Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 109 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

109Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    71
  • 4 Sterne
    26
  • 3 Sterne
    6
  • 2 Sterne
    2
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Relaxing, stress free weekend

By

27. Juli 2021

platinumelite

I've put my out of town guest at this multiple times, they love this hotel. The location of the hotel is quite close to all our activities. The high quality of service and attention to detail remains. The customer service at check-in from the staff (Marjay & Janell) was excellent, both very pleasant and made you feel so welcomed. The hotel was very clean, hygienic, spacious room and comfortable beds.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

need an arm chair in the room

By

18. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

Only 2 regular chairs to sit on at table.
Would be great if some type of soft cushioned chair were in the room
Thanks

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Oktober 2014
Dear older one, Thank you for your time to review our hotel. We value your feedback and truly appreciate the 4 star rating. You will be glad to learn that we are in the process of renovation and all of our newly renovated double bedded rooms will have an easy chair in each room. We sincerely hope to host you again in the future and you will be delighted to see our new LOOK!!! Thank you.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great for an Overnighter

By

02. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

Quick, convenient, courteous! I was in town for a very short time. This was a last minute reservation on a busy weekend. I was able to get a room and check in early. I definitely recommend.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Oktober 2014
Dear PDeangelo, Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Express & Suites I-95 Capitol Beltway. We are glad to lean that you had a great stay with us. Please visit us again when your are in the area. Thank you.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Swimming Pool

By

26. September 2014

The "indoor" pool had water that was too cold to be able to enjoy.
Spiders/bugs in the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

23. September 2014

We stayed at this location for four days in September 2014. We were very pleased with the staff and the hotel. Easy access to Washington DC using the Metro. I will stay here again the next time I am in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice hotel

By

23. September 2014

platinumelite

this was our second time staying here. Staff was very nice, hotel was clean. Bed was very comfortable. We took the Metro in Washington Sat

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

22. September 2014

platinumelite

I stayed on this hotel for a weekend. Rooms are pretty good and maintained very well, Hotel staff are very polite.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sunday night stay over

By

18. September 2014

Everything was great! We parked there early to catch the bus to FedEx Field with no problem. Got back to the room with the free Wi-Fi and it was not a good connection(poor). Called the help number and 5 minutes later, the signal was Excellent. Food the next morning was GREAT, Something for everyone. Leave hungry, shame on you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel and great location

By

17. September 2014

platinumelite

Our stay was excellent. Great staff and accommodations. Location
was good and really appreciated the shuttle service. Close to
the metro.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet and Comfortable

By

17. September 2014

platinumelite

I am impressed with the comfort provided. The room is clean and the staff is very friendly. That's why I am staying here for 20 nights. I am able to swim and work out. Starting the day off with a good breakfast is a plus.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel but?

By

08. September 2014

club

The air condition makes to much noise at night when you are trying to get some sleep. But everything was fine.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient to Collington

By

04. September 2014

platinumelite

Needed a place close to visit a relative at Collington on Lottsford Road. Very convenient, room was clean, staff was friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen