Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Corpus Christi NW - Calallen

13425 Brookhaven Drive , Corpus Christi, Texas 78410

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 53 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

53Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    40
  • 4 Sterne
    7
  • 3 Sterne
    2
  • 2 Sterne
    1
  • 1 Sterne
    3

Rosa

By

04. Juni 2022

club

My tub had an unclean spot near drain on the inside wall. Rosa took care of it immediately. She was very friendly and helpful. Appreciate her assistance and work ethic. Because of her, I gave an excellent rating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service

By

12. Juni 2019

I am a little late in writing this review, so I am finally coming around to it. I did promise I would write one for this location.

The staff at front desk was awesome! And the stay was comfortable and clean. When I go out to a public places or facilities, I always am aware of customer service; and being that I was in the customer service field for years, I know and feel that it is important.
This Holiday Inn and its staff showed great customer service. They all were kind and courteous to my needs and any questions I had about my stay or questions I had of Corpus Christi.

I appreciate the hospitality and all the welcome you gave us!

Thank you!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Comfy Stay

By

03. Juni 2019

club

This was one of the better stay I had. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. My room was very nice and clean, I would definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall great

By

20. Oktober 2014

club

Need better breakfast options. I would enjoy more healthy foods and drinks. I personally would like egg whites, turkey meats, more fruits, lower calorie yogurt, and to go bag.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds and great service. Clean Rooms

By

08. Oktober 2014

club

Extremely comfortable beds and pillows. Clean and updated. Modern TVs. Excellent service. This place won't disappoint.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Oktober 2014
Dear Chilo509, Thank you so much for taking time to submit your review! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and felt comfortable. We strive to provide excellent service and it's great to know that we accomplished this during your stay! Best regards, Renai Burriola General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always a great place to stay

By

21. September 2014

Great Staff, Very helpful, The location is great for good food location, and easy on and off of freeway.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. September 2014
Dear gggbowhunter, Thank you for taking time to submit a review about your stay with us. We are happy you found our location convenient! We hope to see you again should your travels bring you back our way. Regards, Renai Burriola General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall

By

17. September 2014

club

We received the general standards we expect from Holiday Inn Express Hotels

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. September 2014
Thank you for your 5 star review of our property. We truly appreciate you taking time to submit your review as we know you're time is valuable! Regards, Renai Burriola General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One of the best Holiday Inn Express Hotels

By

16. August 2014

club

I have stayed at many HIE's and this by far was the best experience I have had. From my arrival to departure everything was great. The lobby and personnel were immaculate and helpful and the room was very clean, comfortable and quiet with excellent TV channel selection and HD viewing.
The only improvement they should make is to their wireless internet speed. It is fairly slow, at least during my stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. August 2014
Your review of our property is much appreciated! As a team, we are extremely pleased that you consider our property as one of the best Holiday Inn Express hotels you've stay in. Valuable feedback helps us to improve and we will look into the internet speed issue that you experienced during your stay. Many thanks for taking the time to submit your review and we hope to see you again soon! Regards, Renai Burriola General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Value

By

10. August 2014

platinumelite

The price of the Hotel is too much for a Holiday Inn . We stayed two days and did not have housekeeping come to our room to check on it at any time.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. August 2014
It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations and your comments are very important to us. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Pool Area

By

28. Juli 2014

Pool courtyard was nice.........................................................................................................................................................................................................

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The worst Holiday Inn Express I stayed at....

By

26. Juli 2014

I usually stay in Holiday Inn Express and this is the worst one. The bed was uncomfortable with cheap bedding on. The walls are paper-thin and I was kept awake by neighbors TV and snoring. The AC unit is so loud that I woke up every time it went on. There is no water pressure at all. The breakfast choices are limited and not fresh. over-cooked or over-salted.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2014
Thank you for submitting your review regarding your stay with us. We appreciate you taking the time to bring the issues you experienced to our attention. We are also very sorry for any inconvenience you may have experienced. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations and your comments are very important to us. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and pillows, and staff was very coutreous

By

25. Juli 2014

I had a very good stay, breakfast was good,with a nice variety to choose from. The happy hour was great with the free food and drinks. Staff was very professional and polite.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2014
We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us! We value our guests feedback and appreciate you taking time to submit your review. We hope to see you again soon! Best regards, Renai Burriola General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen