Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Columbia - Two Notch

8300 Two Notch Road , Columbia, South Carolina 29223

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
17%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

2,2

auf Basis von 6 Bewertungen
17%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

6Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1
  • 4 Sterne
  • 3 Sterne
    1
  • 2 Sterne
    1
  • 1 Sterne
    3

Charges me for extra stay

By

27. Juni 2022

club

After finding out I got charged 75.00 just in case anything was charged to the room, they then charged me for an extra night saying system error. Office clerk over and over stated when I checked out it’d be “put right back on my debit card “ . Lies!! I have yet to get my 200.00 back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor customer service

By

14. Oktober 2021

Booked through third party booking for one night and charged at check-in. Checked out the next day on Saturday. Got charged for two nights by the property and in a back and forth with the third party and the property on who should and is suppose to give tue refund. Both sides blaming the other and still can get the double charged of two nights refunded when already paid third party for one night booked.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Unhappy

By

06. August 2021

club

My husband and I stayed at the Holiday Express Two Notch, Columbia, SC July 18 with a check out of July 19, 2021. Upon arrival no one was at the check-in desk.
A sign noted: Will return shortly currently assisting another guest. While waiting we noticed the lobby furniture was dirty. Once in a our room we had to go back down to the front desk to get towels. The rooms sofa was soiled and the chair was filthy. Both night table were also dirty. The shower water ran out on to the floor while showering. The bathroom ceiling needs to be touched up from peeling paint and the window shade was too big and did not close properly. The wood floor was sticky and uneven. The only positive thing about this hotel was the comfortable bed and the nice young lady attending to breakfast. The website pictures certainly did not show any pictures of what I have explained nor did the reviews. If we left we would not have received our money back. You need to cancel 48 hours before arrival. I will definitely not recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unacceptable management

By

23. Juni 2021

The wrong card was billed on my account and within an hour of checking out I called IHG to escalate this issue which they did and I contacted the hotel myself which was June 19 and have everyday since and a manager has yet to return my call or correct the issue by refunding one card and charging the correct. It’s been 5 days of me calling and still no one available to assist in correcting this error. I also had my face cut by the zipper on the pillow and were to receive a credit and nothing has been done. I am a Spire Elite which means I live on the road and only stay in their hotel brand and yet nothing. I’m guessing I’ll have to dispute these charges and possibly seek legal help regarding something that should be so simple and may look to be spending the millions of dollars my company spends with another brand. Never have I ever left a review or had a complaint no matter the situation. The staff who assisted with my check out were very surprised that I wasn’t even that upset about my face, yet here we are and that has since changed. You have all my info and need to correct this ASAP seeing that you have received a fax from IHG expediting this and I have completed a credit card authorization form that is obviously just sitting there with my info on it for anyone to obtain. Contact me now!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst experience ever!

By

22. Mai 2021

club

I called the reservation number and asked to reserve a room at the IHG on Washington Street, Columbia, SC. Instead, they booked me at the IHG on Two Notch Road in Columbia, SC. I stayed at the Washington Street location for 3 nights and later found out that they billed me for a one night stay at the Two Notch Road location for the EXACT SAME NIGHT that I checked into the Washington Street location. I have been trying to get them to refund my money ever since 4/29/21, but they keep giving me the run around! The General Manager referred me to Guest Services. Guest Services says they need the GM to authorize the refund. I have stayed at IHGs many times in the past and I'm even a Rewards Club Member, but never again!! Travelers beware!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Passing through on a long drive

By

03. Oktober 2019

What a very nice hotel to stay at on our long drive through to Florida. Coming from Toronto Canada we had been in the car a long time. It was so nice to find this amazing hotel. It was comfortable, clean, beds were amazing. Breakfast was so delicious. The staff was so friendly and made our stay even better. Would definitely stay again if we ever drive down to the south part of the United States.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen