Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bridgeport - Clarksburg

20 Sweetbrier Lane , Bridgeport, West Virginia 26330

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 113 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

113Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    84
  • 4 Sterne
    18
  • 3 Sterne
    6
  • 2 Sterne
    3
  • 1 Sterne
    2

Stolen money

By

30. April 2022

club

We called to make sure the pool an d hot tub was working and able to use. They said both was in service till 11 pm that night. So we got a room. We check in at 630. Got changed and went to the pool area. The hot tube had caution tape around the steps. The guy from the front desk came in and turned the lights on. He said he he would get in the hot tube so my wife and daughter got in the cold pool. Then a guy came in and said he was the maintenance man and the whole pool area was closed. So we told the guy at the front desk that we was lied to and wanted to check out and a refund. He wrote down my info but now they still won't give me my money back said we stayed when we was only there for a hour and they said the pool and hot tub was both working and they wasn't. What am I supposed to do. I've called and they said they would call me back and haven't

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel with a Friendly Staff

By

30. Dezember 2019

platinumelite

My wife and I have been passing up this hotel for a few years, and we are sorry that we did. Stayed there on our way back from a family trip. Cannot find anything bad to say about it. We tried to make reservations from my laptop in the parking lot (it was a rewards night so it had to be done on-line), and had technical difficulties. I brought my laptop into the lobby, and the gentleman at the front desk, Elijah, helped me through the process and my reservations were made. The room was spotless clean as were the rest of the facility. Breakfast in the morning was good. Upon checking out, there was a charge on my room (from IHG and not the hotel), and Brittany at the front desk had the charge removed. Location is good with several restaurants in walking distance or a very short drive. This hotel will now be our "go to" place when passing through the area twice a year.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

16. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

I travel extensively for business and rate your hotel as one of the best I stay in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel !

By

11. Oktober 2014

New hotel and exactly as you expect from an IHG chain hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Oktober 2014
Dear LB57, Thank you so much for taking the time out of your busy day to write a review of our beautiful hotel. It's hard to believe we are actually almost 4 years old. With our attentive staff and spectactular housekeeping staff, we do our best to keep this home away from home as new and perfect as possible. We hope to see you again on your next trip through Bridgeport, WV.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Experience

By

09. Oktober 2014

Typical Hotel, but the cleanest in the area. IHOP, Sheetz, are close by. Easy access to I-79.........

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Oktober 2014
Dear B-Dot, Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to comment on the cleanliness of our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Bridgeport, WV. We are always happy to hear that our guests find our accommodations and building in top shape and pride ourselves on that. We hope that we can give you another opportunity in the future to wow you with our service and Smart Start Breakfast!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Nights Sleep

By

04. Oktober 2014

The Holiday Inn Express in Bridgeport was very clean, comfortable and allow my wife and I to get a good nights sleep after a long day of travel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Oktober 2014
Dear RochRoe, We know how stressful traveling long distances can be. That's why we try to provide our guests with an exceptionally clean and comfortable place to rest. It sounds like we met your expectiations on this, which makes us very happy! We hope that the next time you travel through the area, you are able to spend some more time relaxing in our jacuzzi tub and indoor pool and enjoy our hot Smart Start Breakfast in the morning! Thank you again for your review!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely, spacious suite!

By

03. Oktober 2014

We were impressed with the quality and spaciousness of the suite. Two TVs were great for privacy and the efficiency kitchen area was useful. The breakfast offered a wide variety of choices. This is a beautiful new area in Bridgeport. We were pleased.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Oktober 2014
Dear SharonaO, It seems like you really enjoyed your stay with us here in Bridgeport, WV at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites! Our suites do offer some great extra amenities that make longer stays more comfortable. Our Smart Start Breakfast has choices that would please just about anyone, and we are so happy that you enjoyed these aspects of your stay! We hope to see you again in the future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not Flexable

By

26. September 2014

club

Staff treated football travelers like a hassle instead of welcome guests they would like to have return again.
Refused to allow early check-in even though we weren't even going to go to the room until we returned from the game at 2 AM. Refused to serve breakfast one minute past 10 AM knowing that many of the guest would be late due to the late game.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. September 2014
Dear Steve31663, I aplologize that we are not always able to offer early check-in due to being sold out the previous night and not having the room you reserved complete and ready for you at an early time. Our check-out is not until 11am and if the guest is still occupying the room you have reserved, we are unable to allow you access to that room. Our breakfast is served from 6am-10am daily. I apologize that you were not able to enjoy our Smart Start Breakfast due to your attending of a football game. Thank you for your time taken to bring these issues to my attention.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Value

By

25. September 2014

club

New Location, Rooms are very large and well laid out. Great breakfast program.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Oktober 2014
Dear CTJim, You traveled a long way to visit us here in Bridgeport, WV, and I am very happy that you enjoyed your accommodations here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites. I'm also very happy that you were able to enjoy our Smart Start Breakfast, as we have added some new, healthier menu options over the past year that many of our guests love and appreciate. I hope that we get to earn your business on a future trip through Wild and Wonderful West Virginia!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very helpful

By

24. September 2014

club

on-line reservation in a snap made it easy

nice property

will definitely return again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great nights sleep

By

24. September 2014

club

Spent the night here and had a wonderful experience. Staff was professional, room was clean, bed/pillows were very comfortable. There was a big WV game so they staffed 2 people during night to help keep things quiet. I am a light sleeper so this made me happy. They also provided ear plugs which I felt was a nice touch. I slept great and never heard any noise.
Breakfast in the morning was very good.
Thanks for a great stay and a great nights sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First class room

By

24. September 2014

club

The room was very comfortable and was easy access to the otherservices such as Breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen