Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express London - Newbury Park

Eastern Avenue 713 Newbury Park Essex, Ilford, London, IG2 7RH

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 129 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

129Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    57
  • 4 Sterne
    43
  • 3 Sterne
    12
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Brief stay for work

By

16. April 2021

platinumelite

The staff at this hotel put many higher 'starred' hotels to shame! Friendly, helpful and understanding.

A gem of a hotel for work stays.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

test with SSURL uppcase SPIRE

By

17. Juni 2015

test with SSURL uppcase SPIRE test with SSURL uppcase SPIRE test with SSURL uppcase SPIRE test with SSURL uppcase SPIRE test with SSURL uppcase SPIRE test with SSURL uppcase SPIRE test with SSURL uppcase SPIRE test with SSURL uppcase SPIRE test with SSURL uppcase SPIRE test with SSURL uppcase SPIRE test with SSURL uppcase SPIRE

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spacious hotel

By

18. Oktober 2014

club

A clean double bedroom, open wardrobe space with enough hangers.
Bathroom/toilet door is shared, which i felt is not ideal in relation to controling toilet smells.
Poor choice of free television channels.

Check-in staff friendly, however demanded a credit card for security, but i prefer to pay cash and that option was only accepted after some debate.

Car Park with plenty of available spaces, but fee should be made cheaper than £5.00.

Good buffett style breakfast, but beans were abit sticky.

Electrical sockets requiried near breakfast areas, as i had to sit away to charge my mobile.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bis auf Platzangebot alles gut!!!

By

17. Oktober 2014

club

Zimmer für 4 Personen zu klein.
Größe der Betten knapp bemessen.
Sonstiger Komfort beim Aufenthalt/Ausstattung des Hotels sehr gut und unbededingt weiterzuempfehlen

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location

By

12. Oktober 2014

Although this property is away from the central area is is very accessible by the tube.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Todo perfecto

By

09. Oktober 2014

Todo correcto. Hotel muy limpio, conexión Wifi gratuita. Desayuno correcto.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel is good but unable to sleep well

By

11. September 2014

Hotel is good but unable to sleep well. Bed was not as comfortable to meet the Holiday Inn standard

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel decente pero lejos del centro

By

10. September 2014

Habitacion decente, con moqueta... pero limpio. Se hecha en falta una mininevera para guardar botellas de agua y algun que otro cajón/ armario con puertas para tener orden dentro de la habitación. El desayuno era suficente pero no es variado. La ubicacion es mala, unos 45 min del centro en metro, que ademas pasa cada cierto tiempo. Tiene Wifi en todo el hotel de forma gratuita, cosa que me sorprendio gratamente. La Tv era regular, con solo canales ingleses, creo qque es el primer hotel que no tiene TVE internacional.
Conclusion: para ser Londres (extremademente caro y con hoteles que dejan mucho que desear) esaceptab le pero esta muy lejos del centro.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Problem Internet Service

By

09. September 2014

club

The internet at the hotel was fast; however, the connection kept dropping and forcing us to go through the login process again. Also, only 2 devices were allowed, which is not a problem, except switching from one device to another was impossible. For example, if we start out using a tablet and a phone on the internet, we could not disconnect one device in favour of a computer later on.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Location and service

By

06. September 2014

club

A very pleasant four night stay. The staff were very helpful and courteous. The choice of breakfast foods was excellent. You do need to take your own face cloth and clock - everything else is provided!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Service

By

03. September 2014

Parking now at £5 is expensive,only £1 last time WHY??

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly and helpful staff

By

01. September 2014

Staff were very helpful and frfiendly, rooms were clean and comfortable and the breakfast was a buffet style which was excellent as I had my two children with me.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen