Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hiawassee

300 Big Sky Drive , Hiawassee, Georgia 30546

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 96 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

96Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    64
  • 4 Sterne
    19
  • 3 Sterne
    9
  • 2 Sterne
    3
  • 1 Sterne
    1

Bed was good

By

23. September 2020

club

Room was clean
When we got there. Never gave us fresh towels had to ask for some also there was a water leak from the room above. Looks like it’s been there for a while. First hotel I ever stayed in that never put fresh towels in or cleaning the room.
Paid to much for such poor service to the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great accommodations.

By

02. Mai 2019

platinumelite

We had a very nice room. The bathroom was very big & had plenty of counter space. Nice large room with 2 queen beds & a pull out couch. Very nice. We definitely stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great experience

By

17. Oktober 2014

club

I stay at this Holiday Inn Express every time I am in the area. Usually once or twice during the year. It is always an excellent experience and would not even look for any other hotel in this area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hot Breakfsst

By

14. Oktober 2014

Love a good Hot Breakfast.. This breakfast bar had all the usual hot foods and the staff kept up with demand during the "rush" period. If you want a nice view ask for the rooms farthest away from the main entrance. The rooms on the entrance side only view the parking lot on the up side of the hill that this Inn is located. Very peaceful location as it is up a hill away from any main traffic route.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience for single mother and kids!

By

13. Oktober 2014

club

I was very pleased with the hotel from the moment I walked in. Customer service was excellent, and the lobby was clean, up-to-date, and the decor matched the the mountain town we were in (Hiawassee). When we arrived in the room, my boys were amazed! Their first response was "Whoa!!". The room was a great size for them to run around in and even throw a football! This was very helpful on our rainy day!! The service staff was excellent. They cleaned our room, thoroughly, daily. They even gave me advice about places to take the boys on our 3-day stay. I used the washer and dryer, and it was clean, as well. Overall, I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a place in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to get away.

By

10. Oktober 2014

club

We love this place! We stay in this Hiawassee location quite a bit, but anywhere we go we always look for a Holiday Inn Express.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Breakfast and Wonderful server.

By

10. Oktober 2014

The breakfast was exceptional and the service was wonderful. The lady who provided the food made you feel like a member of her family. She just couldn't do enough for you. The rooms could be vacuumed more thoroughly and dusting should be daily ... dust on desk tops. As is the case in many hotels housecleaning often neglect the corners of the room and under furniture (desks, tables, etc). Overall, the stay was a good value and the staff were pleasant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean quiet room with great staff and breakfast

By

09. Oktober 2014

club

My wife and I have stayed at this location on several occasions and always found the room to be clean and quiet. The breakfast is very nice and the staff have always been helpful and friendly. The only negative from our stay was that one of the two queen beds furthest from the heat / ac unit was very soft and sagging in the middle - unable to use it. The other bed was fine but we would have preferred to have been able to use the bed furthest from the heat / ac. We also prefer more firm pillows - which is a problem at most places we stay when traveling...... But we will definitely stay at this location again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just okay.

By

09. Oktober 2014

club

Not all that great. Very small room! Very tired. We have been in other Holiday Inn Express locations which were much better.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
19. Oktober 2014
Dear Pat 63, Thank you for taking the time to your review. We apologize for the shortfalls during your recent stay with us. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. We have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and while we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Ferdinand G Case Manager IHGCare
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

08. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

Great location but rooms need updated. I will stay again because of location. To get a 5/5 they will need to update the rooms and TV. Other than that it was a good value for the stay.
thank you
thank you
thank you
thank you

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

home away from home!

By

07. Oktober 2014

club

GREAT friendly place to stay! clean, comfortable, safe perfect location! Really good Breakfast! clean pool great for family or romantic getaway! Cant say enough good about this hotel! if i could or would change anything it would be to have breakfast till 10 on weekends!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Really Nice Hotel

By

07. Oktober 2014

We stayed for three nights, to be able to visit surrounding areas and found the hotel to be clean, quiet, and staff were so very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen