Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Washington DC East-Andrews AFB

5001 Mercedes Boulevard , Camp Springs, Maryland 20746

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
73%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,8

auf Basis von 153 Bewertungen
73%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

153Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    70
  • 4 Sterne
    35
  • 3 Sterne
    18
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Great Manager!

By

16. November 2021

Our company has been working nearby for the last few months (on & off). Irfan Mian, General Mgr., has been wonderful to work with. He makes everything so easy and is very polite.
I called Holiday Inn, spoke to Irfan and it has been smooth sailing. Always goes out of his way to accomodate. Also, our techs are very pleased with the accomodations. Very Greatful!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Do Not Recommend

By

24. August 2021

8/23/2021@ 9:39am
Just got off the phone with the manager Irfan Main. To tell him when we stayed on Saturday 08/21/21, in the room in had bugs and Ants in the room and I want a refund or some of my money back! He had the nerve to say let me check with housekeeping and see if there are any bugs or anything in the room! Of course they are gone now because we killed them! He said he will call me back after he talks to house keeping. So of course that means he doesn’t want to give me back any of my money! I’m so disappointed by this situation! I don’t recommend this hotel! Then the fire alarm went off because someone pulled it on another floor and made it go off that was straight ghetto!!!
Thanks,
Sharonda Carter

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room Comfort

By

18. Juni 2021

We checked into our room Thursday night.The staff at the front desk were very heplful and freindly.Once we finished checking in and got to our room 402,the unpacking began and we got settled in.My wife and I were tired from the drive up so we decided to get some rest.About 30 to 40 minutes after the lights went off and we were laying in the bed,I awoke to my arm itching on my shoulder and forearm.I rushed to turn on the light and thats when I discoverd a bedbug on my pilliow.I woke up my wife and told her this room has bedbugs.As my wife gathered our clothes and luggage, I went to the front desk to notify them.She gave us another room and checked the whole new room519 from top to bottom.Stay at your own risk.This was the only problem we had.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No Cable TV

By

11. April 2021

club

We Stayed For 2 Nights With No Cable TV ..... I Think We Should Be Reimbursed For The Unpleasant Stay At Your Hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

An Enjoyable Weekend

By

20. August 2020

club

First I want to give a KUDOS to the attendant who was on duty when I checked in. I'm sorry I forgot her name, but she was so friendly, knowledgeable about the area, and helpful. She has a pleasant demeanor and is an asset to the location.
I was happy with my room and having the ability to rest and relax.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No Hot Water and No Room Service

By

29. Oktober 2019

During a 3 night stay the week of Oct. 15th, I only had hot water one night and there was no room service during any of the days. It was only one night that they offered to room service, but I declined it at that point. Well, I am here again because I need this location for where I am working and once again, there's no hot water!! The week of the 15th, the staff said the boiler was being replaced and guess what? They are saying the same story two weeks later! As a Platinum member I want to stay here for the points, but I may need to check out and stay at the Hampton in order to get a shower. Additionally, I was here the week of Oct. 1st and had no television one night. Further, I am very disappointed that they haven't offered any extra points for such terrible conditions.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unruly guests rule the roost!

By

28. Oktober 2019

There was a party in the room next door --- loud voices and music with thumping bass until at least 1am. It was like trying to sleep next to a night club. Staff were unwilling/unable to address the situation leaving me no choice but to leave the room at 1am to sleep in my vehicle. Staff asked the guests to be quiet once then said there was nothing else they could do besides calling the police to have those guests removed. Apparently, they were unwilling to make that call. WORST hotel experience I ever had!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor Management

By

18. September 2019

club

I experience poor management. Left an expensive bottle of cologne in the room when I checked out on Sunday. Call the hotel front desk about 30 mins after checkout informing them about what had happened. About an hour later I called the hotel again and the front desk clerk confirmed the cologne was found and I needed to send a mailing label. Sent fedex mailing label on Monday to have the cologne returned to me. A representative from the hotel called me on Tuesday to tell me no cologne was found only reading glasses. The funny thing about it is no one in the room wore glasses. I called back on Wednesday for a follow up and the gentlemen was very rude. The hotel wasn't bad but management sucks.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Customer service

By

15. Juni 2019

platinumelite

Customer service was very helpful by explaining the metro

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff, great hotel!

By

14. Mai 2019

I spent several nights here while working at Joint Base Andrews, and couldn't have had a nicer stay. The room was clean and spacious, the bed was very comfortable, the breakfast was great, and the staff was fantastic. It's an easy drive to Joint Base Andrews, too. It's one of the best hotel experiences I've had in a while, and I'd gladly stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

20. Oktober 2014

Our family was traveling from Virginia to the DC area and we were unsure where we were going to spend the night. We picked up a brochure at a Virginia rest stop that had hotel coupons. I have no idea what the cost is without the coupon, but with the coupon, we got a great value for our money. The room was clean and adequate in space (there were two adults and two teenagers). The bathroom was absolutely lovely, the shower head and the water pressure, not to mention the Bath and Body works supplies!! The coffee maker makes more than one cup and the refrigerator was a good size. The breakfast was yummy, my husband loved the pancake machine and my son loved the Cinnabuns! The shuttle to the Metro was a blessing as well!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Layover Stay

By

20. Oktober 2014

Stayed 1 night while passing through the area. Although I would not describe the immediate area as great, it was certainly not bad and at no point were there concerns about safety.
The hotel was in good repair, clean, comfortable. The staff was excellent. Breakfast had a good variety. Parking was free and plentiful with again, no safety concerns. The free shuttle to/from the nearby Metro station was convenient and appreciated.
Great stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen