Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Houston East

11460 East Freeway (I-10 East) , Houston, Texas 77029

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 94 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

94Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    69
  • 4 Sterne
    19
  • 3 Sterne
    3
  • 2 Sterne
    1
  • 1 Sterne
    2

Very good hotel.

By

20. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

This is a slightly better than typical HIE. The staff seemed more friendly. There more more channels on the TV than you normally see. The breakfast bar was typical HIE other than one morning some of the hot food was cold. Good restaurants in close by. Pool is small, but looks relaxing (did not use).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Welcoming Staff and very comfortable bed

By

17. Oktober 2014

The staff gave us no problems when attempting to do early check in. Very nice. Room size was great and the bed was very comfortable. Excellent night sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay once again

By

14. Oktober 2014

club

We have stayed here several times over the past few years and always find the rooms to be very clean & comfortable, the staff to be very friendly & helpful, and the rates to be very reasonable. Breakfast is always good. We can always depend on this hotel when we need to stay on the east side of Houston.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Oktober 2014
Hello GPHS67, Thank you for taking time to write such a wonderful review. We are so excited to hear about it. It is always our pleasure serving you at your home away from home. Big Thank you for your loyalty to IHG and our property. As always, we look forward to serving you again whenever your travel brings you to Houston East area. With Hospitality! Morgan Gurung,CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceptional Room

By

13. Oktober 2014

I haven't stayed at a Holiday Inn Express in awhile and this one really wow'ed me. I was upgraded to a suite and had a big screen TV, a ceiling fan, and plush robes. The room was quite expensive, but was top quality. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was quiet.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Oktober 2014
Hello RMMK, It was indeed nice to serve you at our property. We thank you for taking your time to share your response. We are delighted to hear that you had a wonderful experience during your stay with us. Thank you for your loyalty to IHG and as always, we look forward to serving you again whenever your travel brings you back to Houston East area. With Hospitality! Morgan Gurung,CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Visitor

By

07. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

nice placre. clean in all areas. hotel staff was very kind, friendly professional and helpful

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Oktober 2014
Hello Locoloco, Thank you for taking time to write such a wonderful review. We really appreciate your loyalty to IHG and your patronage to our property. It was indeed nice to serve you. Based on your review, I can assume that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay. As always we appreciate your continuous business and look forward to serving you again whenever your travel brings you to Houston East area. With Hospitality! Morgan Gurung, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great staff

By

07. Oktober 2014

club

The Staff was friendly and the place was very clean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Oktober 2014
Hello Gio15, What a great review! Thank you very much indeed for taking time to let us know about your stay. It really means a lot to our associates who work diligently to surpass our Guest expectation . We appreciate your loyalty to IHG and your continuous business to our property. Our team are delighted to see such a positive review. Our true motivation comes from Guest like you who pat us time to time and let us know how we are doing. It was enjoyable for us too serving you and as always, we look forward to serving you again whenever your trip brings you back to Houston East area. With Hospitality! Morgan Gurung, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great except loud guests

By

28. September 2014

club

Not that the management can do much about drunks, it was loud, and had several of them try to enter the room. Else the experience was great and I will stay here again.
Had messed up my reservation and the staff was more than accommodating of my mistake and corrected it without any problems or attitude.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Oktober 2014
Hello The Gargoyles, Thank you for taking your time to fill the survey. We really appreciate your loyalty to IHG. It was indeed our pleasure to serve you at our lovely property. We are sorry for the inconvenience you had during your stay with the loud Guests. Next time please inform the front desk should you encounter similar situation and we will take care the rest. Our associates goes extra mile to provide the true hospitality to our Guests and we thank you for recognizing that. As always, we look forward to serving you again whenever your travel brings you to Houston East area. With Hospitality! Morgan Gurung,CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Choice

By

26. September 2014

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express off the East Freeway in Houston for a business trip and could not have been more pleased. The room was comfortable and very clean, the provided "extras" (toiletries, coffees, teas) were excellent. The electronics in the room were of good quality as was the internet speed on the included WiFi. The hotel staff was friendly and courteous and check out could not have been easier.

Should I return to the area, I will definitely stay at this hotel again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Oktober 2014
Hello Kai452, Thank you for taking time to write such a glowing review. We really appreciate that. It was indeed our pleasure to serve you at your home away from home. Our entire colleagues at our property try their best in creating a WOW experience to our valued Guests, and thank you very much for recognizing that. We are thrilled to hear such an uplifting comments which only motivate us to do better. As always, we look forward to serving you again whenever your travel brings you to Houston East area. With Hospitality! Morgan Gurung,CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

holliday in

By

21. September 2014

Very good Hotel onde all aspects.

Room its very good tv and all.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. September 2014
Hello Mr. Angelozs, Thank you very much for taking your time to write such a wonderful review about our property. We appreciate your loyalty to IHG. It was indeed our pleasure serving you. With the positive respond, I can assume that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay. As always, we look forward to serving you again whenever your travel brings you to Houston East area. With Hospitality! Morgan Gurung,CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Stay

By

13. September 2014

This was our first stay at a Holiday Inn Express and also our first nights stay on a four day road trip. We loved the spacious rooms and bathrooms. We were very shocked at how nice and clean the property was. We liked the stay here so much that I made a point to stay at Holiday Inn Expresses the entire trip from Texas to New Orleans.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. September 2014
Hello honie1008, First of all, thank you very much for taking your time to write such a heart touching comment about our property. We really appreciate that. It was indeed our pleasure serving you and we are thrilled to hear that you will make Holiday Inn Express as your designated hotel for your entire trip from Texas to New Orleans. We look forward to serving you again whenever your travel brings you to Houston East area. With Hospitality! Morgan Gurung,CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable as always

By

07. September 2014

club

All that I expected: clean and comfortable. If my review is to short too bad.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. September 2014
Hello Navirick, Thank you for your continuous loyalty to IHG. We really appreciate your business at our property. It was our pleasure serving you, and we are glad to hear that as always you enjoyed your stay at your second home. Big thanks for taking your time to post such a lovely comment. We look forward to serving you again whenever your travel brings you to Houston East area. With Hospitality! Morgan Gurung,CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

05. September 2014

The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful and the buffet was good. The hotel offers easy access to the interstate and only about 10 from downtown.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. September 2014
Hello Hollywood2448, Thank you for your patronage. We appreciate your business. We are glad to hear that you enjoy your stay at our property. Big thanks for taking your time to write such a lovely comment. Our associates are thrilled to see the comment and are looking forward to serving you again whenever your travel brings you back to Houston East area. With Hospitality! Morgan Gurung,CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen