Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cedar Rapids-I-380 @ 33rd Ave

3320 Southgate Court Southwest , Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52404

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 101 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

101Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    58
  • 4 Sterne
    23
  • 3 Sterne
    8
  • 2 Sterne
    3
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Atmosphere

By

28. November 2021

Everything about our stay at this location was wonderful. The staff was extremely friendly on every level and the breakfast had quite a variety to choose from! Our room was clean and cozy. I would recommend this location to anyone!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Welcoming

By

10. November 2021

I've never had a front desk offer to help with bags. Great staff who were very accommodating. Very comfortable stay, will be recommended in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Oldie but goodie

By

17. Oktober 2020

The great staff - especially Lisa who was at the front desk when I checked in - made up for the older ambience of the property.
Cleanliness was noticeably better than many motels I stayed in on this trip. And the hot water was hot.
The effort to provide a good breakfast was very noticeable and much appreciated.
Location was very convenient for my travel.
I'll try to stay here if I visit Cedar Rapids again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

17. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

Had no problems except not recognized as a platinum IHG member

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front Desk Staff

By

16. Oktober 2014

club

The front desk staff had excellent customer service skills. They were friendly and very helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

COMFORTABLE AND ENJOYABLE STAY

By

09. Oktober 2014

club

NEAR FIRST CLASS IN EVERY RESPECT. IF I WERE TO BE
SUPER CRITICAL, A MORNING MENU CHANGE FROM DAY TO DAY WOULD HAVE BEEN FINE. NO COMPLAINTS. ALL
STAFF MEMBERS WERE POLITE, FRIENDLY AND ALWAYS
WILLING TO BE HELPFUL ,IF NEEDED. WILL GLADLY RETURN, WITHOUT HESITATION.

THANKS, BYRNE

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

08. Oktober 2014

club

The nice part about staying a a Holiday Inn Express you can always know that everything is going to be the best.
Gary

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Experience

By

02. Oktober 2014

The front desk person remembered me from previous stays - a nice touch. The room is clean, pleasant, large enough. The bathroom is up to date, clean, functional. The food is fresh with lots of variety. This has become our "go to" spot in CR.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good service

By

02. Oktober 2014

i had great service and the hotel was clean and located in an area that was good for me. I would stay at this hotel again. The food was good and there were plenty of friendly staff to help me what anything I needed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Stay

By

30. September 2014

club

very comfortable stay here as we arrived late, got a good night's sleep and then enjoyed a good breakfast before checking out. Very comfortable pillows, good mattresses, nice spacious bathrooms. Only negative was we could hear noise from neighboring guest rooms. Sound proofing could be improved.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express

By

26. September 2014

Good place to stay, convenient to highway, restaurants.
Clean, comfortable room. Hotel staff very helpful. Quiet hotel, making it easy to get good nights sleep before hitting road again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A quality stay.

By

25. September 2014

club

It was an overall relaxing stay with excellent breakfasts.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen