Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dublin

2192 Highway 441 South Exit 51 on Interstate 16 , Dublin, Georgia 31021

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 109 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

109Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    77
  • 4 Sterne
    16
  • 3 Sterne
    7
  • 2 Sterne
    5
  • 1 Sterne
    4

BED BUGS - STAY AWAY FROM THIS HOTEL

By

16. März 2021

During stay here and noticed the rooms were not cleaned. They looked beaten up and the bathrooms were in worst shape.

When confronted, The hotel staff (front desk agent - Joseph was quite polite and helpful) informed me that they are short staffed.

I was surprised to find bedbugs in the room. I immediately reported it and vacated the property. Called the hotel manager Kalya who told me that she can add points to my account. I dont need the points, i wanted the room to be inspected. Attached is the report from hotel that there was bed bug activity in the room.

There were no apologies, but they refunded my stay amount. I would stay away from this property. Never had such worst experience in any of the hotels i've stayed in past.

NOT WORTH IT. STAY AWAY

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short but nice visit

By

20. Mai 2019

platinumelite

The hotel is mid-renovation and looks great. My room looked over the front of the hotel and having nice landscaping with palm trees (rare in my foothills home) makes me smile in the morning.
Breakfast selection is great - I go low-carb, so really liked the sausage and the omelettes. Ok, I did have a pancake but they're small :-)
WiFi worked well, sleep was great - I overdid it. The room was beautiful and practical. Two things could be better in the bathroom shower - slow drain and odd shower head. This is one of those that adjusts from fine spray to beating pulses, but I like a medium spray which did not seem to be an option.
Staff were very nice, and even sent me an item I'd left behind!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast (need some additives of hot item served)

By

16. Oktober 2014

club

Same breakfast each time and each day I stay. Could use a change up in hot items that are offered. Same menu each time I visit.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Oktober 2014
Most of our breakfast items are available every day. However, we rotate our hot items such as cheese omelets, scrambled eggs and western omelets. As well as a rotation of bacon and sausage with turkey sausage being available everyday.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First Night of a 5 State Bucket List Trip

By

15. Oktober 2014

club

11 Gold Wings Bikes and Trikes left Orlando Florida for a 5 day 1,400 mile trip enjoying the Fall Colors and numerous mountain roads through five states. This Dublin GA property was our first night's stay and was everything a group of seniors enjoying Fall colors could want.
The property was convenient, CLEAN, QUIET, and a great value for us. This property set the standard for properties that would follow. All was well, no complaints from any of the riders regarding the cleanliness or quality of the room, beds. Just a great stay!!!

We will be considering another similar trip next year, and this will probably be our first stop.

Staff was all professional and represented the Hotel very well.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Oktober 2014
Thank you so much for your kind words. We are so happy that your group enjoyed their stay. We hope your trip through the mountains was amazing.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Travel

By

13. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

I travel a lot and stay at a lot of Holiday Inn Express hotels. This hotel was as I have come to expect . . . clean and well maintained. There are restaurants within walking distance too which is a plus!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Oktober 2014
Thank you so much. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay no complaints

By

09. Oktober 2014

club

We always book this hotel when visiting relatives in the area. We have not been disappointed yet. Great value for the money, wonderful breakfast choices and clean facilities each time.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Oktober 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dublin Hotel

By

08. Oktober 2014

club

easy to get to off the interstate, quite, large rooms, plentiful breakfast, friendly staff. will stop in again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Oktober 2014
Thank you so much. We look forwarding to seeing you again in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel and staff

By

08. Oktober 2014

Have stayed in this hotel twice and found it to be a very nice place with a friendly staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Oktober 2014
Thank you so much. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bed is incredibly comfortable - great value hotel!

By

07. Oktober 2014

club

Enjoyed my stay here - the staff was super friendly, the bed was very comfortable in my room, the breakfast in the morning was very good. I was in town for a Sorority conference and we were treated impeccably. Would definitely stay in this hotel again if I'm ever back in Dublin.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Oktober 2014
Thank you so much! We were honored to host so many participants of the convention. We look forward to serving you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!

By

07. Oktober 2014

club

I enjoyed staying the Holiday Inn in Dublin! The hotel staff was nice and friendly. I had a quality stay for a good price.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Oktober 2014
Thank you so much! We are excited to hear that you enjoyed your stay.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast

By

03. Oktober 2014

club

The breakfast every morning was AWESOME. I love the choices we had and the area was always neat and clean. Hats off to the cleaning staff there who was always nice and friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Oktober 2014
Thank you so much. We truly appreciate you taking the time to write a review.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great rooms and great staff

By

03. Oktober 2014

We always have a GREAT experience at the Dublin Holiday Inn Express.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Oktober 2014
Thank you so much. We truly appreciate your business.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen