Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Los Angeles - LAX Airport

8620 Airport Boulevard , Los Angeles, KALIFORNIEN 90045

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 433 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

433Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    202
  • 4 Sterne
    143
  • 3 Sterne
    34
  • 2 Sterne
    36
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Negative experience with cleanliness and service

By

01. Oktober 2020

Pleasant and accommodating staff but my room had lots of ants and a clogged tub. We had to stay in that room with ants overnight since there was nothing else available, but eventually we were moved into a A new room. Unfortunately, my original reservation was for two beds, while the new room was a single bed. So one of us had to sleep on the sofa :(

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor experience

By

14. Juli 2020

club

Room 412. The bathtub leaked all the way to the front entrance area. I set the aircon to as low as 64F and the room was still not cool. For some odd reason, it would blow out warm air sometimes. As a result my wife and I did not have a good night's rest. The room phone was not working and I had to call front desk from my cell phone. On the plus side though, front desk and shuttle service were pleasant and courteous.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express

By

20. Oktober 2014

club

The LAX Holiday Inn is a very nice hotel. This is a great Hotel, Its clean, and the breakfast is woth it. THe staff is constantly restocking items

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice amenitites

By

20. Oktober 2014

The van service to the airport, the USA Today, and the Breakfast buffet are excellent amenitites.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad Experience

By

20. Oktober 2014

club

Not what it says it was. We reserved a non smoking executive room with fridge and microwave and did not get what we asked. The hallways smells like cigars, our room did not have microwave or fridge. On top of that when we got back to our hotel around 2:30-3 a.m, there were no parking space for us to park and when we went inside to look for the counter person there was no one around.. We waited for awhile (15-20 min). Then we were told to park on the back and instead of explaining why the counter man only pointed out and said the back. When we got to the back there it was dark and we were confused so my husband had to run out and around to the front to ask where in the back was the parking space. This should've never happened and because of this one bad experience with Holiday Inn, I will not even try to reserve a room from them.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Oktober 2014
I really do apologize for the inconvenience caused and I can assure you that I will be looking into the matter. Thank You Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front desk staff poor

By

19. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

Worst IHG property ever stayed at. Breakfast room cannot keep up. No yogurt the entire week. Can't someone run out and buy yogurt at Ralph's 2 blocks away in like 15 minutes? Front desk staff runs away when faced with a problem, the Korean girl. Manager will probably respond he's looking into when in fact you'll never hear from him again. Don't stay here!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Oktober 2014
I really do apologize for the inconvenience caused during your stay with us. I can assure you that I will be looking into the matter. Thank You Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

holiday Inn express at LAX

By

17. Oktober 2014

club

The hotel itself is OK. The problem was with the front desk staff. During my visit, the room key card machine at the front desk did not always work. Some guest keys did work, and some did not. My room key never worked despite repeated attempts by the desk staff. the maintenance man had to let me in my room several times. They stated the manager needed to come and reset the machine. When i asked when he would be there to do that, they said the next morning. If no ones cards had worked, they would have called him right away to come and fix it. But since only a few key cards were not working, they would not call the manager. In other words, i was not important enough of a guest for the manager to come in and fix the key card machine. It seems to me that EVERY guest should be important enough for the manager to make a special trip in to fix a problem. Especially so i could have a working room key. I was not impressed by staffs attitude, and doubt i will stay there again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Oktober 2014
I really do apologize for the inconvenience caused during your stay with us. I can assure you that I will be looking into the matter. Thank You Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Met Our Needs!

By

17. Oktober 2014

club

Nice hotel. Great staff. Close to rental car return, walked to eat. Lots of breakfast options. Kids liked the basic pool.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Courteous and Professional

By

16. Oktober 2014

club

The receptionist was very attentive to my needs and directed me to all facilities that were convenient. Greeted me with a smile. She enusred that I was able to take advantage of the awards points and ensure the military discount was included. Everything expected from Holiday Inn was provided. I will in the future continue to use this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

check in

By

16. Oktober 2014

Staff member was was extremely courteous and helpful. WE had been on a cruise and arrived early and he was quick to get a room ready for us.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

friendly staff

By

15. Oktober 2014

club

I found the entire staff at this hotel to be friendly and accommodating. From the front desk to the breakfast bar to housekeeping--I never felt ignored. For me, the attitude of a hotel's staff is just as important, if not more important than any other amenity.
The only gripe I have is the lack of available spaces in the hotel's parking lot. I think that it should be checked regularly to see if the vehicles parked there are actually hotel guest vehicles and not neighboring apartments and businesses using the HIE lot. Free parking is wonderful but I really had to work to find a space!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay at LAX Holiday Inn Airport

By

15. Oktober 2014

club

We like the Holiday Inn Express for their convenient location to the Airport, friendliness and price is right.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen