Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Bristol City Centre

South End Temple Gate House Temple Meads, Bristol, BS1 6PL

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,8

auf Basis von 218 Bewertungen
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

218Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    76
  • 4 Sterne
    82
  • 3 Sterne
    26
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    17

A more traditional HIE

By

20. Oktober 2014

club

Parking is in a separate secure facility with coded access right in the centre of Bristol. Generally a tidy well presented hotel which doesn't benefit from the ergonomics of new build establishments, but does a fair job nonetheless. Rooms slightly smaller than others. The big let down is the corporate breakfast, in particular the cooked side with baked beans, scrambled egg which probably came out of a packet rather than an egg and sausages that may contain meat. This is barely made up for by the continental choice. Seating was also at a shortage. Would I stay there again? Possibly, although I prefer some of the other hotels in the area for a similar price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very comfortable experience.

By

16. Oktober 2014

club

Overall staff and cleanliness and hospitality one hundred per cent. Reception staff overexcelled themselves. Thanks.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Oktober 2014
Dear Annienannie, We are more than delighted to read your comments. Thank you so much for a wonderful review. Let me ensure you that your comments will reach every staff member in our hotel and I am sure they will be more than happy to know that you did enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcome you back again in Holiday Inn Express Bristol City hotel. Best regards, Guest Service Manager, Tomas Bartuskevicius
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very helpful and friendly staff

By

15. Oktober 2014

club

This hotel is in a great location near the city centre and train station. The hotel is well decorated and modern. The staff were friendly and helpful with all my questions. The choice of pillows in the room is a great idea and made a big difference to my comfort.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Oktober 2014
Dear Tiana81, Me and our team would like to thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and there is nothing more important for us than your good stay. We hope to welcome you back again in Holiday Inn Express Bristol City hotel. Best regards, Guest Service Manager, Tomas Bartuskevicius
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Desayuno

By

15. Oktober 2014

Falta mayor variedad de fruta y embutido/quesos para degustar un excelente desayuno, aunque los platos calientes(revuelto de huevo, salchichas y judías) estaban bien

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice brekfast

By

13. Oktober 2014

Clean, safe, friendly, good location. Nice breakfast - overpriced room

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Oktober 2014
Dear trinsk, Allow me to thank you for your review, we are more than happy that you scored us highest. We do appreciate your feedback and hoping you will give us another chance to welcome you back again here in Holiday Inn Express Bristol City hotel. Best regards, Guest Service Manager, Tomas Bartuskevicius
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay

By

12. Oktober 2014

Good accommodation and convenient location. Helpful staff and reasonably clean environment.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Oktober 2014
Dear Guest, Thank your for posting a review about your last stay with us. Its great to see you enjoyed your stay and staff was helpful. We are looking forward to welcome you back again in our hotel. Best regards, Guest Service Manager, Tomas Bartuskevicius
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

perfect for my purposes

By

09. Oktober 2014

Was invited to a wedding in Bristol. This place was one of the cheaper options. Had to get a train early next morning and this place is right across from the railway station.
Some good craft beer bars very close.
Funny and friendly staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Oktober 2014
Dear guest, Its so nice to receive a positive review like yours. Allow me to thank you for your time and efforts. We appreciate your feedback and hope we will have another chance to welcome you back again here in Bristol. Best regards, Guest Service Manager, Tomas Bartuskevicius
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Bed

By

09. Oktober 2014

club

Great location in centre of Bristol. Parking is OK but you may have to pay. Standard Holiday Inn Express breakfast but when busy it gets crowded. Bed and room were great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Oktober 2014
Dear Tris25, Thank you so much for your review. We are more than happy to see that you scored us highest on Room Cleanliness, Rooms and Sleep Quality. We hope we will have another chance to welcome you back here in Holiday Inn Express Bristol city hotel. Best regards, Guest Service Manager, Tomas Bartuskevicius
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service

By

09. Oktober 2014

A little disappointed the the Reception Staff had difficulty understanding english which I see has seen the IHG points transferred to one of the other guests !!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Oktober 2014
Dear Saintmalc, Thank you for your time writing this review. Its a pleasure to see that you enjoyed your stay. I am very sorry that there was a bit of misunderstanding during check in for your regarding IHG rewards club, if you have any further questions or if I could assist you with anything, please contact me directly - info@expressbristolcity.co.uk We hope to welcome you back again here in Holiday Inn Express Bristol City hotel. Best regards, Guest Service Manager, Tomas Bartuskevicius
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

perfect beds

By

08. Oktober 2014

very comfortable stay, location was very good close to public transport, a very decent breakfast, and the cleanliness of the hotel. Staff were very helpful. Room was very good plenty of sockets lighting excellant, bed very comfortable and pillows really good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Oktober 2014
Dear ch20, Allow me to thank you for your reply. We appreciate such a great comments. We are more than happy to hear that you did find our staff helpful and that location was perfect for your needs. We do hope to welcome you back again in our hotel. Best regards, Guest Service Manager, Tomas Bartuskevicius
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Position

By

07. Oktober 2014

club

Very conveniently located to Bristol Temple Meads Station as we were going on a steam train excursion from there. Very convenient bus service to all the sites in and around Bristol as well. Nice adequate breakfast, lovely rooms and excellent friendly staff. Really enjoyed our stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Oktober 2014
Dear Car70, Thank you so much for taking time and writing your review about your recent stay with us. We appreciate all feedback and we are more than thankful for your kind words. We hope we will get another chance to welcome you back again here in Holiday Inn Express Bristol City hotel. Best regards, Guest Service Manager, Tomas Bartuskevicius
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Stay

By

03. Oktober 2014

club

Booked this at the last minute because of a change in business plans. Everything was great, it did what it said on the tin

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Oktober 2014
Dear Ruairidhe, Allow me to thank you for your brilliant review. Short and spot on. Its a pleasure that you decided to stay with us. I hope we will have another chance to welcome you back again here in Bristol. Best regards, Guest Service Manager, Tomas Bartuskevicius
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen