Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 280 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

280Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    143
  • 4 Sterne
    76
  • 3 Sterne
    28
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    16

frequent stayer

By

20. Oktober 2014

Great position
steadily more expensive
needs some refurb particularly new mattresses new carpets and new linen

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would stay again

By

19. Oktober 2014

club

Next to bus stop great place to stay..we booked it online from USA ,Thay could not have been better. Parking lot a little strange for drop off but still ok

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spacious, modern, very clean room.

By

17. Oktober 2014

From the minute you check in at this hotel you are made to feel welcome - the staff will go out of their way to assist you - and are so polite and helpful - the room is very clean - beds are very comfortable - breakfast for an Express hotel was excellent with a very good selection -
this hotel had a great impact in making our holiday in London a wonderful experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pretty good for the money

By

16. Oktober 2014

club

Can't really knock the Holiday Inn Express @ Golders Green - a no frills budget stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pretty good value

By

16. Oktober 2014

club

For a weekend away in London with the kids, this was pretty good for the money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff and very clean.

By

10. Oktober 2014

club

My recent stay at Holiday Inn could not be faulted.
The cleanliness was excellent all parts of the hotel i used were clean and tidy.
Staff greeted you with a smile and all were friendly.

Recommended 100% Good transport links to underground and bus stops.

Breakfast is free and an added bonus, limited choice but still very enjoyable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Brilliant choice for London

By

08. Oktober 2014

club

We enjoyed our stay. The Reception staff were particularly pleasant and helpful. The no. 82 bus stopped out side and took us to central London, so the location was not a problem and also the hotel is very convenient for the M1. Highly recommended.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Oktober 2014
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to write this review about hotel. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and you found the reception team particular pleasant and helpful. I have forward your review to all of the team at Holiday Inn Express London Golders Green as this will help motivate them to constantly strive to make all our guests stay as enjoyable as yours. We look forward to continue serving you in the future. Sincerely Patula P Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, really nice staff

By

02. Oktober 2014

club

Stayed here one night. Lovely room for the price, good breakfast included and really helpful staff. Car park was full and they made sure we were parked safely.

Would recommend.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Oktober 2014
Dear Lovelymama, Thank you for taking the time to write this review, we are delighted you were satisfied with our hotel and the service the team have provided and truly humbled you would recommend our hotel. Once again thank you for writing such warm words about our team and hotel. Sincerely P Powell Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

01. Oktober 2014

club

Clean comfortable room. perfect for what we needed, Close to Alexandra palace which was our destination for the evening. Door to door bus service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Oktober 2014
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to write this review, we are truly humbled by your 5 star rating and look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel. Once again thank you for your review. Sincerely Patula P Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff at this hotel avoid room 401

By

26. September 2014

Hotel really nice stayed there a few times, however this stay was a disaster, I was in late and had to leave early morning, my room 401 needs some attention. The lift shaft is next to the head end of the bed and all night all I could hear was machinery rolling and clinking, loudly. Maybe I got a total of an hours sleep, in the end I got up and left early. The reception staff were busy as I left so did not mention.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. September 2014
Dear Julia1961, Thank you for taking the time to post your review of our hotel. We are delighted to see that you have stayed with us a few times and have been satisfied with the service received; We are however terribly sorry for the inconvenience you experienced this time.We will have our maintenance team look at the issue raised immediately so that any causal factor to the disturbance can be rectified. We thank you for bringing this matter to our attention and we have taken action so this issue will not occur again. We do hope that this particular experience has not tainted your view of the hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. With kindest regards Eleanor C. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

bad

By

25. September 2014

Lumpy bed
Tv sound unable to listen
WiFi wouldn't connect
Sink plug got jammed so sink got blocked
Sofa bed instead of a travel cot

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. September 2014
Dear fred35, Thank you for taking the time to post your review of our hotel. I am sorry to learn that we got it so wrong this time and to this end, as I am out of the office for a couple of weeks, I will be asking my PA to contact you to discuss your experience so that I can take appropriate action. Once again, please accept my sincere apologies and hope that we will be able to rectify matters in order to restore your faith in us. With kindest regards Eleanor C. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

average

By

25. September 2014

club

the staff at desk very good and attentive. but the breakfast was not up to other IHGs. variety was poor and staff were pushed. only one person on which is not acceptable. cooked food unacceptable for this standard of hotel. internet was not working for two day out of our three stay so not very impressed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Oktober 2014
Dear chris2horns, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased that the reception team was good and attentive and extremely sorry we have let you down with the breakfast and the internet service. Rest assure that all our guest comments are noted and Management are constantly discussing ways of improving the arrears which we have let our guests down. Again please accept our sincere thanks. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Best Regards, Patula P Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen