Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 281 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

281Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    107
  • 4 Sterne
    119
  • 3 Sterne
    26
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Título de la reseña

By

12. Dezember 2017

club

Debe escribir 50 caracteres como mínimo en esta casilla. Debe escribir 50 caracteres como mínimo en esta casilla. Debe escribir 50 caracteres como mínimo en esta casilla. Debe escribir 50 caracteres como mínimo en esta casilla. Debe escribir 50 caracteres como mínimo en esta casilla. Debe escribir 50 caracteres como mínimo en esta casilla.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Título de la reseña

By

11. Dezember 2017

club

Debe escribir 50 caracteres como mínimo en esta casilla. Debe escribir 50 caracteres como mínimo en esta casilla. Debe escribir 50 caracteres como mínimo en esta casilla. Debe escribir 50 caracteres como mínimo en esta casilla. Debe escribir 50 caracteres como mínimo en esta casilla. Debe escribir 50 caracteres como mínimo en esta casilla.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Título de la reseña

By

05. Dezember 2017

club

Debe escribir 50 caracteres como mínimo en esta casilla. Debe escribir 50 caracteres como mínimo en esta casilla. Debe escribir 50 caracteres como mínimo en esta casilla. Debe escribir 50 caracteres como mínimo en esta casilla. Debe escribir 50 caracteres como mínimo en esta casilla. Debe escribir 50 caracteres como mínimo en esta casilla.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible breakfast

By

15. Oktober 2014

The whole place seemed dingy. There are nicer hotels in the area, and there are much nicer Holiday Inn Express hotels elsewhere.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Oktober 2014
Dear businesstraveler9999, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review on your stay. We apologize for falling short of your expectations with the breakfast. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We hope to have the pleasure in welcoming you back again very soon. Regards Deepak Vaid Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel

By

15. Oktober 2014

club

We arrived at 2am, were greeted by friendly staff for our two night stay.

Facilities were very basic in the room, but were ample for our two night stay, everything seemed clean, the air conditioning didn't work, but wasn't needed.

Liked the little touches such as the shower gel/shampoo and the tea/coffee making facilities.

Breakfast was also good, there was a limited choice, but it was an unlimited breakfast and liked the items on offer.

The only bad thing was the noise, the hotel is next to a cement factory and that did keep us awake.

Also we felt the pillows were lumpy and uncomfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing, comfortable, clean room

By

14. Oktober 2014

Often stay in this hotel - location and public transport good. Can walk into City (Tower Bridge) if you have an hour to spare. Hotel seemed to be more expensive this visit, even booking ahead...hope this is not going to be the trend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing, pleasant stay & convenient for city

By

14. Oktober 2014

We often stay here as we find it comfortable & relaxing and it is very easy to get into the city by public transport. We also walked to Tower Bridge from the hotel along the Thames Walk - took about an hour but it made it seem as if the hotel was right in the city!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

All aspects of Hotel

By

12. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

All aspects of staff and hotel good.
Breakfast sausage poor quality skin tough would recommemd different make.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good all round stay

By

11. Oktober 2014

A good overall experience, the staff were really friendly and helpful.
The room and bed were of the usual good quality.
I didn't have any transport and therefore it was a little limiting, although limehouse mainline and dlr station is just a few minutes walk.
I would point out that I stayed on a saturday, I say this as there is a concrete batching plant next door and I do not know whether this has any impact during the week.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Oktober 2014
Dear Ogri, Thank you for your effort to rate you recent stay in Holiday Inn Express Limehouse hotel! I am very happy to see your 4 stars rating, and that you enjoyed your stay, liked our staff as well as the quality of the bed! Indeed there is a Cemex plant in the neighbour, the don't operate in the evenings, nights and weekends, and the double glazed windows help to isolate the noise. We look forward seeing your on your next stay in our hotel! Kind regards Tibor Kurai Duty Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing Staff

By

07. Oktober 2014

club

The staff was superb.

I traveled from overseas and management stored items I had shipped to the hotel ahead of time.

Upon arrival, when checking in, the staff recognized my name immediately and greeted me. In addition the staff helped me with my large items.

I stayed at the hotel for 4 nights and was continually addressed by my first name. I encountered one of the staff members outside of the premises and he said recognized me and said hello :)

Honestly, the staff was the friendliest staff I have ever had at a hotel.

Even when drinking at the bar in the evening, it was fun to chat it up with the staff.

THUMBS UP

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Oktober 2014
Dear Erika, Thank you for taking your time to share your thoughts about your recent stay in our hotel! I am very happy to see your rating, and that you did like the staff! I look forward welcoming you on next year's Tattoo Convention! Kind regards Tibor Kurai Duty Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff, but uncomfortable sleeper sofa bed

By

25. September 2014

club

Overall I would strongly recommend this hotel.

My family stayed in the room, so we had to utilize the pull out sleeper sofa, which had a VERY uncomfortable mattress. I didn't ask for a topper, so I am not sure if they would have provided one or not. The main bed was comfortable.

The carpet in the room looked dirty and stained. We chose not to go barefoot in the room because of this.

Other than the above two items, the stay was quite nice. Breakfast was good and the staff were quite helpful until 10am, when all cut off VERY promptly. For people coming from many time zones away, this was difficult, so we did wind up missing breakfast twice, once only by about 5 minutes, which was frustrating. Food that we did eat was hot, tasty, filling and they had a pretty good variety. They also went out of their way to provide my son with Gluten Free choices, because of his wheat allergy.

Initially a front desk person was somewhat rude, but when I mentioned this to the other person working, he corrected the situation immediately and after that she was very pleasant. She even gave me some of her own hand lotion, when my hands were dry, because the hotel doesn't provide lotion.

The hotel doesn't provide a safe in the room and the ones at the front desk were tiny (basically only for passports), but they were willing to hold our computer bag at the front desk daily for us.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Oktober 2014
Dear RC247, Thank you for the effort taken to write this thorough review about your recent stay in Holiday Inn Express Limehouse! I am happy to see you rated us for 4 stars, even though you found one of our staff rude! Please accept my apology regarding this matter! Thanks for bringing it to our attention! In regards of the carpet, if you experience this again in our hotel, please contact our reception team and we can move you to another room! Though, I forwarded your comment to the relevant department! I hope to see you again in the future! Kind regards Tibor Kurai Duty Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Near the DLR

By

22. September 2014

club

Ok hotel- good location by the DLR. Next to a cement plant so don't expect too much quiet.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Oktober 2014
Dear random, Thank you for your 4 stars rating, I look forward welcoming you again! Kind regards Tibor Kurai Duty Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen