Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express London Chingford-Nth Circular

5 Walthamstow Avenue Chingford, London, E4 8ST

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 195 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

195Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    97
  • 4 Sterne
    72
  • 3 Sterne
    15
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    2

No problems

By

20. Oktober 2014

The staff were very pleasant, the room was clean and comfortable, the location was convenient for my purpose. All in all a good stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel.

By

04. Oktober 2014

Holiday Inn have nailed it practically faultless. Excellent staff and service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Oktober 2014
Dear SharpChow, Thank you for taking the time and giving us your feedback. We would like to express our sincerest gratitude for your positive comments. We constantly strive to provide accommodations that exceed our guest expectations on every visit, every day for every guest. We look forward to welcoming you back soon to Holiday Inn Express London - Chingford. Regards, Jurgita Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

location

By

29. September 2014

platinumelite

Basic Holiday Inn Express convenient on North Circular.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Oktober 2014
Dear LLConsultancy, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our property. I am pleased to read it was conveniently located for you and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards, Jyoti Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel

By

25. September 2014

club

Cannot say anything bad,great staff,rooms and service

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. September 2014
Dear Ilats, Thank you for a lovely 5 star review on our hotel. I am delighted to read, you had a wonderful stay and found every aspect of the hotel to suit your needs. I will pass on your lovely comments to rest of the team. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards, Jyoti Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel mit " angeschlossenem Supermarkt"

By

25. September 2014

club

Das Hotel hält, was es als Vertreter einer Express-Kette verspricht: Saubere Zimmer, ansprechend aber nicht luxuriös wirkend, freundlicher Service, und ein ausreichend gutes Frühstück. Die etwas auswärtige Lage wirkt nicht störend, da mit Bus und U-Bahn ein gut funktionierender Anschluß in die City sichergestellt ist. Obendrein kann man hier ein normalen Stadtteil von London besser kennenlernen, als würde man direkt neben dem Buckingham Palace aufwachen. Der Supermarkt ist ein Vollsortiment Supermarkt mit einer brauchbaren Cafeteria. Hier kann man sich reichhaltig für den Tag und für das Abendbrot eindecken.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very convenient and comfortable stay

By

24. September 2014

Good location, easy parking, basic but plentiful breakfast fitted the bill, staff were helpful and friendly

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. September 2014
Dear Igor99, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. It is always nice to hear how a guest has found their stay with us. Our aim is to not only meet expectations but exceed expectations and we clearly achieved this with you. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Jyoti Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, friendly staff, comfortable stay.

By

24. September 2014

club

Thank you, we had a very nice stay at this hotel! We highly appreciate the hot food being available little bit earlier than normal, in consideration to serve b/fast to the early rising skaters that were staying at the hotel for their competitions, even though we just inquired about the time, and didn't request it. THANK YOU!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. September 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Chingford. It is a pleasure to read your positive comments regarding your stay. Providing a great guest experience is at the heart of our hotel so that we create an environment that our guests love! We hope the competition went great for your team and we look forward to welcoming you all back soon. Kind Regards, Jyoti Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Night Sleep

By

20. September 2014

club

Fast check in, clean and confortable room. Great night sleep

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. September 2014
Dear Andrea1111, Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback. We are happy to hear and share in our morning meeting that we have made your stay comfortable and you had a great night sleep. Thank you for giving us 5* and I hope to see you soon here at Holiday Inn Express London - Chingford. Many thanks, Regards, Jurgita Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and nice.....

By

19. September 2014

club

Stayed here for an overnight trip to London. Hotel was clean, friendly, quiet. Nothing extraordinary about it, it was fine for what we used it for....which was a place to sleep. We stayed here specifically with getting to the Emirates Stadium as it is near the underground and on the same line to The Emirates. Overall, it was a nice base.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. September 2014
Dear Elvistheblue, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and scoring us 5*. All team members are happy that you had comfortable and nice stay here at Holiday Inn Express London - Chingford. Looking forward to welcoming you back in the very nearest future. Kind regards, Jurgita Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Jurgita

By

16. September 2014

club

The young professional at the desk named Jurgita made the stay VERY good. The others were abrupt, unwilling to assist and unprofessional. Jurgita is clearly more intelligent and capable of handling the job. She should be placed in management and leadership positions.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. September 2014
Dear RHINO6, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay. I am delighted to read Jurgita made your stay comfortable. I will most certainly pass on your comments to her. Please accept my apologies if you felt rest of the staff were not as accommodating, I can assure you this is not our usual standard and feedback such as yours can only help us becoming better at what we do. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards, Jyoti Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easy access

By

14. September 2014

club

Excellent hotel, well placed for M25 and park with out an excess in car parking fee. Easy access for public transport, buses to the city via Stratford very, very regular. Tube easy access.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. September 2014
Dear Valued guest, Thank you for a fantastic five star review. I am delighted to read you had a fabulous stay with us and found the location to suit your needs. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant stay

By

11. September 2014

I was greeted by Merek who was extremely polite and helpful, he is a credit to reception. Stay was very pleasant and the room excellent. Comfortable surroundings to enable a relaxing evening. I will stay here again when in the area on business.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. September 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Wow, thank you for a fantastic five star review. I am delighted to read you had a wonderful stay with us and found every aspect of our hotel to be enjoyable. I will certainly pass on your lovely comments to Marek. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards, Jyoti Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen