Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 111 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

111Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    86
  • 4 Sterne
    15
  • 3 Sterne
    5
  • 2 Sterne
    1
  • 1 Sterne
    4

New Years

By

08. Januar 2022

Great Stay!! Enjoyed our Accommodations, excellent amenities!! Every request we ask for, we received! Great Hotel!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

cold shower

By

28. November 2021

platinumelite

Our stay here was fine until we got up and tried to take showers and found out that there was no hot water. I hate taking a cold shower.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Never again

By

10. Mai 2021

The room was clean and the breakfast was better than most. However, I was charged for housekeeping stating they found proof of Smoking in the room. I advised that I do not smoke and asked for the proof they stated they had. After many calls no proof was given other than a housekeeping stated she saw a the inside filling of a cigarette (which again I don’t smoke). However the room didn’t smell like a cigarette which made me even more frustrated. I attempted to contact the general manager and the head of housekeeping many times but according to the front desk manager they aren’t on the property although it’s the Monday through Friday time frame during business hours. I will never stay at another holiday Inn and I should’ve went to the La Quinta on airport pkwy like we normally do!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Watch your back!

By

27. August 2019

The room was nice, and while we were thee it was fine. A week later we had a charge on our card from the hotel. We called about it and they said we took a lamp. WE DID NOT TAKE ANYTHING! Seems they need to watch their staff!! Don't stay here! You may be charged extra for something you had nothing to do with! I will NEVER recommend a Holiday Inn again to anyone! If you stay here, watch your back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

21. Oktober 2014

club

Very clean and quite place to stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Will be staying again when I'm in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Choice!

By

17. Oktober 2014

Was very pleased with this Holiday Inn Express. Staff was very attentive and friendly. The hotel was clean and inviting and we had no negative experience whatsoever. Highly recommend this location hotel and would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decorations

By

10. Oktober 2014

club

Really enjoyed the fall/Halloween decorations- great trees, and collection of pumpkins. Well done!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and Modern, Close to Airport

By

09. Oktober 2014

Hotel and grounds were very nice. Check-in staff was friendly. We got in late and left early so we did not get to use pool, gym or eat breakfast. The room was big and comfortable. The bed was a bit hard and the pillows were lumpy, that is my only complaint.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great view and location

By

07. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

I would recommend this hotel for a stay in Kingsport. Easy to find off 1-26.
Our king bed suite with two rooms was great.
The facilities were very inviting.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Seasonal Enthusiasm

By

06. Oktober 2014

club

Hotel decor is strikingly beautiful, inside and out, incorporating fun seasonal decorations. Staff was welcoming as well, with a GREAT recommendation for dinner only minutes away. Mattress and pillows contributed to super restful sleep. Only stayed one night, but we look forward to a return visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room for the price

By

03. Oktober 2014

Just stopped through on a longer road trip, the room was relatively cheap for how much space was there. Area was clean and checkout was quick.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

quiet and comfortable and spacious rooms

By

02. Oktober 2014

We booked the hotel online and we were thrilled with everything about our stay from start to finish---lovely spacious room----good customer service---endless breakfast choices and quiet!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen