Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clifton Park

18 Clifton Park Village Road , Clifton Park, New York 12065

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 124 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

124Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    102
  • 4 Sterne
    17
  • 3 Sterne
    1
  • 2 Sterne
    2
  • 1 Sterne
    2

Stay away

By

02. Juni 2022

Unsupervised kids yelling and roaming the hallways of the hotel until midnight despite signs posted around the hotel stating the staff will "strictly enforce" quiet hours at 10PM. Staff shrugged and indicated they didn't know what to do when noise complaints were made.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Customer Service

By

09. August 2021

We stayed here for a getaway weekend tubing with friends on the Hudson. Andrea on the Sales & Marketing team was phenomenal. She is so reliable, patient and helpful!! Great place - easy, clean and comfortable. Great stay + excellent service!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly, helpful staff

By

20. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

From check in to check out the staff was always friendly and greeted me with a smile. These small things along with a clean room are what you remember most about a hotel stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good location, nice staff

By

17. Oktober 2014

club

Nice location in upper New York. Friendly check in person. Liked the complimentary breakfast and internet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place for business

By

16. Oktober 2014

Staying here was a great experience. The hotel shuttle was good for helping get around the first couple of days til I was able to use my rental. The staff was always helpful with anything that I needed and knowledgeable of the area and what was nearby for any amenities, meals or entertainment that I wanted.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quarterly Vist

By

14. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

I come to this hotel at least quarterly and my stay is always great. Nothing bad about the hotel, but I feel IHG in general lacks a good breakfast. I stayed at a different hotel and felt their breakfast was far superior to IHG. They had an omelet station as well as potato hash.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyed my stay

By

14. Oktober 2014

Service was great. Hotel location was great every thing I needs was close by.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

10. Oktober 2014

club

The staff of this hotel was very friendly and accommodating. I really enjoyed having free internet service. Breakfast being included was a plus also. I really, really liked the pillows and the comfort of the bed. The room was not noisy. I would, however, say that the hotel itself was a bit hard to find. Thank heavens for the Holiday Inn arrows.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

An Amazing Guest Experience

By

09. Oktober 2014

club

I look forward to staying at this IHG property whenever I am in town on business. I have been staying at the property a few nights a year for five years. Though, I've always been impressed with the staff and comfort at this hotel, I really think the staff has gone above and beyond to ensure your stay is a positive experience. They have made the best, better!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and updated

By

06. Oktober 2014

Upon arrival the desk was extremely at tentative and the ease of checkin was great. Sleep was better than most places I have stayed at. Pool was great along with the fitness center. Other Hotels should be the same. Would definitely go back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good experience

By

06. Oktober 2014

club

I would recommend this hotel to others. Clean facility, comfortable beds, staff is friendly and professional. Very good breakfast.
Thank you.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Oktober 2014
Good Morning Anonymous, Thank you very much for the kind words, so glad we could make your visit feel comfortable considering you were so far from home. Sincerely, James S. Griffith General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location and good experience

By

03. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

Good clean and efficient staff. Very slow internet. Expensive for an Express

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Oktober 2014
Good Morning VegetableMan, Thank you for the kind words! We have recently upgraded internet bandwidth, hopefully the next time you come you will see a noticeable difference. We are a very good value compared to the other hotels in our market, and a steal compared to Saratoga and Lake George. Sincerely, James S. Griffith General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen