Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Minneapolis (Golden Valley)

6051 Golden Hills Drive , Minneapolis, Minnesota 55416

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 118 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

118Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    78
  • 4 Sterne
    29
  • 3 Sterne
    7
  • 2 Sterne
    3
  • 1 Sterne
    1

Comfortable king suite

By

20. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

Comfortable, roomy king suite. Only complaint was uncomfortable mattress on queen sofa sleeper. Room and hotel were clean, staff friendly. Even with renovation underway, construction noise was not heard from inside room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and quiet sleep

By

19. Oktober 2014

Hotel was under construction but was quiet and clean. Close to restaurants. Close to the U of M.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

hotel experience

By

17. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

First of all we didn't even think they were open for business, when we pulled in there were men working all over the outside of the building. Trucks all over the parking lot. The people above us were so noisy we couldn't sleep, when our son-in-law complained to the front desk nothing was done so they left at 6 in the morning the second morning because the people above them came in at 3 and threw what sounded like shoes against the wall and it smelled like they were smoking. I was told that it was a busy weekend because of the Vikings game and the pub crawl that was Saturday night. I told him that didn't matter to me why do we have to put up with jerks we paid the same and he said he took off a whole $15 dollars but I am waiting to see that on our bill. We were totally unsatisfied and will not stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay. Would stay again

By

16. Oktober 2014

We were staying close to our mother for a birthday visit and usually stay at HIE when traveling - the price and location were perfect for us. As we drove up we noticed a lot of construction going on, both inside and outside. We were a little afraid that this would cause noise or privacy problems but were pleasantly surprised that it did not. We had a suite, which was the nicest room we have ever had at a HIE and allowed us to have a nice place to visit in the evenings with a few family members who were also in town for the party. We initially had a room that had a minor ceiling leak (they think due to the construction) and the staff was very apologetic and accommodating to move us to a new suite. The only problem we had was with parking due to construction but this is a temporary issue. We would stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Oktober 2014
Thank you for your kind words! We are very excited to be updating our hotel to provide you with the newest, freshest product in the area. We realize that construction can be inconvenient and appreciate that you were so kind! My apologies for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. We look forward to hosting your future stay with us in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent breakfast, pool, and exercise room.

By

09. Oktober 2014

I had a relaxing stay at this Holiday Inn Express. There was a shuttle that took me to my conference and picked me up to return to the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location, good price, comfortable room

By

01. Oktober 2014

club

We were very pleased with our two night stay at this Holiday Inn Express

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Oktober 2014
Thank you for the 5 Star review! We hope to see you again in the future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

30. September 2014

club

I really liked the everyday afternoon snack and I liked very much the shuttel services.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Oktober 2014
Thank you for the 5 Star review! We are so pleased you received Great Service during your stay with us! Thank you so much for the nice compliments!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place

By

30. September 2014

This is a clean and friendly place to stay. We didn't hear any outside noise. This surprised us as they were doing construction for updating the hotel. We were told they would be updating the inside of the hotel sometime in the near future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Oktober 2014
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are very excited about the remodeling of our hotel! Thank you for the nice words! They are appreciated. We look forward to having you stay as our guest again in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sleep Comfort

By

25. September 2014

Room had the residual oder of having been a former smoking room.
Drapes could not be closed to block direct light from parking lot lamps.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. September 2014
Thank you for the review. Please accept our apologies for the room smelling like smoke. Our rooms all have black out shades installed in them and my apologies if they were not in working order. I will be sure to address this with our housekeeping and maintenance staff here. Thank you for bringing this to our attention and my apologies again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

22. September 2014

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel and would highly recommend it. We went to an event at the Target Center and stayed here because it was a lot less and just as convenient. We just hopped in a taxi and flew down the highway to our hotel! We had a great room and the staff was very pleasant!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. September 2014
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are pleased you found the area to be ideal for your stay. Thank you for the recommendation and compliments they are appreciated.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient Location and Nice Hotel

By

17. September 2014

club

We like staying at this hotel. It is convenient to one of our biggest customers; in addition it gives us the opportunity to enjoy a quick getaway even when traveling for business by day and leisure by night.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2014
We are pleased you found our hotel to be convenient! Thank you for the nice review!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Clock Radio

By

11. September 2014

platinumelite

I could not set the current time on the iHome clock radio. No problem, look up on line and I should be able to figure it out. Turns out these clock radios are for hotels and to avoid theft of these items some user interfaces are disabled, like setting the time. I recommend to the staff that if this is the case on these fine clock radios that someone take the time to ensure that the correct time is displayed when servicing the room or remove the clock radio all together

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. September 2014
Thank you for the 5 star review. My apologies that the clock was not set to the appropriate time in your room. We take your feedback seriously and have addressed this with our housekeeping and maintenance staff. My apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused you during your stay with us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen