Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 259 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

259Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    190
  • 4 Sterne
    43
  • 3 Sterne
    15
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Very clean and comfortable

By

04. November 2021

platinumelite

Came to Houston to watch the Astros play - we travel alot, so clean, comfortable rooms with excellent service is what we are looking for. Also within walking distance of many restaurants. Definitely a fan of this hotel!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location & Self Parking

By

18. Mai 2021

I stay here on business ever 3 months. It's clean, quiet, safe, and you can see the stadiums from your room. Best of all, self parking, I need access to my car all day since I come and go several times.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Have stayed here many times

By

02. März 2020

When I come to Houston and need to be downtown I prefer to stay here because of clean quiet rooms, great breakfast, free parking, reasonable rates, next door to GRB Convention Center and close to core of downtown

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and awesome staff

By

16. November 2019

club

Loved that there was free parking which is always hard to find in the city. The front desk attendant, Nasir, personally went up to my room to return an item of mine I had left at the front desk during check in. That was amazing customer service and will definitely keep this hotel in mind when staying in Houston.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Downtown Delight

By

03. Oktober 2019

Hands down the best bang for your buck in the downtown area. You're close to food, the ball park, and all that downtown has to offer. Don't forget to join IHG, you'll enjoy the member happy hour during the week.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best of Downtown Houston

By

22. August 2019

I stay at this hotel every time I travel to Houston if possible. The location is perfect for my business travel needs. The staff is excellent and more than happy to help you in any way.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceptional value

By

28. Juni 2019

Great experience checking in and out. Great service and comfortable stay. Thanks. recommend highly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel!

By

28. Mai 2019

club

Hubby and I stayed at this Holiday In Express in early May in order to attend a House of Blues concert. We were pleased with the size of the room, and it was very clean and convenient. They had free bottled water at the desk, and two bottles in the (very cold) in-room mini-fridge. The staff was pleasant, and the breakfast was good, including the coffee. The room was comfy!
*The only suggestion I would have would be a make-up mirror in the bathroom.
We didn't use the pool but there were people enjoying this amenity every time we passed.
We would return to this hotel if the need arises.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome

By

20. Oktober 2014

There is an employee there by the name of INES. She was down right awesome. She went above and beyond to make sure my stay there was wonderful. I stay in a hotel every other week and Holiday Inn is my favorite, might I add and this was the best customer service I have experemced in a long time! I just had to let someone know that you all have a super star over there in Houston!!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best place I've stayed downtown

By

14. Oktober 2014

club

I've stayed in a lot of places downtown, some really high end places, and this place blows them out of the water for cleanliness, comfort, appearance, and ammenities at half the price. A little tricky to get to (lots of one way streets and a couple trips around the block) but well worth it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Oktober 2014
Dear Psily: Thank you for telling us that we are the BEST PLACE in Downtown Houston, and YES: we give you more for less money. Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente servicio

By

13. Oktober 2014

club

Buen servicio, ninguna queja, solo fueron 2 noches, sin embargo me agrado

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff, Great Location, Great Room

By

13. Oktober 2014

club

I stayed at this hotel while on an overnight business trip. The staff were warm and welcoming from the moment I arrived until the time I checked out. The initial room that I was assigned had a damp, slightly moldy smell, so I notified the front desk. Staff apologized and within minutes gave me another room, with an upgrade for the inconvenience.

Both rooms were well appointed but the bed was the room's best feature. The mattress was extremely comfortable, and I really appreciated having a choice between firm and soft pillows - - there were two of each on the bed. Because the hotel was downtown, I expected to hear lots of noise, but I was pleasantly surprised. I was able to get a restful night's sleep and really did not want to leave the bed the following morning.

The staff in the breakfast area were friendly and greeted me upon my arrival. My experience with this hotel was very positive despite the problem with my initial room. I would highly recommend this hotel not only due to it's central location, but because of the friendly staff and comfortable guest rooms.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Oktober 2014
Dear CherryM1014: Thank you for these GREAT COMMENTS to our GREAT HOTEL! Please accept again our sincere apologies for the inconvenience with the first room. I am really happy you enjoyed your stay. Guest Services Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen