Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 272 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

272Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    149
  • 4 Sterne
    99
  • 3 Sterne
    15
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    3

Fab hotel

By

18. August 2021

club

Its the second time staying at this hotel, cant complain about anything its central to everything but far enough away from the hustle of the centre, staff all friendly parking amazing will return

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff really looked after us

By

20. Oktober 2014

We arrived at the hotel after a 5 hour drive to find that our travel agent had cancelled our booking without telling us. The managers at the hotel contacted the booking company to ask why the booking had been cancelled (the company had gone into liquidation), they then did everything they could to make sure that our weekend was disrupted as little as possible. They re-booked our room, honouring the original price, (this really did help us out because otherwise we wouldn't have been able to afford to stay and would have had to go home) they gave us free car parking as we had been inconvenienced (which they didn't have to do, the problem wasn't their fault) and they were very friendly about it too. The free wi-fi allowed us to contact our original booking agent to make an immediate complaint.
Reception staff were always on hand to give information about the hotel and the local area and were always smiling and the breakfast staff are very cheerful too, especially for that time in the morning!
All in all, the staff at the holiday inn made sure that what could have potentially been a disastrous weekend for us, wasn't

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Oktober 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. It is such a great pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay at Holiday Inn Express Hammersmith and that you were so very well impressed by our staff. It is great to know that we all did such a good job to make your stay be comfortable and resolved all the initial inconveniences you experiences. We always try to do our best to meet our guests' expectations. I hope to be able to welcome you soon with us. Best regards, Annamaria Tornincasa|Guest Service Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service

By

20. Oktober 2014

club

Good service, friendly and helpful not only at reception but all through the hotel, and because they worked well together it worked in favour of the customers.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent choice

By

19. Oktober 2014

I stayed at Holiday Inn-Hammersmith for 4 days for a business trip. I totally recommend the hotel for multiple reasons:
- the room was very good
- the bed was extremely comfortable
- the breakfast was ok, not so many choices but for this price I think it was excellent
- internet access was very fast (very important to me since sometimes need to work from the hotel room)
- the personnel was very helpful
- proximity to the underground, 5min walking to the closest station
- the area around the hotel has many choices for lunch and dinner (there is a classic pub next to the hotel but there are lots of restaurants around the area - max 5min walking)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Oktober 2014
Dear Guest, Thank yuo for the kind words spent to review our hotel. It is really rewarding to see that our guests like our hotel and the way it is kept, as well as that you liked our staff and you found us very helpful. I thank you again and hope to welcome you back soon at Holiday Inn Express Hammersmith. Regards, Annamaria Tornincasa|Guest Service Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday

By

14. Oktober 2014

club

Great location near to underground station,St Michel and many attractions,cafés and .would highly recommend .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Oktober 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. It is great to know that you enjoyed your stay here with us. I am glad the location was convenient to you and that you would highly recommend Holiday Inn Express Hammersmith. I look forward to welcoming you soon. Regards, Annamaria Tornincasa| Guest Service Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

London at it Best!

By

09. Oktober 2014

club

Top of the line exceptional hotel. The people were outstanding! They were accommodating in every way. Each person made me feel as if I was their top priority at any given time. Comfortable beds, great breakfast and perfect location. Close to the train/subway/tube in addition to restaurants, shopping, and pretty much anything that was needed. While this is not a luxurious hotel, it was lacking in nothing. It was a bit pricey but in the long run, it was worth it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Oktober 2014
Dear Guest, It is such a great pleasure to read you kind words! Thank you so much on behalf of all our staff: it is really rewarding to receive comments such as yours. It is also good to know that the location was convenient to you, that you enjoyed our inclusive breakfast and that you had a good night's sleep. I look forward to welcoming you again at Holiday Inn Express Hammersmith. Regards, Annamaria Tornincasa|Guest Service Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable clean and friendly staff.

By

09. Oktober 2014

club

this hotel was clean and comfortable. At first appearence we were not initially impressed as it appeared to sit above a public house. however, as we discoverd it sat at the rear and was actually well situated.with a clean, crisp feel to the hotel. The staff were helpful and friendly, the hotel room was clean and quite sufficient for our requirements. The breakfast choice was good, the lounge was relaxed to eat in. The kitchen and cleaning staff promptly ensured that food, drinks etc were topped up and the dining area was kept clean. The front desk staff were helpful and the manager appeared to be ensuring the running of things ticked over well. The location was great for ease travel and late checkout was available. We enjoyed our stay and would use this hotel again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Oktober 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for the kind feedback. I am glad to read that you spend a wonderful stay with us and that the room was comfortable and clean. I am also happy to know that you liked our inclusive breakfast and you found our staff very prompt and friendly. We all do our best to ensure everything runs smoothly and to make our guests feel at ease all the time. I look forward to welcoming you again at Holiday Inn Express Hammersmith. Best regards, Annamaria Tornincasa|Guest Service Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

pretty good hotel for england

By

07. Oktober 2014

comfortable and pleasant. would stay again good friendly staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Oktober 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am happy to know that you had a pleasant overall stay and that the staff was really friendly to you. We always try to do our best to make our guests feel at home. I hope to welcome you again at Holiday Inn Express Hammersmith. Regards, Annamaria Tornincasa|Guest Service Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unexpected find! Well worth it!

By

07. Oktober 2014

club

From my reservation on the phone to ease of check in. This hotel exceeded my expectations. The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast delicious! Only niggle was internet speed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room very quiet

By

05. Oktober 2014

club

Nice staff great location. Very suprised at how near to everything we were close to pubs and shops and specifically Hammersmith Odeon which we visited for a concert which was really handy. The room was very nice quiet and had everything that we needed

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Oktober 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad to read that you liked the location of our hotel and that you were very well impressed by our staff. I hope to welcome you again at Holiday Inn Express Hammersmith. Annamaria Tornincasa|Guest Service Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服务人员热情周到

By

03. Oktober 2014

club

服务人员职业素养高,服务意识和服务态度一流,卫生清洁做的也不错,一些细节做得不错,比如枕头会分软、硬,而且一旦知道你的习惯,后续会针对性安排,早餐稍单调,如能调整更好,总体感觉不错,有机会还会选择入住。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Oktober 2014
亲切的客人 我很谢忱您的反馈 。 我很高兴您很喜欢了我们的宾馆,而且也很痛快您认为我们的服务人员职业素养高:这对我们的工作是非常奖掖。 我道歉宾馆早餐不合格,但是我保管我们的管理考虑每个评论。 我希望您会回Holiday Inn Express Hammersmith. 此致 Annamaria Tornincasa|Guest Service Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

IHG rewards

By

02. Oktober 2014

club

I had to give the staff my membership number. They couldn't find me on the system without it - why? However, the staff granted my requests and just asked me to give my number to them later - most professional and noteworthy. Pity they couldn't find me as an IHG rewards member on the computer just from my name....................?

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Oktober 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am very sorry about the inconvenience you experienced but it is good to read that you were nicely impressed by the way the staff handled it. I hope this does not retain you from staying with us again and that I will welcome you soon again at Holiday Inn Express Hammersmith. Regards, Annamaria Tornincasa| Guest Service Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen