Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites El Dorado

1819 Junction City Road , El Dorado, Arkansas 71730

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 34 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

34Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    21
  • 4 Sterne
    8
  • 3 Sterne
    3
  • 2 Sterne
    1
  • 1 Sterne
    1

One Nighter

By

19. Juni 2022

No pool,
And seemed priced like a newer Holiday Inn. This one does have some age on it.

But the Breakfast was as good as any ones and even better with the very nice lady taking care of it for that morning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

What you expect from HI Express

By

14. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

Good property and seems to be one of the best choices in the city. Location isn't ideal because you are away from most business and dining.

Room was well maintained except for the ottoman which had cracked and peeling upholstery. Closet location was a bit weird being by the exterior wall.

Ample outlets, Better than average channel selection on the TV. Internet like most hotels was janky in the evening. Comfortable bed and staff is very friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

overall experience

By

11. Oktober 2014

Shronda on the front desk was very very helpful, room was very quite

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

rating

By

09. Oktober 2014

club

breakfast was great but needed bacon each day instead of double sauages

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent stay here

By

01. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

great location for business and friendly staff made the 4 day stay very enjoyable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

lighting

By

22. September 2014

club

The lights from outside the window are too bright and shine in the room. I personally like it to be dark in the room. I also wish that hotels would use less lighting in the halls. They also shine in the room causing to much light.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, very good experience at check in

By

20. September 2014

club

Clean hotel, very good appearance outside, good food, good bed, the check in clerk was friendly with a very good personality

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

pleasant experience

By

15. September 2014

Traveling a lot, it is pleasurable to expect excellence, and receive it. There are many times that is not the case. Thank you for not disappointing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convient location, down home atmosphere

By

13. September 2014

Good clean rooms, i had a very restful night sleep. The only downside was the customers leaving their beer bottles at the side entrance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service and Friendly Staff

By

11. September 2014

club

I give this hotel a 10 out of 10. I would suggest this hotel to anyone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed - best hotel in El Dorado

By

09. September 2014

platinumelite

This is a nice hotel. It is safe and clean and the staff is very friendly. I always stay here on my business trips to El Dorado. I recommend it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfection

By

24. August 2014

This is the quietest Holiday Inn Express that I've ever experienced! The staff was super nice. The room was extremely clean. EVERYTHING was perfect!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen