Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Everett

131 128th Street Sw , Everett, Washington 98204

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 156 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

156Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    103
  • 4 Sterne
    38
  • 3 Sterne
    11
  • 2 Sterne
    3
  • 1 Sterne
    1

Never again

By

09. Juli 2021

We booked online, our reservation was for a king room with separate bedroom. When we arrived that is not what we received. We were told that they have them but people were living in them and for some reason they show as available online. We even called twice to confirm the room and let them know we would be arriving late. We had to downgrade to a room with 2 queen beds. We stayed 5 nights, each night we had to request new towels. Our room was only cleaned once during our stay. Breakfast was a joke, even if you preordered it was a 30 minute wait and were lucky to get what you ordered as they ran out of stuff. One lady was very rude and blamed everything on corporate. We just wanted a hot breakfast. From the start the entire stay was frustrating. Getting a 10.00 night discount because they didn’t have the room we booked will not be enough for me to stay at one of the properties again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front desk staff

By

30. Juli 2019

club

Front desk staff did not honor the rate that I booked under. Front desk staff asked how my stay was at check out. The lady working the front desk asked how our stay was and I said it was ok. She replied that is all I going to get. I would stay at the hotel again or recommend the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

THE GREATEST SERVICE!

By

15. Oktober 2014

club

It was amazing to have breakfast included with our stay at Holiday Inn, not to mention the shower was fantastic and the beds were great!

We are now converted :-)

We will be staying Holiday Inn Express from now on!

Coffee to go! Fantastic value-add, and lovely customer service.

I highly recommend this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Oktober 2014
Dear tamoramma, We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and are now converted to the Holiday Inn Express Everett! We appreciate your very kind review and look forward to seeing you soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful experience, start to finish

By

09. Oktober 2014

club

Upon arrival at this hotel, I knew I would need help as I booked online and I am not very experienced at that.
I booked a room with a king bed but really needed separate beds as I was travelling with my 21 year old Granddaughter. The woman at the front desk fixed my error, found us the perfect room and never made me feel embarrassed by my mistake!
This trip was very important to me as I am trying to make memories with my granddaughter and I have to say that having everything go so smoothly and finding everything...the room, the pool, the breakfast room, all so clean and comfortable, really allowed us to just relax and enjoy each others company.

We weren't even out of the parking lot before she asked when we could come again...THANK YOU!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Award winning staff

By

08. Oktober 2014

This was a nice, clean, bright Holiday Inn. Nice breakfast in the Great Room, comfortable guest room. The real winning ingredient, though, was a wonderful, responsive staff. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Oktober 2014
Dear Cara2211, Thank you so much for your review of the Holiday Inn Express Everett. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff was responsive to your needs. We will be sure to pass along your feedback to the rest of the team. Thank you again and We hope you come back and visit us again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Stay

By

03. Oktober 2014

Room was comfortable and clean. Was disapointed that we received no recongnition as Platnium members. Reception was enjoyable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Oktober 2014
Dear D & J, Thank you for giving us feedback on your recent stay here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites. I want to apologize that you were not recognized as a Platinum IHG Rewards member. Being an IHG Platinum member is very important to us. It shows that you are a loyal customer to our IHG branded hotels, and we appreciate that very much. I will be sure to let the staff know that not only should they do this, it is the right thing to do. Hope to see you at our hotel in the near future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

30. September 2014

club

Rooms on first floor away from Freeway are preferred, good location, close to restaurants and grocery store. Casino next door for those so inclined.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent place to stay in Everett

By

30. September 2014

club

really enjoyed my stay here (stayed here multiple times). traffic in the area is bad at times - no surprise and not a reflection on the hotel - just the way it is. a nice breakfast and Managers reception on weekdays increase value and helped me make the best use of my time on travel. Coffee is standard fare - a little upgrade in this are would be greatly appreciated.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Oktober 2014
Dear So Cal JC, Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your feedback and we are happy you were able to enjoy our Managers Reception as well as our complimentary breakfast. We hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Property... staff need to learn Customer Service

By

27. September 2014

Be prepared to be told staff are doing you a favor if you ask for a room upgrade.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. September 2014
Dear Inigo, Thank you for your feedback to us and it is truly appreciated. Based on an email from Kenna our AGM and yourself, we believe we have addressed your concerns. We value you as a continued customer with us, and apologize that the communication you were seeking did not happen in the manner it should have. I would love to have a conversation with you at your convenience when you check in to the hotel to ensure that you do not have any of these concerns again. We look forward to seeing you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend at Everett

By

25. September 2014

club

Every thing was juts perfect with the exception of the mattress, to soft and we are used to firm mattresses, hope they can use better ones. Besides this the service was excellent, thanks!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

leisure trip to washington

By

17. September 2014

club

This hotel was in a good location for us and it was clean, quiet, friendly and met the Holiday Inn standards.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. September 2014
Dear mkayr, Thank you for your recent review of the Holiday Inn Express Everett. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we were in a location that worked for you. If you are in the area please stop by and visit us again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It's a place to sleep

By

16. September 2014

platinumelite

Sub-par for the HIX brand. Traffic out front is frightful. Internet inside was very slow. Breakfast of fake eggs was worse than I remembered. Didn't know it was possible to slice bacon that thin! Fruit was not fit to eat. Firm pillows weren't quite what I'm accustomed to, but OK. The room seemed a bit cramped (2 queen).

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. September 2014
Dear b1rdd0g, Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Everett, WA. First of all I want to apologize that your stay was not what you expected. We are constantly trying to better our breakfast and use only products that the IHG Holiday Inn Express brand requires. Although many people do like the Express Smart Breakfast, we are aware that we need to constantly change for our guests needs and want to ensure you that we take your comments very serious in continuing to make your breakfast experience. A few month ago, we replaced all pillows in the hotel with a bigger better pillow. With your feedback, it will help us come up with a pillow menu so when the ones we have are not what you need we can have some other types available. We are in the middle of planning a renovation at our property and hope that you will come back again to see all the improvements we will continue to make based on feedback from you our valued guest.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen