Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 341 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

341Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    190
  • 4 Sterne
    121
  • 3 Sterne
    21
  • 2 Sterne
    2
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Excellent Value

By

20. Mai 2019

club

Our room was spotless. Very nice shower. There were four of us. My daughter & I shared the sofa bed, which was extremely comfortable. The breakfast selection was very nice, yogurt & fruit, cereals, croissants, breads, eggs, sausages, bacon. Maybe a 8 or 9 minute walk to West Kensington Tube station. If you want a comfortable, clean place to sleep with a good breakfast included, I would highly recommend. This hotel is a great value in very expensive London. I would stay again. My only complaint is there are no outlets for a curling iron near a mirror, so next time I would pack a travel mirror or a very long extension cord. Perhaps it’s different in other rooms. We were in 218.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrific Staff and Excellent Value Hotel

By

13. Mai 2019

club

The staff at this hotel absolutely make it a great place to stay ! The front desk are all very friendly and helpful and the house keeping and the staff who take care of the breakfast service were all excellent and commited to customer care. The rooms and breakfast choices provide good value for the hotel rate. This is not a hotel you may want to use to lounge around and relax in. However, we found the Clean rooms and a very decent breakfast to meet our needs as we really did not wish to stay and relax in the hotel, given the many attractions in the city and the nearby neighbourhood itself. The location was perfect for our needs - proximate to the West Bromption station (10 mins. walk) and the Fullham Broadway stations (15 mins walk) as well as the number 11 and 14 buses (Fullham) which are great if you wish to see the city (Kensington, Knightsbridge, Westminister(, Picidally street, and St. Pauls Cathedral. etc. The youthful and friendly staff and an emphasis on service make this a great place to stay when visiting London.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice comfortable place to stay in London

By

20. Oktober 2014

club

Nice rooms, clean, comfortable hotel. Breakfast included. Good value for London.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Pleased!

By

18. Oktober 2014

club

I was very pleased with our stay at the Earl's Court Holiday Inn Express. Our room, in the Annex, was spacious, clean and quiet. The breakfast room was very clean and modern, and for the type of express buffet offered, it was very nice: everything from toast and jam to yogurt, cereal, croissants and eggs. My only complaint was that there was no dresser or closet to hang or store our clothes - just a small area with a few hangers. Even a luggage rack would have helped us not feel quite so much like were living out of our suitcases, but we did adapt. It was an easy 7-minute walk to the Underground at West Brompton too. All in all, a very nice hotel and I would happily stay there again!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Oktober 2014
Dear NickiP, I am so pleased you lenjoyed your stay here with us and that you would choose to come and stay with us again. I do hope that you have the chance to come to the UK and London again soon. Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express - London Earls Court Hotel. Kind Regards Shaun Fitzgerald General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Regular, no volvería

By

13. Oktober 2014

club

Hotel normalito a un precio caro. Todo normal, a excepción de los colchones que se hundían por el centro y los edredones que no llegaban ni a las axilas. El A/A se ponía en marcha nada mas entrar en la habitación pero con aire frío, no hay amenities, ni frigo, ni caja fuerte, ni armario cerrado, sino una especie de estantería.
Desayuno correcto, tirando a escaso.
No volvería.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super London trip

By

12. Oktober 2014

This was a very pleasent retreat, I took my mum , aunt and daughter to a show in earls court, this hotel couldn't have been better for location, bus routes and tube into Central London, with extremely helpful staff and great breakfast to start the day, would recommend to anyone , thank you to all the staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Oktober 2014
Dear HLBS, Thank you for your kind words about your stay here with us at the Holiday Inn Express - London Earls Court. I know the staff will appreciate your comments about their service and its a great way to encourage us keep working on trying to do even better. I do hope that you have the opportunity to come and stay with us again soon. Kind Regards Shaun Fitzgerald General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

12. Oktober 2014

club

Very handy hotel as we wanted something not too far from the Royal Albert Hall. Parking was good, underneath the annex of the hotel. Although we couldn't find the entrance to the car park to begin with. Our room was available when we arrived at 1
pm even though check in isn't usually until 2pm. Thanks, Holiday Inn Express Earls Court!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Oktober 2014
Dear Alice003, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express - London Earls Court Hotel. I am so pleased you had an excellent stay and you found the location a the service we good. I do hope that you have the opportunity to come and stay with us again soon. Kind Regards Shaun Fitzgerald General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Above and beyond!

By

11. Oktober 2014

What a great location and service!!
A special shout out to Konrad on the front desk.

This hotel is equidistant between 2 tube stations on the District Line and so is a great location to get to.
The Annex wing is wonderfully quiet for being in a busy neighbourhood.
This location also offers gluten free bread for breakfast.

I had booked into this hotel and then needed to modify my reservation. The booking company was a nightmare. Konrad and the staff at this hotel were wonderfully accommodating and sorted it out for me.
I would definitely stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Oktober 2014
Dear K8 Bush fan, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express - London Earls Court Hotel. I am so pleased you liked the hotel so much and that my team and Konrad especially were able to assist you with the issues you had with your booking. I do hope that you can come and stay with us again soon. Kind Regards Shaun Fitzgerald General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

What's not to like?

By

11. Oktober 2014

club

Fantastic location if you're going to the exhibition centre, nice clean modern hotel with great staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Oktober 2014
Dear billcro90, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your stay here with us at the Holiday Inn Express - London Earls Court Hotel. Thank you for your kind words they are a great way to thank my team and I know they will really appreciate your comments. I do hope that you have the opportunity to come and stay with us again soon. Kind Regards Shaun Fitzgerald General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

convenient, accessible with car parking

By

09. Oktober 2014

Our weekend in London was made all the more enjoyable as we had chosen to stay at the Holiday Inn Express Earles Court. Not only was it very convenient to find, straight off the M4 from Wales, but it was in easy access to Earles Court which was barely a 10minute walk away the following morning. The station at West Bromwich allows easy access to anywhere in the City. The Holiday Inn Express is small and friendly, very clean with comfortable beds and has free Wi Fi, it also has plenty of drink supplies in the room. The location was ideal and was very quiet in the room in the evening, which came as quite a surprise as we found the breakfast room quite full the following morning. The car was parked in the car park opposite the hotel at an additional charge of £20 which was very reasonable. I would recommend this hotel, and will return when next in London.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Oktober 2014
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your stay here in the Holiday Inn Express - London Earls Court Hotel. I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay here with us and that you found the location was good and easy to get to. Your comments are really valuable to us as they are a great guide as to how we are really doing and what we need to do to improve. Kind Regards Shaun Fitzgerald General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Twin Room?...Great Staff

By

07. Oktober 2014

I was quite Disappointed to find that our "Twin Room" was a double bed and a fold down sofa bed. The photo's i saw were of a spacious twin room with 2 double beds. I was persuaded not to make a fuss by my son who was very comfortable in the fold down bed. Which also robbed the proper use of the chair and bench for writing and computer use.. the correct double bed was very comfy, the room was cleaned thoroughly every day. The Staff were very Friendly, helpful, courtious. Even ordered in an evening meal for us..
Breakfast was a poor choice. No bacon, there was cereal, scrambled eggs, sausage, toast, fruit etc...not much for my palate.
I would stay again as the staff are brilliant. and apart from the bed situation, i was reasonably pleased with our stay, and the Location was very handy for Earls court.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Oktober 2014
Dear PJ Proby, Thank You so much for taking the time to write a review about your stay here with us at the Holiday Inn Express - London Earls Court. I am sorry that you were not totally satisfied with your room, you were expecting a twin room. However when you booked a standard room they can be either a twin or a double. Obviously we would have loved to have given you a twin room if we had had one available. I am glad you thought the customer service from my team was good and that you thought our cleanliness standards we good also. Kind Regards Shaun Fitzgerald General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

06. Oktober 2014

club

I stayed here with a very small tour group trip to London and the hotel is very close two 2 Tube stops on the District line, so it was very convenient. There's also bus stops very close to the hotel. I found all of the staff to be extremely helpful. My only criticism is the lack of electrical outlets, which is also sometimes a problems at hotels in the US. However, there was no electrical outlet within a reasonable distance from a mirror (except for a specific outlet designed for shavers). This created a bit of a challenge for me since I was trying to curl my hair. So perhaps take an extension cord with you if you need to use electrical devices in proximity to a mirror. Otherwise, it was a great stay!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Oktober 2014
Dear Jessica1971, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your stay here with us at the Holiday Inn Express - London Earls Court Hotel. I am so pleased you liked the hotel and your room and that you thought the service was Great. I agree with you about the Power out lets for the rooms and I this has been noted for the design for the new generation of bedrooms. In the mean time we have spare extension plug sockets which we keep at reception for guests who need the extra reach. I do hope that you have the opportunity to come and stay with us again soon. Kind Regards Shaun Fitzgerald General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen