Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 181 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

181Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    110
  • 4 Sterne
    39
  • 3 Sterne
    14
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    11

MOLD and expensive

By

16. Juni 2022

My family had the rooms. My family, my parents, and my brother’s rooms all had mild in the showers. The shower curtains, under the mats, behind the soap dispensers, and in the grout. Compared to the resort we stayed in while in Bar Harbor, the Holiday Inn Express Freeport was more expensive and dirty. The breakfast was basic, but if you ask my husband, he wouldn’t have fed it to our dogs.
The management was quick to respond but defensive and rude. No action was followed through on to resolve the discomfort and nastiness.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great !!

By

20. Oktober 2014

club

Very nice accommodations.....close to town.....front desk staff very friendly and helpful. Would recommend and will stay there when I return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very convenient. Good service.

By

20. Oktober 2014

club

Just south of downtown Freeport, this Holiday Inn Express provides a great place to stay and relax. It is convenient to I295 and several excellent local restaurants. The service was exceptional; I accidentally left some of my clothes in the room, so they mailed them to me the following day. I'd gladly stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bring Earplugs or Heavy Pillows

By

17. Oktober 2014

club

When I checked in and got to my room the air conditioner housing was on the floor and I think I know why. I could not sleep all night as it sounded like I was parked on the side of InterState 95 with my windows down, it was so loud having a room to sleep was a waste of money and time and should have just kept driving to somewhere else.
I emailed the hotel twice to provide feedback just in case it was a issue with the room and got no reply at all, poor customer service. Very overpriced for such as poor poor customer service experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Oktober 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback. I want to apologize for not responding to your prior emails. I have not received any emails and I have even looked in my spam mail. Our email recently got hacked and our new email is hiefreeport@gmail.com. I also apologize that the highway kept you up all night. If your travels ever bring you back to this area please contact me directly and I would be happy to upgrade you and make sure you room is on the front of the building. If you would like to discuss this further please contact me at the email address above. Please know that we strive to provide superb costumer service and a flawless accommodation and we hope we can provide you with just that in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always Consistent from One Holiday Inn Express to Another

By

17. Oktober 2014

club

We always try to stay at this location when visiting Freeport. The price is reasonable and we love having breakfast in the morning..Hotel is clean and staff friendly and ready to help as needed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lost Challenge Coin

By

13. Oktober 2014

club

During my stay I dropped in room 125 a Marine Corps armor of God challenge coin. If found, I would like it returned. Thanx.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Freeport Maine

By

12. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

Excellent customer service, great location near town and magnificent shopping and dining.

Rooms are high quality as expected.

Minutes from Portland and north to other locations. Great place to stay to explore numerous areas on the coast! Easy access from freeway!

Offers everything expected of Holiday Inn Express!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Oktober 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking time to share your feedback about your recent stay with us in Freeport, Maine. I am glad to hear that we met your expectations in all areas! We strive to provide clean accommodations and excellent costumer service. I will be sure to share this review with the entire staff! We hope to have you stay at our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Freeport Maine next time your travels bring you back this way!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

10. Oktober 2014

Once I found a pillow to my liked, I slept really well.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Oktober 2014
Dear Valued Guest and GOLD Member, Thank you so much for staying at our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Freeport, Maine. I am glad to hear that you slept very well and enjoyed the comfort of the beds however we strive to provide guests with a flawless stay and hope the next time you stay with us we can get 5 stars! If you would like to provide us with more feedback we would greatly appreciate it! Again thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and we hope to have you stay with us again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

What I get at Express Hotels and more

By

09. Oktober 2014

Was a notch above the usual great service and facilities I expect from H I Express Hotels

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

09. Oktober 2014

club

We really enjoyed this location. The staff was very helpful recommending local restaurants, attractions & ensuring our overall comfort. We loved the location for the ease of taking day trips and being conveniently located to return to for the night. The staff was friendly and attentive. Thank you for a wonderful visit!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Odor

By

08. Oktober 2014

In the morning, there was an odor outside the hotel which was disgusting. We had to ride with the car windows open for the first few miles to get the smell from the car.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Oktober 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking time to share your feedback. I am sorry to hear there was an odor in the air when leaving the hotel. I can assure you it was nothing at our property and that from time to time we can smell the Freeport Landfill. We hope that everything else during your stay was enjoyable. Thank you again for taking time to share your feedback and we look forward to having you stay with us again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

07. Oktober 2014

club

Recently stayed here for one night. Comfortable room with really great included breakfast. Wifi reliable and fast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Oktober 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed staying at our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Freeport, Maine! All Holiday Inn Express Hotels have the same breakfast so please make sure to visit our chains when traveling. Again we thank you for sharing your feedback and I hope to have you stay with us again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen