Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express St Paul S - Inver Grove Hgts

5653 Bishop Avenue , Inver Grove Heights, Minnesota 55076

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
76%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,8

auf Basis von 52 Bewertungen
76%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

52Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    25
  • 4 Sterne
    8
  • 3 Sterne
    5
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Unclean suite and non working toilet

By

07. März 2022

club

Worst hotel experience I’ve had in years hands down. The room had items from past guest ( earrings, food etc ) It wasn’t clean as far as surfaces go so I had to clean it , and the toilet wasn’t flushing you literally had to take the top off to flush it everytime. They conveniently shut down the pool during my stay as well which was the only reason I chose this hotel. I was offered points by a manager upon checkout for the inconvenience and still haven’t gotten them. I will not stay here again and I actually enjoyed previous stays but it’s gone downhill. Breakfast was awful as well , they ran out of everything and nothing was being filled (@ 8:30 am ) Being a employee of the company at a different location I would have given a generous discount considering !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

wonderful breakfast

By

16. Oktober 2014

club

I would have rated this visit higher if the whirlpool had been working

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff and Clean Comfortable Rooms

By

08. Oktober 2014

club

We arrived early and were able to check in early. The staff was friendly and the rooms were clean and comfortable

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Oktober 2014
Hello ljsully Thank you for letting us know how much you enjoyed your stay. It is nice to know we are meeting your needs. Brett Wood AGM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful mattress & pillows!

By

07. Oktober 2014

club

In addition to the very clean room and wonderful bed, we totally enjoyed our two night stay at your property. I have never submitted all excellent ratings before but your hotel deserved it. Brett, the manager was right on top of our issues when booking online. He immediately corrected the errors, plus upon meeting him he was so friendly asking us if everything was okay, etc.... The lady working at the breakfast buffet was also very pleasant and she was very attentive to making certain all stations were in order and was always keeping the area clean. We definitely will stay there every time we come to your area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Oktober 2014
Hello Roberta40 Thank you so much for the kinds words. It mean a lot to us to know when we are doing well. We look forward to your next stay with us. Brett P. Wood AGM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service was great and very nice room.

By

03. Oktober 2014

Our stay was very nice. The staff was friendly and professional. The room was clean and neat. The only exception I would complain about was that the bathroom vent fan did not seem to work. I forgot to mentioned this to the staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Oktober 2014
Tllie Thank you for your comments it is nice to hear when we have done well. I am looking into the issue you had with the bathroom fans and I appreciate you bringing this to my attention. Brett P. Wood AGM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location for business

By

27. September 2014

club

Great location. A lot of places to eat within walking distance. The bathroom could have been cleaner. The front desk staff was friendly and accommodating.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Oktober 2014
Thank You for your feedback regarding your last stay with us. I am sorry we fell short on our bathroom cleanliness and we are currently working with our staff to improve our quality. It is only with feedback from our guests can we improve and I thank you. Brett Wood AGM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Draining Experience

By

24. September 2014

club

Only two complaints, i.e.

The water in the bathroom sink drained away very slowly and although reported was not rectified.
No laundry available.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Oktober 2014
Dear royjn137 Thank you fro your comments from your recent stay. I would like to apologize for the problems you encounter particularly the drain and lack of laundry. I am happy to report that our machine will be delivered soon and that will be up and running. I would like to thank you for your comments as it is only with feedback can we improve. Sincerely: Brett Wood AGM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice place to stay

By

19. September 2014

club

Location is excellent for my visits to the Twin Cities.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. September 2014
Robin Thank you for your comments regarding your stay. We are pleased that we are located near your chosen area. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Sincerely: Brett P. Wood AGM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and best leisure time

By

19. September 2014

club

The hotel rooms are very nice and welcoming. Once you get into bed you feel so relaxed because of how nice it is. Once you get into the hotel though is a different story, only because of how nice it is and the appearance is a 5/5.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. September 2014
mechongX Thank you for your comments. I gives us great pride to know that you are able to relax in our hotel and enjoyed our beds. We look forward to serving you in the near future. Thank You Brett P. Wood AGM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and comfortable atmosphere!!

By

18. September 2014

platinumelite

I appreciate the staff while staying at this location. They are efficient when needed and address concerns quickly. They are always friendly during check-in/out. The rooms are clean and comfortable. There are plenty of food choices nearby also. I will recommend this location to anyone in the area and will stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. September 2014
SWB3 Thank you for commenting on our staff. We are pleased and proud the we can provide the best service possible and it is nice to be appreciated. Please contact us for any future stays. Sincerely: Brett P. Wood AGM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dying friend visit

By

08. September 2014

Restaurant very poor in quality and cleanliness. broken bathroom faucet reported and not corrected.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. September 2014
I would like to thank you for your time in addressing the issues you had regarding you r last stay with us. I apologize and would like the opportunity to discuss this with you. Please contact me at agm@hiexinvergrove.com so we can discuss this. Thank You Brett P. Wood AGM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice breakfast, Comfortable room

By

07. September 2014

The room was comfortable, and clean.
The faucet in the sink seemed to have too much pressure/spray for the size of the sink. The shower had
good pressure, and the water temperature was fine.
There was a slight smell of smoke in our non-smoking
room. I did not inform the staff of that until the next morning. I opened the window to let in fresh air. I booked our room with a special State Fair
ticket package. I had called the hotel directly to check
on this rate. When I checked in, the front desk staff was not familiar with this rate, and had to call the manager
to confirm my rate included State Fair tickets.
The breakfast was tasty, and there was a nice variety.
Overall, we were pleased with our stay here.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. September 2014
On behalf of the Management and Staff of the Holiday Inn Express I would like to thank you for your kind words. It is appreciated to know when we have done things right. Sincerely: Brett P. Wood AGM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen