Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Marysville

8606 36th Avenue NE , Marysville, Washington 98270

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 234 Bewertungen
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

234Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    174
  • 4 Sterne
    50
  • 3 Sterne
    7
  • 2 Sterne
    1
  • 1 Sterne
    2

Enjoyed my stay

By

15. Januar 2020

I had read mixed reviews on this location. My child transferred to MW Missouri State from an east coast school and the recruitment coach suggested I stay at this hotel after driving from Maryland. The location was easy to get to. It was also next to a Applebee’s. I didn’t happen to go to Applebee’s but it was convenient.

When o checked in, the clerk was very polite and courteous. I later had to ask for my IHG waters when it occurred to me I was t offered them. He was apologetic and explained he was new.

The room I stayed in was clean and had a modern flair. The bed was comfortable and the bathrooms clean.

I wasn’t impressed with the breakfast offerings as compared with a holiday inn express I stayed in the night before in Indianapolis.

Overall, I plan to stay her again when visit my child.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spacious, quiet and clean

By

17. Oktober 2014

It was the last night of our trip - always bitter-sweet.
The hotel was excellent though. Located 10 minutes from the airport gave us peace of mind.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

17. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

Over all our experience was excellent, we enjoyed the surrounding and walking our dog. I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone.

The Roff Family

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable

By

16. Oktober 2014

club

no problems.would come back.Go there every year.Price could be cheaper.Will tell others about service come down to Casino could stay at tualip but stay at Holiday Inn Express.Breakfast is super

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good location

By

13. Oktober 2014

club

The hotel was comfortable and in a great location for a shopping/casino getaway.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Oktober 2014
CC68, I am glad to hear we were able to provide you with a comfortable stay . We look forward to your next visit. Thank you
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable Stay

By

10. Oktober 2014

club

On the whole a very good stay. We stay at this hotel often and have always found it very good. The Breakfast room staff was very good, I have food sensitivities and they showed me their book with all ingredients, I was very pleased with this.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing stay

By

09. Oktober 2014

club

We arrived late and were welcomed by cheery staff. Our room was large, comfortable and clean. We were advised of local shopping spots and enjoyed the complimentary breakfast in a very pleasant dining area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great reprieve from big hotels

By

08. Oktober 2014

club

Ideal for the frequent business traveler. Impeccably clean; well situated with nearby dining choices; frequent and courteous shuttle service to local attractions and shops. This property has my business in the future...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Oktober 2014
Kodiak Dave, Thank you so much for taking your time to write us such a kind review. I am very happy to hear that we will get to see you again for your travel needs in the future. Veronica Verge Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

AWESOME

By

07. Oktober 2014

This place went above and beyond to make our stay extra special. You will not be dissapointed here. Super close to shopping and Casino. Breakfast had greek yogurt!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

High Quality and felt safe.

By

04. Oktober 2014

club

Overall, the Holiday Inn Express is a good place to spend the night. It has reliable Holiday Inn quality. There was plenty of parking and we didn't have any trouble with the vehicle, safety wise. The room was comfortable and clean. There were controllable heating/cooling settings. Some hotels don't have this and there one blanket is too heavy.
The breakfast had good hours and ended up being delicious, hot and filling.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Oktober 2014
FamilyPerson, I am so glad to hear we were able to provide you with a good place to stay. I am not sure if you knew but we do also provide our guest with additional secured underground parking as well, just to give our guests that extra safety. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you for your review. Veronica Verge Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

bed

By

04. Oktober 2014

club

bed and lots of pillows were excellent. the staff were very helpful. the hot breakfast was very convenient.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Oktober 2014
Sneexy, I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our our bed and pillows. It sounds like you were able to get a great nights sleep.I am also glad to hear that you were able to enjoyed our new Express Start Breakfast, Holiday Inn Express just added several new healthy start breakfast items to make our breakfast that much better. We look forward to seeing you on your next travels to the US. Thank you! Veronica Verge Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very friendly staff, clean

By

01. Oktober 2014

very friendly staff, clean and comfortable, excellent breakfast, close to Seattle premium outlet and resturants

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen