Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 99 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

99Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    79
  • 4 Sterne
    12
  • 3 Sterne
    4
  • 2 Sterne
    2
  • 1 Sterne
    2

Excellent value

By

18. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

Nice, new, very clean hotel.
Good price - very friendly reception desk.
Very comfortable bed..

Would definately stay there again if I was in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Warm wonderful pool

By

15. Oktober 2014

Great stay! Enjoyed the warm pool and hot tub. The breakfast was excellent with many choices and warm sticky buns.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great stay

By

14. Oktober 2014

Front desk staff was exceptional as was the wonderful lady in the breakfast area. Made the stay very enjoyable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Facility and Location

By

12. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay. The hotel was clean, staff friendly, food great and location excellent. The restaurant across the way delivered to the room and that was nice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Oktober 2014
Thank you for your kind comments. We're very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. As an IHG Rewards member you represent our most valued guest. Your feedback is most appreciated.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

09. Oktober 2014

Hotel and staff very nice. The beds are a little hard for my liking, personal preference. Only concern is high velocity traffic that passes directly in front of entrance by Boston Pizza patrons.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

08. Oktober 2014

The Hotel was an excellent choice. The beds were very comfortable. The room was spotless. The morning breakfast was excellent as well. I had called to see if we could arrange an earlier check in as we had elderly people with us, and the Hotel was very accommodating.

I would recommend this Hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quite and Clean

By

06. Oktober 2014

club

Best hotel in the area, not much competitors around. Staffs are professional.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Oktober 2014
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our hotel. We appreciate your positive comments and hope to see you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay at Holiday Inn Kincardine

By

06. Oktober 2014

club

Its a nice place to stay. Would always prefer to stay here when in Kincardine.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Equipment getting old

By

02. Oktober 2014

The equipment in the rooms are getting old. The fridge was way too loud. The breakfast selection is poor. The only plus is the bed is comfortable, but that does not help when the noise level is so high.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Oktober 2014
Thank you for posting your review. My apologies for any inconvenience caused by the malfunctioning equipment. The issue has been resolved by our Maintenance Department. Your comments are appreciated as they give us the opportunity to make improvements on our products ans service.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent chice in the area

By

30. September 2014

club

This was a great choice for our stay in the area. Quick drive to town and right on the highway.
Room was very comfortable. Also both of us were able to charge laptops and phones with easily accessible plugs which is not always the case.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Stay

By

28. September 2014

club

Very clean. Comfortable beds, could use better pillows. Overall a very nice hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everything Awesome except....

By

23. September 2014

platinumelite

.....general manager is completely miserable and virtually absent. This hotel is the tops, great staff, great location, great feel. I have stayed here about 3 nights a week for a couplke of years, the manager has yet to say hi. Why do corporations tolerate this?
This only speaks further to the quality of the staff, they rise above her behavior and have in the past made apologies to me for her.
However, this is a positive review despite one insignificant person.
Keep up the good work!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. September 2014
Dear Sir, I was very surprised to hear of your impression of me and would welcome the opportunity to discuss it further at your earliest convenience. I can be reached at 519-395-3545 ext. 2002, otherwise I would be happy to meet with you during your next stay with us. Regards Karen Hambrock General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen