Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Halifax Airport

180 Pratt and Whitney Drive , Enfield, Nova Scotia B2T 0C8

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 217 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

217Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    157
  • 4 Sterne
    41
  • 3 Sterne
    9
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Remodeling

By

марта 04, 2020

First I like the room very nice and comfortable. My problem was with the remodeling and all the strong smells that came with this. By the time I departed early the next morning. I had a huge headache. It would be nice to know about this when booking the room. People with allergies and sensitivities to strong chemical smells wouldn't be able to stay at this hotel at this time.
I also was not pleased to find out that I had to pay 10 dollars for parking when checking in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

REFRESHMETS

By

октября 19, 2014

club

I APPRECIATE THE ABILITY TO PICKUP A TEA OR COFFEE WHENEVER I WISH AND TO HAVE A BREAKFASTWITHOUT ANY DELAYS .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice but pool closed

By

октября 18, 2014

We stayed 3 times over a two week period and the pool was closed for repairs the whole time. On our second visit we were told we could use the pool at the hotel next door. We listened carefully on our third visit checkin and were not told that the other pool was available to us. Staff could be more helpful at checkin. Also, the only restaurant the staff told us was in the area was the one in the hotel next door but within a short drive we found several great restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location

By

октября 16, 2014

This hotel is located close to Halifax International Airport and appears to be a well-kept property. Unfortunately, the pool was under construction at the time our family stayed there - this wasn't noted when I made my reservation.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
октября 20, 2014
Good day Anonymous! Thank you for your feedback. Our pool was closed for its annual renovations. I am very sorry you were not informed at the time reservation. We had informed our Central reservations office and our website about the renovations. We hope to welcome you back again in the future so you and your family can enjoy our facilities.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Facility

By

октября 16, 2014

club

Great shuttle service and hotel staff were friendly, efficient and helpful.
Beds were very comfortable and always appreciate the cleanliness of this hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay and Park

By

октября 15, 2014

club

Hotel room was fantastic, whirlpool tub, great bed... Breakfast was ok, but was at 3:30 in the morning, so just basic muffins and coffee at that hour.
Shuttle service was fantastic!!! Got us to the airport on time, even better on the way back, we walked out of the terminal and the shuttle was right there and got us to our car in less than 15 mins!!! I would recommend staying and parking anytime at the Holiday Inn.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very convenient

By

октября 15, 2014

club

This is a very clean quiet hotel which is conveniently located near the Halifax Airport. Shuttle service is great. Staff are friendly. Room was very clean and well appointed. Price was very competitive. Highly recommend it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast - lack of

By

октября 14, 2014

club

was not happy with the checkout. was told there would be at least coffee, muffins and fruit available at the desk as we were leaving prior to the breakfast. was disappointed as there was nothing available.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quality and comfortable stay

By

октября 14, 2014

club

Quiet, clean, great access to airport. Customer service was impeccable. Provided wake up call when asked, extra towels, access to the shuttle services. They also directed me to the closest restaurant for evening meals. There was also consideration of accessibility to coffee, tea and snacks as my flight was going to be early.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location. Great staff. Good value.

By

октября 10, 2014

club

If you are looking for a comfortable night's stay located within minutes of the airport. This is the place. Not only is it close, it is clean and well-kept. The staff are friendly and efficient.

You will have the opportunity for a hearty breakfast the following morning with lots of items to choose from. It is ready by six in the morning for those who have early flights. Being only 5 minutes to the airport terminal, that gives you plenty of time to enjoy the food before you fly. With the airlines cutting back on their services, this is a great value.

The only warning is: be sure to check your map or have a very good GPS unit in your vehicle. Like the rest of Nova Scotia, signage to the property is pretty much non-existent. You can see the hotel from the highway but there is no indication how to get there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great for Our Group

By

октября 09, 2014

club

We were part of a group of 35+ people that had 10 rooms booked last Saturday night. We all arrived between 3 and 6 PM and checked in with no problems.
Our group had one of the meeting rooms reserved for a few hours in the early evening. Everyone seemed to have a great time.
The room we had was a suite, with two queen beds plus a pull-out sofa bed. The room had a mini kitchette that gave us some added flexibility. We all had a comfortable sleep.
Breakfast in the morning, which was included with the room, was really good. The hot food was continuously replenished so nobody seemed to have to wait very long.
The staff were all very friendly, and we checked out with no difficulty.
We'd definitely come back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service and Pet Friendly

By

октября 09, 2014

From arrival to departure this hotel was excellent. The hotel itself is modern, clean and comfortable. The staff is very friendly and very accommodating. The breakfast offers quantity, quality and variety. The best thing was that the hotel was pet friendly and offerred an airport shuttle. We would definitely stay again and recommend it to others.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen