Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 292 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

292Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    101
  • 4 Sterne
    115
  • 3 Sterne
    40
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Good stay

By

20. Oktober 2014

club

Very good location, attentive staff. Only problem was the AC of the room that worked poorly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spacious room, comfortable bed and great service

By

20. Oktober 2014

I stayed for two nights and I was very pleased with the overall service. The bed was very comfortable, the room spacious enough and clean.
The breakfast was average and the free wi-fi connection a bit slow but other than that I was very pleased.
I highly recommend it for business travelers that need a nice, clean and relaxing room to rest.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Tourist Hotel

By

15. Oktober 2014

club

Spent three nights at the hotel and returned a week later for an overnight stay. Excellent, friendly, well-trained staff at Reception and throughout the hotel. On both occasions the rooms were basic but adequately equipped and very clean. The first night we were in room 107 (avoid!) - which was adjacent/over the heating plant and there was constant mechanical noise all night. Our request to be moved was dealt with immediately and the following two nights were undisturbed. This hotel is value for money and hence is quite busy - not a haven to relax and the bar area is limited but a very good base to tour London with bus stops outside the hotel and an Underground station 3/4 minutes walk. Would recommend highly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location, Location, Location

By

14. Oktober 2014

club

Great location, very clean, great shower. Shame about the slightly noisy air con (which a note by the bed, along with ear-plugs (!), said they were working on).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

WORST HOLIDAY INN EVER

By

13. Oktober 2014

I would go in too much details, here are the highlights:

- WORST Breakfast Ever - Stale Breads

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Oktober 2014
Dear traveller@large, Thank you for your comments and I am sorry for the inconvenience. Could you please email our Guest Services at gsmcity@holidayinnlondon.com with some details about your stay and reservation so we can look into this for you. Many Thanks for your time.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business

By

13. Oktober 2014

Quick stop did the job! we stayed at this hotel because it was ideally located for our business purposes

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and tidy, friendly staff, but they must change the beds

By

13. Oktober 2014

Nice and clean family room. OK breakfast. Friendly staff, excellent location i Hoxton with nice restaurants nearby and only a few minutes walk to the nearest tubestation. We will be back as soon as we know for certain that they have changed the beds and sofabeds. We had five nights with low quality sleep both for grown ups and kids.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Oktober 2014
Dear Kari G, Thank you for the time to review your stay with us. I am glad the staff were friendly and you liked the hotel location. I am sorry you found our beds uncomfortable. Your valued feedback has been reviewed and passed on to the Higher Management. Many Thanks for the comments.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

EXCELLENT STAY

By

08. Oktober 2014

club

This was my first visit to this area of London, however I will now be visiting on a regular basis due to business. I will definately stay in the hotel again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

disappointing

By

30. September 2014

i stayed at holiday inn express several times across the world and was very satisfied. this is the first time i am truly diasppointed with HI express.
the room was very noisy, which made it hard to sleep. though room was facing the street and low floor there were only regular windows (no double glazing or any other noise reducing solution).
in addition the air conditioning system in the hotel had some malfunctions, that caused constant annoying noises from the AC vent at all hours. as a response to that, hotel management handed noise reducing ear plugs. this is not a soultion .. :( if management is aware of that - please let guests know in advance and that they decide if this is a sufficient soltion to them.
though free wifi was promised - it was impossible to connect to the hotel wifi.
on a good note - hotel staff was welcoming and nice. bed quality also good.

but to sum it up, me experience here will make me not want to choose HI in the future.

Ron

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

3 days stay

By

30. September 2014

club

- weak Internet speed
- nor working key-cards
- no diversity in breakfasts

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Disappointing

By

29. September 2014

As a gold card holder I use IHG hotels reasonably frequently and I am generally satisfied. This hotel was the exception. We changed rooms 3 times during a 4 day stay and slept very badly. The main problem is the heating/air conditioning. If you turn it on then it is very noisy and turning it off leaves an unacceptable level of residual noise. The company servicing the central heating was there at the time and one engineer told me it was a design problem. For my part that was of little relevance!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Oktober 2014
Dear RM63, Thank you for your review. I am sorry for the inconvenience caused due to the faulty air conditioning. We do at present have issues with the AC system and it is being rectified. Your comments have been passed over to the General Manager. Thank you for your time and feedback.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

London - Auf den Spuren der Beatles

By

28. September 2014

club

Das Hotel hat eine hervorragende Lage für eine Städtetrip London. Zimmer ausreichend groß und sauber. Personal gut ausgebildet und in allen Situationen behilflich.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen