Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Eden Prairie - Minnetonka

10985 Red Circle Drive , Minnetonka, Minnesota 55343

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 127 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

127Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    78
  • 4 Sterne
    24
  • 3 Sterne
    11
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Not as expected

By

03. Mai 2022

platinumelite

I think this is lower end Holiday Inn Express. Perhaps recently acquired property of another hotel. Staff was not at front desk for check in nor check out. Not really friendly, and didn’t greet at all. For check-out I had to leave the front desk entirely and call the hotel from my car and let them know I checked out. They didn’t say thank you, just hung up. Perhaps staff training in order?

The room had older feel- ceiling in bathrooms moldy, tub fixtures moldy. Not necessarily dirty room, I felt it was clean. It just looks like the hotel was revamped with familiar Holiday Inn Express amenities in an aging hotel. No microwave in room and heater was loud.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hands down the worst hotel experience ever

By

30. April 2021

From start to finish the experience was terrible. Evening front desk employee was not equipped to handle the pressures of their COVID rules/guidelines. Our floor smelled of marijuana both nights. Employees double booked our pool reservation and refused to correct the situation. Hotel staff slammed the pool door shut on us (which automatically locks so they can control # of guests in pool area) while standing in the doorway explaining the situation to the other members of our room block THUS LEAVING OUR CHILDREN UNATTENDED IN THE POOL!! These were the major issues - I could list a few more. Complaints have been filed and hotel management has yet to correct the situation or even contact us after telling Guest Relations representatives they would contact us within 48 hours (twice). Absolutely unacceptable. There should be zero hesitation to giving us a full refund for the simple reason alone that staff put my children in danger. Can't believe I'm having to justify this...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding Staff!

By

04. Juli 2019

platinumelite

Just wanted to say outstanding job to the staff. When we arrived at the hotel we were told upfront of a internet problem that the hotel was trying to manage. They had called Comcast to come and fix, but Comcast being Comcast, was late and actually never showed up. The management did their best to help, and adjusted our bill to reflect the loss of service. On top of all this, there was a local electrical outage in the neighborhood courtesy of Xcel Energy, which the hotel managed by firing up their generator as I was told. All in all, they managed a lot of issues that was not their doing and did so well. Great job.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Staff and great accomodations.

By

16. Oktober 2014

I have traveled quite a bit over the years in the Twin Cities and stayed at other area hotels. This one is my abolute favorite. I never even consider staying anywhere else! The staff is always pleasant, helpful, and accomodating if you have special needs. The rooms are always clean, well lit and have great supplies available. They even include a nail file and qtibs. There are multiple vending and ice machines so you don't have to go 3 floors just to find the ice machine. The pool and hot tub areas are always kept clean and in working order (there's nothing like booking a room with a child and finding out the pool isn't working). Love this hotel. I would highly recommend it to anyone for leisure or business. You can't go wrong.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Oktober 2014
Dear Frequent Tripper, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and your loyalty to the IHG Rewards Club. We are pleased to hear that we are your home away from home when visiting the Twin Cities, and that the staff and the room amenities surpass your expectations. We look forward to showing you our excellent hospitality during your next visit to the Minneapolis Area. Taylor Nelson Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

15. Oktober 2014

club

The staff at this hotel are very friendly and the hotel is kept very clean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Oktober 2014
Dear palmer37, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and your loyalty to the IHG Rewards Club. I am pleased to hear that the staff and room cleanliness is up to your expectations. We hope to see you again during your next visit to the Minneapolis Area. Taylor Nelson Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Service.

By

14. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

The staff is really friendly and I have never had a problem while staying here.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Oktober 2014
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and your loyalty to the IHG Rewards Club. I am pleases to hear that our hotel is up to your expectations of the Holiday Inn Express Brand. We hope to see you again during your next visit to the Minneapolis Area. Taylor Nelson Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and uncomplicated

By

14. Oktober 2014

Stayed for business in the area. The pool was set up so that I could do laps, short but doable. The exercise room, adjacent to the pool was small but had all the basics for a decent workout. A quick complimentary breakfast had all that I needed and though not gourmet, was palatable enough. All in all a pleasing value.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Oktober 2014
Dear Woodburys, Thank you taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am pleased to hear that you could put our pool and fitness center to good use. We hope to see you again during your next visit to the Minneapolis Area. Taylor Nelson Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

best breakfast

By

11. Oktober 2014

club

Staff has friendly, we care attitude. Bed is super comfortable. Really like the breakfast selections.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Oktober 2014
Dear boat buyer, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay and your loyalty to the IHG Rewards Club. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our Serta Perfect Sleeper beds and that the staff were up to your expectations. We strive to offer the best customer service. We hope to see you again during your next visit to the Minneapolis Area. Taylor Nelson Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful property

By

11. Oktober 2014

I can't say enough good about this hotel, the staff is terrific. I have stayed here for one year on and off now. Even through construction everyone was fantastic. Very nice place to stay. Thank you to each and every employee for making me feel at home!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Oktober 2014
Dear Lempola, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am pleased to hear that the staff make you feel at home and that the hotel is up to your expectations. I know I enjoy our chats whether it's during the calls to make a reservation or visits at the hotel. We can't wait to see you again during your next visit to the Hopkins area. Taylor Nelson Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff

By

08. Oktober 2014

club

Great Staff
Very Friendly
Not a big verity for breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Oktober 2014
Dear Salesman1000, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am pleased to hear that the room cleanliness and our staff was to your expectations. I would love to discuss additional items we could include in our breakfast. Please email me at taylor.nelson@interstatehotels.com. We hope to see you during your next visit to the Minneapolis area. Taylor Nelson Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our new Hopkins Home

By

08. Oktober 2014

We were visiting our daughter in Hopkins and stayed in this hotel for two nights. We will be back. The rooms were reasonable and were very clean. The hotel was quiet. The hotel staff seemed friendly and welcoming. We didn't have time to use the pool and hot tub this time around, but we plan on bringing our suits next time.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Oktober 2014
Dear 2 teachers, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and making us your home away from home when visiting family. I am pleased to hear that the staff and and cleanliness was to your expectations. We will see you again during your next visit to the Hopkins area. Taylor Nelson Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Room and Service

By

07. Oktober 2014

Overall the hotel met all of my expectations and was very convenient for business and located close to the airport. I would recommend this place to others for business purposes.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Oktober 2014
Dear cgug, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that it was up to your expectations for your business needs. We hope to see you again during your next visit to the Minneapolis area. Taylor Nelson Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen