Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 119 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

119Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    86
  • 4 Sterne
    20
  • 3 Sterne
    9
  • 2 Sterne
    1
  • 1 Sterne
    3

nice hotel

By

13. Juni 2019

club

Comfortable bed with both firm and soft pillows. Super comfortable desk chair! Not so comfortable side chair/ chaise lounger with straight high back and one side. As an alternatve, it could work well against the wall as a child bed...
Location well back from road makes it quiet, but also hard to find.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable

By

15. Oktober 2014

club

Liked that the pool and jacuzzi are open 24hrs. Used them after attending a wedding, great for relaxing sleep.
Staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Large breakfast area also open for sitting in the afternoon and evening

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Oktober 2014
Roldie, I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you took advantage of our 24 hour pool and hot tub. We pride ourselves on having a clean hotel, great facilities and friendly staff. I would also like to thank you for your IHG Rewards membership and your loyalty to IHG. I hope to see you again soon. Hanan General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff was very friendly and accommodating

By

13. Oktober 2014

Enjoyed our stay there for a wedding in the area. Our party had over 24 rooms and no complaints. Shuttle to and from the venue was great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Oktober 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express and Suites. I appreciate your kind note about your experience with us and I am sure my staff will be very grateful for your feedback. Have a wonderful afternoon, Hanan General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just Wonderful!

By

09. Oktober 2014

My wife and I stayed at this hotel to attend a wedding in the area and just loved it! The hotel staff from check in to check out was very nice and helpful. Our room was immaculate and well decorated.
While getting dressed for the wedding I discovered that I had forgotten my cuff-links and went down to the front desk for help. Allison, who was working at the front desk was wonderful and fashioned cuff-links out of jumbo paper clips which worked perfectly. This was above and beyond the call of duty that I would expect from anybody at the hotel, but Allison was happy to do it. You have won our loyalty. Keep up the good work at your beautiful, and CLEAN property.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Oktober 2014
Larry152, Thank you for the feedback about our staff, we encourage our staff to go above and beyond. I will be passing on your comments to our staff, and I am very happy to hear that we have earned your loyalty and hope to see you again soon. Thank you! Hotelstaff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

10th stay at this property

By

08. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

Am always warmly greeted upon arrival. Issue like burned out bulb upon arrival are quickly corrected. Not sure why the wake up call didn;t work but they admitted a glitch.

Love the breakfast and the courtesy of the staff.

Business center wasn't working and never got to come back next day to see if they got it working, but bet they did.

This is at least our 10th time at this property. It was built about 5 years ago and the location and overall property are perfect.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Oktober 2014
Hi Addy, I really do appreciate you taking your time to let us know how we are doing. I am sorry for any inconveniences during your stay but am relieved that we took care of them for you. Next time, I can ensure you that you will not face them again. I will share your compliments with my staff as well. We look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you,, Hanan H. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

06. Oktober 2014

This is a wonderful property. Very safe and secure. Updated breakfast options and managers reception are appreciated. Great value!
Super attentive staff and great management!
Will only stay here when in town.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Oktober 2014
Dear Guest, It is nice to hear that you had a great experiences with us. I will pass along your compliments to my team who take great pride to offer the best guest service. We are glad that you enjoyed the reception as it is one of our favorite times of the week. We hope you will visit again soon. Have a great afternoon, Hanan General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lake Zurich Holiday Inn Express

By

02. Oktober 2014

club

Never a complaint with Holiday Inn. This location has a great pool and hot tub. Great breakfast and the best pillows in ultra clean/maintained rooms. Price reasonable. Shopping is close by.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Oktober 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Lake Zurich IL ! Your feedback is very important to us and we really appreciate you taking the time to write about your experience with us. We look forward to your next visit. Hanan General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Attention to detail and comfort

By

02. Oktober 2014

club

We look for several items when staying away from home. A comfortable bed, they had this, a clean fresh bathroom with no signs of mold or disrepair. This bathroom was lovely, designed well and clean. The design and accessibility to outlets in the room, a place to sit and work and somewhere to relax other than the bed. This had all. The room was attractive, neither too masculine nor feminine. The colors were pleasing. The TV size was good and newer. The internet was good and worked well and was easy to access. The hot breakfast was wonderful and had many choices, which is nice. Our local young grandson visited for breakfast and to use the pool one day and really loved the place. So I would say that this Holiday Inn works well for family and business travelers both. The staff was very pleasant. There was also very good shopping in the area for things needed that we chose not to pack.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Oktober 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to send a note regarding your stay. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the room comfortable and clean. Our Housekeeping team takes great pride in providing clean rooms for our guests. I will pass your comments along to our Housekeeping and the rest of the staff,they will enjoy hearing about your experience. We look forward to your next visit. Have a wonderful afternoon!! Sincerely, Hanan General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Night Stay

By

22. September 2014

Everything was great except for the availability for the shuttle

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. September 2014
dwj435, I would like to thank you for your comments in regards to your recent stay with us. I'm very happy to hear that everything was great and I would like to apologize for the issues with the shuttle in regards to the lack of availability.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

11. September 2014

club

My stay was comfortable.
Pretty basic hotel. Could use a little update in the room especially the bathrooms.
Over all it was plesant

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. September 2014
Drew37, Thank you for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Express Lake Zurich, Il. I am glad to hear that you had an overall pleasant stay. I definitely will take your feedback in regards to the bathroom into consideration and am thankful for your comments. We hope you will join us again soon. Sincerely, Christopher Kruk Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Beds and Great Service

By

10. September 2014

The hotel was beautiful and the rooms were well kept. The beds were very comfortable and the staff was very nice and helpful. The only negative side was the breakfast. The food was all pre-cooked and you had to use Styrofoam plates and plastic silverware.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. September 2014
Rachel824, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Lake Zurich, Il. I appreciate your kind comments about our hotel room and am glad we were able to provide you with a comfortable stay. We do value our guests feedback and are able to use it as a handy tool in the improvement process. Thank you for sharing your experience with the breakfast as I will consider perhaps providing a different type of plates and cutlery. I do hope that you will join us again soon and thank you again for staying with us. Enjoy your day. Sincerely, Christopher Kruk Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ok, if it is your only choice.

By

09. September 2014

platinumelite

Breakfast choices few, food itself hot was warm, and cold food was luke cold. Also was not greated as Priority Member, no extra points, room AC barely kept it at 76, temp outside was only 82 low humidity. Room was nosiy for how few guests there were. The area is nice, but when I stay at a location I need the room to function. Few TV channels, TV very hard to hear muffled speakers??, bed was not pleasing and pillows all showed different levels of softness, however they were all the same, just the cases on the outside said different. They had many advertisments about having your wedding recieption at the hotel, so I guess this is there focus.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. September 2014
rzr219, I would like to thank you for your Platinum membership and apologize that you were not greeted as such. I apologize for your issues with the breakfast and the maintenance issues. We have addressed your concerns with our breakfast and maintenance staff and have worked to rectify those issues. In addition we have spoken to the front desk staff to ensure that all IHG Rewards club members are greeted and given the recognition that they deserve. I would like to talk to you further to ensure that we add your bonus points to you account and make this right. Please contact me at the hotel, I can be reached at 847-726-7500 Allison M Guest Experience Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen