Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Minneapolis-Dwtn (Conv Ctr)

225 South Eleventh Street , Minneapolis, Minnesota 55403

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 159 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

159Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    93
  • 4 Sterne
    35
  • 3 Sterne
    18
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Great customer service

By

21. Juni 2022

club

Front desk staff was great from check in to check out!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

20. Oktober 2014

club

The staff made me feel welcome and answered my every request with interest and genuine effort to solve my requests. I shipped a large parcel before the trade-show date. It was stored and held in the Business office without complaint!

I asked to have an early check-in and my room was serviced and ready to check-in at 10:00 am. A real big help to me because of having to set up my display that same day.

Thanks for all the help and cooperation at every level!

If I , in the future, need to attend another trade-show at the Minneapolis Conference Center, I would stay there again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A good selection

By

17. Oktober 2014

OK, so it's an older hotel that's been remodeled. They did a nice job. Nice sized room, brightly lighted. Large bathroom with large towels and plenty of amenities. Very Clean! Comfortable bed with plenty of soft and firm oversized pillows. Heat/AC that worked well. Breakfast area was small but certainly adequate, and it's important to keep in mind that this is a hotel with a FREE breakfast, not a restaurant. The hot and cold breakfast offerings were numerous and changed daily.......... And now for the people ... every employee was friendly, happy, totally competent and RELENTLESSLY helpful. The entire atmosphere is more home-like than hotel-like. Even the small lobby and front desk area had a non-commercial feel. The front room to the side of the lobby had comfortable chairs and couches and was more like a large living room than a lobby.
The building is one street over from the convention center and a comfortable 6-block walk from the Blue Line light rail to the airport. The cost was reasonable, considering that this is a downtown hotel in a major city.
They do need a better outside picture on the website. The building is much nicer looking than it appears in the picture.
If I return to Minneapolis I will stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

overall excellent place to stay.

By

17. Oktober 2014

This was a nice hotel with comfortable rooms and great amenities. The hotel staff are always smiling and welcoming. Very spacious room and gave plenty of towels, bath accessories. comfortable bed and you could relax easily in the room. Love having breakfast delivered to my room at no charge!! Great bonus!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and convenient place to stay in Minneapolis

By

15. Oktober 2014

club

I was in town for the DesiringGod conference in the Convention Center. The hotel stuff was very friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Key Location, Competent Staff

By

15. Oktober 2014

Opted for the Holiday Inn over The Crown Plaza, I enjoyed the environment and friendly staff. There was an event in town, everyone was enjoying themselves. Great stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy bed and good service.

By

13. Oktober 2014

Staff was very accommodating, getting me orange juice from the kitchen in the evening when I requested where I may get some and providing me with a tooth brush because I forgot mine. I could only book one night instead of three at the time of my original reservation but when I called several days before my trip the front desk was able to book me for the additional two days (so I would not have to move to another hotel). My only complaint is there was no easy chair in the room in which I could relax and read a book.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great price for downtown Minneapolis!

By

13. Oktober 2014

club

This was my first visit to Minneapolis and couldn't have been more pleasantly surprised at the warm reception at the Holiday Inn Express Downtown. The room was perfect, just the right level of convenience to the downtown area and the places I needed and wanted to go. And you can't forget those cinnamon rolls for breakfast. I know that my next visit to Minneapolis will include this facility!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable accomodations

By

11. Oktober 2014

very accommodating, breakfast was excellent; if you do not have the time to enjoy a restaurant breakfast, the continental breakfast will hit the spot, parking not a problem. plenty of parking across the street, pool was available, hot tub was a plus, as we were there for the marathon, the staff were very helpful, any questions were handled directly, found all coffee shop in the cities to be excellent. will book again, as the hotel was close to marathon starting point...6 to eight blocks from :"HE".

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Small and personable

By

10. Oktober 2014

Enjoyed the location and the friendly staff. The evening desk person (Jess) really provided outstanding service to us. She gave lots of valuable information, provided some flexibility with the kitchen (allowed us to take breakfast stuff the night before b/c we were in for the marathon) and just was so cheerful and sincere every time we entered the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient Downtown Location

By

07. Oktober 2014

Standard Downtown location with convenience to a lot of businesses.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds, great service and it was quiet

By

06. Oktober 2014

It was very easy to check in and the staff was very professional and made many helpful suggestions. My room was so quiet and was able to relax and work. No issues at all during my stay. I would stay again. I liked the location too as it was close to our extended offices.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen