Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chanhassen

7855 Century Blvd. , Chanhassen, Minnesota 55317

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 77 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

77Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    47
  • 4 Sterne
    21
  • 3 Sterne
    6
  • 2 Sterne
    2
  • 1 Sterne
    1

Don’t Believe the Staff

By

14. Juni 2022

Despite requesting a room cleaning every day of a five night stay once we were told we had to specifically ask for one, our room was never cleaned. Each night when we’d return, I’d go down to the front desk and remind them again that our room had been “missed.” The last 3 days I also called the front desk the next morning to confirm we were on the list for a cleaning. At one point, Jake at the desk told us he’d add 1,000 points to our account to make up for the inconvenience. The next day he told me he’d been overridden by his GM when I mentioned I hadn’t seen the points added yet. On our last morning, I told the entire story to Miriam, the assistant manager, as we were checking out. She was very kind (like Jake), and told me she would give us 15,000 points (later raised to 20,000 during our conversation) to make up for all the inconvenience. Needless to say, the points never showed up - likely overridden again by the GM. Long story short, expect poor service, apologetic staff, and then promises to make things right that never materialize. I have spent probably 200 nights + in Holiday Inn properties and have never been more frustrated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Experience

By

24. Februar 2022

I recently stayed at this hotel when I was traveling. The front desk employees were friendly and helpful.
However, that is about the only thing that went well for us during our stay. Within a few minutes of checking into our room, it was clear that our bathroom door was not installed properly and the door handle was not securely fastened. The handle fell off with the slightest pull. The front desk receptionist was great during this process and was understanding. Although the hotel did not have a screwdriver or a maintenance employee to fix our door handle during our 3-night stay.
We never once got our room cleaned during our 3-night stay. Even after informing the front desk when we were leaving for several hours as we were instructed to during our check in process.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good property

By

20. Oktober 2014

club

Clean, quiet, friendly staff, convenient parking. Breakfast area very, very clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

18. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

Friendly staff, clean rooms and lobby. Variety in the breakfast choices. Recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and New

By

10. Oktober 2014

Hotel was very clean and comfortable. Nice place to stay

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Oktober 2014
Dear gold60, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Chanhassen. We are pleased to know we were able to fulfill you expectations. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon. Thank you! Katie Guest Service Representative
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel in a nice area

By

09. Oktober 2014

club

We always enjoy staying at Holiday Inn properties. They are always clean, roomy and quiet. (which is what a hotel should be). The staff at Chanhassen were wonderful and helped us find restaurants and shopping nearby.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Oktober 2014
Dear Claudia594, Thank you for taking the time to write a response. We appreciate all feedback from are guests. We look forward to accommodating you in the future. Thank you again, Katie Guest Service Representative
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great area-great hotel

By

08. Oktober 2014

club

Visited Minneapolis- St Paul Chanhassen area. My son ran his first 26 mile marathon. The entire weekend was exciting and lots of fun. The cleanliness of the hotel and the friendliness of thehotelemployees contributed to totality of a fun weekend.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Oktober 2014
Dear Medtronic marathon runner, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Chanhassen. We are pleased to hear we were able to help make you and your sons experience great. Thank you for your response, and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Katie Guest Service Representative
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good bed courteous staff

By

07. Oktober 2014

We wanted to check in early and could not be accommodated. I thought the person we asked was a little brusque about this, but understand that it wasn't possible. Other encounters with staff were very good.

We were disappointed that our boys could not use the waterslide in the pool area during the day on a weekday.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Oktober 2014
Dear snicks, Thank you for taking the time to write a response. We enjoy hearing your feedback, all recommendations help us to grow in a positive way. We apologize for any inconvenience with are waterslide. The next time your in the area we hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back. Sincerely, Katie Guest Service Representative
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and Friendly

By

06. Oktober 2014

I always enjoy staying at this hotel when I am in the area for business. The location is convenient, the rooms are clean and comfortable and the breakfast is very nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

breakfast

By

02. Oktober 2014

very convenient, good choices, clean and bright, comfortable chairs and tables.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place for the money

By

30. September 2014

The hotel met all of my expectations for the type of hotel and value. I will consider Holiday Inn express again when booking accomodations.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
10. Oktober 2014
Dear Higgins3, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We are pleased to know that you had a satisfactory stay at our hotel. We appreciate feedback that we receive, whether positive and negative to ensure we provide the best level of service and facilities that we can give to our guests. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGCare
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another Great Stay

By

29. September 2014

club

Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms, Close to my work destination.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen