Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express London - Wimbledon South

200 High Street Colliers Wood Wimbledon, London, SW19 2BH

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 220 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

220Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    82
  • 4 Sterne
    82
  • 3 Sterne
    33
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Pleasent Stay

By

17. Oktober 2014

club

Very happy with our stay at this hotel,reception person(lady) very good and helpful.
Our room generally veey good,bed mattress could be replaced! otherwise room was perfact,we had quiet nights(2) sleep.
We parked our car in hotel garage, which I thought was expensive at £15.00 per night.(other holiday inns we have stayed at were around £10.00 per night)
This location is ideal for us as we have family to visit
within a mile from this hotel.
While here we have booked it again for 5 nights for Xmas period (via internet).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room too small

By

16. Oktober 2014

club

Room was too small for 4 people, second bed was a couch really unconfortable.
enter the hotel was a nightmare due to the works on the stairs. It took 10 days to fix a 8 step stair... as a result the elevator was always full.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

lovely bathroom

By

16. Oktober 2014

club

comfortable hotel Fantastic walk in shower .Reasonable breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

11. Oktober 2014

I should be awarded AAdvantage miles for my stay as has happened in the past I have not received them yet

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel,good staff!

By

11. Oktober 2014

Hotel cleaned and great staff.
I am so happy to stay in this Hotel.
The room is clean, comfortable and the staff is polite and organised!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Oktober 2014
Thank you so much for your 5 star review! The team and I were delighted to read your feedback and we are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back when you are next in the area. Kind regards Seyda Akbas General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location

By

10. Oktober 2014

The hotel was chosen on its location, check in was quick but they did not explain any thing about the hospital and how the building works affected access, time of breakfast internet access etc.
However I am a grown up so found out.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Oktober 2014
I am pleased to hear that location was right or you and I must apologise for the breakdown in communication during your check in. I do hope you consider staying with us again in the future. Kind regards Seyda Akbas General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Work in lobby area

By

10. Oktober 2014

club

Unfortunately the lobby was having the stairs demolished which was not pleasant. I think we could have been informed about this when booking

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Oktober 2014
Thank you for your constructive review further your stay at the hotel.I am really sorry that maintenance work took longer than planned due to technical issues. I have already spoken with my maintenance manager to put measures in place to prevent any recurrence. Kind regards Seyda Akbas General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

08. Oktober 2014

The bed was comfy, the pillows firm (the one with the firm sash on it), the shower was nice and strong and the blackout curtains kept the sun and light out quite effectively.

The breakfast was continental, but filling.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Oktober 2014
I was delighted to read your recent review and so pleased that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel.Guest feedback is so important for us as we are always striving to improve the facilities and the service we offer. I do hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the hotel some time in the future. Kind regards Seyda Akbas General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Its a Holiday Inn Express

By

30. September 2014

club

Stayed in this hotel during Fashion Week in London, and the prices were very high, especially for somewhere so far out of the centre of London (although not as extortionate as other hotels that week!).

The Hotel was full, but the service was very good.

However, the less said about the breakfast the better (yes I know it was a Holiday Inn Express).

Room's are normal fare. Hotel is only 100 yards from a tube station - Colliers Wood. Recommend if you need a cheaper hotel in this area or London is full.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Could have been better

By

20. September 2014

club

The hotel would have scored higher if the double room I booked was available and the internet worked. Staff were friendly

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
30. September 2014
Dear Jambojambo, Thank your for your comments and being a member of our IHG Rewards Club program. We're glad that you found our hotel staff to be accommodating. However, please accept our apologies if the room you were allocated was below par. We take all comments seriously and your feedback is instrumental for us to improve on what we can offer. Best Regards, Pam G Case Manager IHGCare
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not bad

By

19. September 2014

Convenient location and a secure car park. Room (Disabled room) was OK except the shower did not drain correctly, more just filled the floor with water and was still wet the following morning when I took another shower.
Breakfast was not great at all but edible nonetheless. Coffee was bad though, I like coffee in the morning and to have that with breakfast was poor, I didnt even finish the first cup!
Various outlets for food nearby, pubs, Nandos, greasy burger bars, Indian etc

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
29. September 2014
Dear Neil77, Thank you for leaving a review about your recent stay with us. We are pleased that our location was convenient for your needs. However, we regret the issues you encountered with the room, particularly the bathroom facility. We will use your comments to consider for improvements needed. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite Member and again, thank you for the candid review. Sincerely, Pam G Case Manager IHGCare
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ok service,

By

18. September 2014

Location of Hotel is good, Service ok, bed is poor, especially for two persons. Free Internet is a total joke. Was unable to open any website. Just extremely slow.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
28. September 2014
Dear John1333, We greatly value your comments and would like to thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We are glad to learn you like our hotel location and service. We have noted that you experienced inconvenience and discomfort with the bed during your stay and would like to extend my most sincere apologies for this. We have taken note of your comments and your review will be used to reconsider improvements needed. We hope you can give us a chance to show what we have done. Once again, thank you for your valuable comments. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGCare
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen