. Only criticism is late night amenities within walking distance of hotel are lacking

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. September 2014
Thank you for your review. Although we do have several food and amenities available during the day, you are correct that there aren't that many walking options for those late night cravings. However, because we are a college town, and there are several food options open very late that will deliver at all hours. Additionally the hotel carries several complementary amenities available at the front desk. Just stop by, or call down from your room, and we would be happy to assist you. Thanks again and I look forward to your next stay.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable!

By

19. September 2014

platinumelite

A very nice experience! Although this is an older property, it appears to be well maintained. The staff at the front desk was great!I received a room upgrade without asking. The breakfast area was clean and well stocked

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. September 2014
Thank you for your review, and I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I'm even more pleased that we were able to upgrade your room at arrival. Whenever it's available, we always try to upgrade our IHG Reward guests, as a thank you for their loyalty, and I'm elated that we were able to offer it to you. Thanks again and I look forward to your next stay.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service by the staff

By

15. September 2014

club

Would stay at this hotel if I returned to this area. Staff was professional, helpful, polite and down to earth. They assisted us with getting around town and met whatever needs we had while at the hotel. Whenever we had a question, they were able to provide a satisfactory answer that helped us.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. September 2014
Thank you for your review. Were glad to hear that our staff was professional and able to help with all or your inquiries. We feel we have one of the best staffs in town and it is always nice when they get recognized.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great after we were moved to a different room

By

12. September 2014

club

At our request we were given a handicap accessible room. It had a number of problems and was not really accessible for someone who was truly needing that type of room. After one night we asked to be moved to a different room. We were given a room on an upper floor that was very nice. The room was comfortable, very clean and much larger than the previous room. We enjoyed our stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. September 2014
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that your first room did not meet your needs. We are glad to know that your second room provided you with a clean, comfortable and spacious setting that met your needs.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and quiet

By

04. September 2014

platinumelite

This is a very good Holiday Inn but too expensive for its class of hotel. I would recommend it to others w/o hesitation.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. September 2014
Thank you for your review and we are elated to hear that you would recommend our hotel. That, in our opinion, is the highest form of complement. During the busy season, Boulder hotel rates tend to be a little higher. i would suggest, if you have flexibility with your travel, to visit during our 'off' season (October - April). We even offer great ski packages. Thanks again, and we look forward to your next visit.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet room

By

04. September 2014

Price too high for an average room in an outdated hotel. Convenient for my purposes.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. September 2014
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. Please be aware that we are priced equal to our competitors in the market. The Rocky Mountains are a popular place, and being located in Boulder, with the convenience and accessibility we offer, our price, and all other Boulder hotels rates, tend to be a little higher then out-skirting towns.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen