Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Milwaukee Airport

1400 W. Zellman Court , Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53221

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 196 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

196Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    116
  • 4 Sterne
    31
  • 3 Sterne
    16
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Misleading promotion

By

23. April 2022

The hotel web page lists 'Managers Reception from 530 to 730 Monday through Thursday'. I was there on a Thursday evening but no reception. The front desk said "No reception due to Covid". They don't seem to have a problem serving breakfast 7 days a week. I've stayed at other IHG hotels recently and they had these events. Their excuse doesn't make sense.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cleanliness

By

10. April 2022

I booked a 3 nights stay in person for me and my family. The next morning after leaving and returning, key didn’t work. Was told by mgmt they only booked us for one night stay (Strange). in turn was told we could extend our stay, However, The price would be adjusted and room rate would change. No accommodations for their mishap.. Noisy mini frig, Trouble connecting to WiFi the whole stay. Upside Breakfast and cleanliness was a plus!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bed bugs

By

28. November 2021

Bed bugs and won’t give me my money back everyone keeps ignoring me won’t let me speak to manager

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bed bugs

By

28. November 2021

Bed bugs won’t give me my money back won’t let me speak to manager horrible service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not a normal Holiday Inn experience

By

28. Oktober 2019

club

I have to start by saying I always choose Holiday Inn Express when i travel. My husband and I dont get to do it often and when we do we find that this hotel always leaves us with a good experience. We had break from the kids and chose here as we were visiting downtown Milwaukee for the first time. When i called to check on the room the lady was very nice and said it was ready. Not the case when we got to the hotel. The front desk was cold and unwelcoming. Went to the room, king bed on a queen bed frame, hanging off the edge. Security bar on door was broken. vents were dirty and full of dust, shower was full of mildew. bed and headboard made a ton of noise if we tossed. The hotel has a trucking company behind it that come and go all night. Didnt sleep a wink. Breakfast was all cold even though an employee was there watching. The hot tub was grimmy and we were watched by an employee the whole time. Very unproffesional and not my normal experience with this chain

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great spa/tub

By

16. Oktober 2014

club

Great stay, except smoke alarm right above bed and the light on the alarm bothered me.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Oktober 2014
Dear rkik, I am so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express Milwaukee Airport. I do apologize that the light on the alarm and the location of the smoke detector caused you some sleep issues. I will look into prevention for future guests stay. We look forward to see you in the near future. Yours in Hospitality, Aubrey Prosen General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Milwaukee Airport Stay

By

14. Oktober 2014

I stayed at the Airport Holiday Inn Express. Front desk staff very accommodating- pleasantly surprised to have a happy hour!. The gentleman at the bar was conversationally engaging and interesting to speak with as were several of the other guests.
Hotel is in wonderful condition- clean and quiet- great nights rest.
Breakfast is good- the standard Holiday Inn Express standard- staff member was very pleasant.

One of the nicest Express stays!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Oktober 2014
Dear Robby3591, Thank you for your uplifting response. It is always encouraging to hear that we are making a great lasting impressions on our guests here at the Holiday Inn Express Milwaukee Airport. We look forward to your future stays with us and as a team will continue to strive and give you exceptional service and accommodations. Best Regards, Aubrey Prosen General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst Stay in a While

By

14. Oktober 2014

I was truly disappointed in my recent stay. Room was sub-par with peeling wall paper, dirty carpet, dirty office chair, outdated furniture, clogged bathroom sink and slow flushing toilet. Overall with all my business travel and hotel experiences this one rates the lowest and I will not book again at this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Oktober 2014
Dear JPRaj, Thank you for taking a moment to comment regarding your recent stay with us. I am truly sorry for the issues in your room that incurred during your stay. We are continuously working to improve the condition of our guests rooms and we clearly missed the mark with yours. I will be bringing this to my managers meeting tomorrow so that we can fix any missing links to insure all our guests have a great stay. I would love to reward your IHG rewards account for your room inconvenience. Please feel free to reach out to me at aprosen@wiscohotels.com so that I can fix this with you. Thank you again for your response and I look forward to hearing from you. Yours in Hospitality, Aubrey Prosen
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT Shuttle service

By

12. Oktober 2014

Shuttle service was wonderful and helped the pocketbook - as a retired man that helped a whole lot. We MUST get away from throw away breakfast cutlery - figure out a way to wash and use more than once. Using oil products for throw away is not OLD SCHOOL it is DEAD school.

Pool great - need more nearby food options, going out at night on foot to the corner restaurants is recommended only for one those who can defend themselves.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Oktober 2014
Dear Jack 75, Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your recent trip. I am glad that you found our shuttle service to be helpful and accommodating. I will look into ways to better improve our breakfast utensils. Thank you for the idea. Our shuttle drivers are more than happy when available to shuttle our guests within a 5 mile radius of the hotel for dining entertainment. I hope you will think of using us again in your future travel plans. Yours in Hospitality, Aubrey Prosen General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

con headquarters

By

09. Oktober 2014

club

friend and I were attending a convention - very convenient, all the essentials.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Oktober 2014
Dear Anonymous, We are happy to hear you had a pleasant visit to our hotel for a convention held here at the Holiday Inn Express Milwaukee Airport. We hope many more travels and conventions bring you to stay with us again. Safe Travels, Aubrey Prosen General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

NavCon

By

09. Oktober 2014

The hotel was very wel kept up and comfortable to stay in

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Oktober 2014
Dear Last101, Thank you for your comments about the Holiday Inn Express Milwaukee Airport. We are happy that you found the hotel comfortable and accommodating. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Yours in Hospitality, Aubrey Prosen General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice large clean room with great bed

By

08. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

Flying out of Milwaukee is made easy with the Holiday Inn. The shuttle you to the airport very early in the morning for our 6 am flight. It is also great to come home and have the shuttle pick you up within 5 minutes and get your car from the hotel parking lot. Have another flight planned in December.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Oktober 2014
Dear FHLPHarley, We are glad you choose to stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express Milwaukee Airport on your recent trip. We like to make drop offs to the airport as care free and easy as possible for our guests. I am glad to hear you had a pleasant stay and we look forward to seeing you again in December. Safe Travels, Aubrey Prosen General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen