Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lexington-Hwy 378

131 Innkeeper Drive , Lexington, South Carolina 29072

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
75%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 134 Bewertungen
75%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

134Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    78
  • 4 Sterne
    17
  • 3 Sterne
    7
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    16

BUGS,BUGS….BUGS

By

04. Juli 2022

club

Night one roach in the bathroom, and roach crawled across my arm while sleeping. Toilet would drain and refill ALL night long. Sent an email to staff, no response at all. Second morning woke up to 5-7 baby roaches crawling on our bedspread, see pics. When I mentioned to staff they said sorry and only refunded 1 night, said that’s all they could do. Manager said I would have to talk to cooperate to get the second night refunded….NOT TRUE, cooperate said can only be handled by hotel. After several days of emails and calls finally got full refund. Will NEVER stay here again and neither should you, filthy and roach infested.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Go elsewhere

By

09. Juni 2022

This hotel is very outdated and poorly maintained. The cleanliness of it is horrible stains and actual dirt and debris throughout the common areas and guest rooms. Staff is inattentive to guest concerns. WiFi does not work and no one seems to know how to correct it . Pool is closed. Parking lot looks like a landfill with trash everywhere.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

So Much Hair

By

06. Oktober 2021

There was hair everywhere. All the table surfaces had “stains” on them. And the best part, a condom wrapper on the nightstand halfway under the clock. The desk personnel were very nice and helpful moving to another room, but that room had issues too. I just cleaned up what I found myself and dealt with it. I don't normally write hotel reviews since I stay in so many but this was too much. Sorry IHG, this place is bad.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ok

By

16. Dezember 2019

This was our second time staying at this holiday inn..first time was great. Our room was nice, quiet and near the ice maker. This time wasn’t...I found used Qtips in the ice bucket, the bathroom seemed like it wasn’t clean..the plastic soap holder wasn’t clean before we used it. The inside of the sink had black mold on the rim. I don’t think we will stay at this holiday inn again..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

21. Oktober 2014

Staff was very helpful. Around midnight there was a strange noise like a motor running, coming from outside my room. It was quickly checked out by the front office staff and the noise was stopped soon after. Check out staff was great. I was over charged and it was promptly corrected.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

20. Oktober 2014

club

Everything was good. Room had refrigerator and microwave which made it nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I loved thechoice of hard or soft pillows!

By

18. Oktober 2014

club

very nice hotel; we will stay here again when we are in the area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Highly Recommend!

By

14. Oktober 2014

The staff goes above and beyond to make certain all guests have an enjoyable stay. The rooms were very comfortable, the breakfast was delicious and the location was very convenient!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Oktober 2014
Your review made me smile! Thank you for such an awesome compliment and review! The next time you are in our area please come stay with us again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

quiet and comfortable

By

13. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

The bed was comfortable and it was quiet to sleep well
friendly staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Oktober 2014
Thank you for giving us 5 stars and a great review! We hope to see you again in the near future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

dont have one

By

12. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

good room and
Comfortable bed and great service.

work

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Oktober 2014
Thank you for giving us a great review! We hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Continental breakfast

By

12. Oktober 2014

The hostess at the breakfast was very pleasant, helpful and friendly. She also kept all the breakfast items well stocked.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Oktober 2014
Thank you for giving us 5 stars! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I will pass the compliment on to our breakfast host. Please come see us again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service

By

10. Oktober 2014

A lady at the front desk was very welcoming! She had a smile the entire time she was helping me. Will definitely stay here again!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Oktober 2014
Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review and 5 stars to boot! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your next visit!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen