Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Carpinteria

5606 Carpinteria Ave , Carpinteria, KALIFORNIEN 93013

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 133 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

133Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    80
  • 4 Sterne
    23
  • 3 Sterne
    8
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Great service excellent value

By

08. Mai 2022

Have an issue because I made a mistake with the reservation and the front desk and Assistant manager got it resolved. Great room and nice outdoor seating place for breakfast. As a long time user of Holiday Inn this hotel was a very good experience!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A little dated

By

05. Mai 2022

Hotel is OK but not up to HIE standards. Coffee maker water reservoir was full of sediment and gunk. Bathroom showed signs of grout dirt. Hotel shows its age!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Petit pause

By

27. April 2022

Hôtel très jolie.
Chambre très spacieuse.
On es dépaysé en venant ici.
Le prix est très correct, il comprend le parking la chambre et le petit déjeuner.
Une pause que nous avons apprécié.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Strange experience at this hotel

By

05. Februar 2022

While in my room, someone else entered the room with a key-given to him by the concierge. I happened to be in the room and the room was obviously not good for him-he needed 2 beds. He went back to the desk and got the key to the correct room. I went out to get ice and was not able to get back in my room- the key code had been changed. I walked back to the desk where there were 3 guests waiting and a young woman concierge on the phone with a personal call-oblivious to the guests. She finally got off the phone and the other concierge came out and fixed my key-the young woman didn't seem to concerned with the mistake.
I have stayed at numerous Holiday Inn Express sites and usually been quite happy, but I will not stay at this one again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cold water our entire stay

By

23. November 2021

Checked in HIG Carpenteria on nov 11 -nov13 - 2 rooms rm 257 and 245. We actually checked out a day early because of no hot water. Our entire stay we had no hot water also our bathtub faucet ran constant. I complained everyday to the front desk. Nothing was done . Also I have called the manager numerous times he has not returned my calls.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing

By

23. März 2020

Everything was perfect, very good atmosphere, I recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Nice Accommodations

By

21. Oktober 2014

club

A friend and I stayed here to attend a local workshop and were pleasantly surprised at how nice and what a good value the accommodations were.

It seemed to be a busy weekend and by the time we checked in we were given a room at the back of the hotel. We had some freeway noise, but not bad enough to disrupt our sleep.

All in all, I look forward to using this hotel again in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

holiday express

By

17. Oktober 2014

club

We stayed here because there were no hotels in Santa Barbara. The rooms were great. love the two beds plus sofa bed. Breakfast was very good. Price was higher than I would have liked to pay,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

not very friendly

By

15. Oktober 2014

not the best HI Express for sure, not only was the front desk rude and very unprofessional, but staff must have spent all thier training time on how to provide the cheapest "free" Brkft ever!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Oktober 2014
Dear Gscm, I am very sorry for the poor experience you had at my hotel during your recent visit. The most basic requirement of our staff and expectation of our guests is to be treated in a courteous and friendly manner. It's Hospitality 101. I am very disappointed that we obviously fell far short during your visit. Our complimentary breakfast admittedly doesn't cater to every taste, but we strive to adhere 100% to our Brand Standards, which are required and advertised by our Holiday Inn Express Brand. Please contact the hotel General Manager at mensign@carpinteriaexpress.com if you have any questions or if you wouldn't mind sharing a bit more detail about your experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know where we need to improve.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff

By

12. Oktober 2014

club

I wish every hotel I stayed in was like this one. Nice caring staff. Very nice and comfortable rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Do not miss to stay here!

By

12. Oktober 2014

club

Very spacious, clean and comfortable rooms. Great place to stay with your family and relax. 5 blocks from a center area and very near a beautiful beach. Nice place to relax.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff

By

10. Oktober 2014

This was a last minute room request. Michael and the desk staff were soooo pleasant to help and place me in a great room. the cleaning staff ALWAYS had a smile on their face and my room was very well put back together.
So looking forward to staying there again!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen