Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Monticello

146 Dearman Drive , Monticello, Arkansas 71655

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 97 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

97Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    78
  • 4 Sterne
    8
  • 3 Sterne
    6
  • 2 Sterne
    2
  • 1 Sterne
    3

Recent Stay

By

20. Oktober 2014

club

Great hotel! Affordable, very clean and comfortable. A great place to stay in Monticello.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lots of improvement

By

17. Oktober 2014

After my last not so great experience I stayed away from this location for about 6 months. However, after receiving a nice email from the property's manager, I decided to give it another try during this month's business trip to the area. I must say I was nicely surprised! Breakfast was very nice with more choices than before. Breakfast area was fully stocked, often refilled and cleaned. Coffee was hot throughout the entire day. The attending Staff was friendly and attentive. It was a totally different and pleasant experience.
Room cleanliness still could use some improvement, especially the bathtub but otherwise not much to be concerned about.
I must say I am impressed with how seriously they take guest's opinions and complaints.

Thank you! It is much appreciated!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean rooms and great cinnamon rolls

By

16. Oktober 2014

club

We really enjoyed the stay. The colors are so soothing. The browns and teals. The breakfast is worth the stay with biscuits and sausage gravy and cinnamon rolls and fruit and lots of other things. We didn't use the pool this time because it was cold weather but loved it last time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Nice and great service

By

14. Oktober 2014

Get there early or make Reservations because it is a great place to stay in Monticello and it fills up fast. You dont want to stay any
other hotel after a stay there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Property

By

11. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

Clean modern hotel property with a great staff and excellent amenities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and well located

By

08. Oktober 2014

club

This hotel is near new and very clean. The room was large and very quiet in the evenings. The breakfast offerings were typical for Holiday Inn Express and well prepared.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable, great place to stay.

By

07. Oktober 2014

Our recent stay at Holiday Inn Express in Monticello exceeded my expectations. It is a high quality motel with a great staff. It is also extremely clean!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

04. Oktober 2014

club

I stay in hotels over 5 months a year and Holiday Inn Express at Monticello is an outstanding hotel. It is very rare to get such service in a small town. GREAT JOB!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff.

By

25. September 2014

club

Visited the HIE Monticello for 8 nights for business. The staff was excellent. They were always smiling and greeted me whenever I was coming or going. The few questions I asked were quickly answered. There was a problem with my room key card and the were quick w/a resolution. The hotel is clean and the breakfast was great! The pool area is really nice. The wifi speed is just "so-so". The room was clean and modern, but the central AC did not work and had to be controlled via the actual unit. The fan constantly kicked on

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Oktober 2014
Thank you so much for your comments and for choosing our hotel. I'm not sure if your AC unit was on the On switch or Auto. If on Auto, it should have kicked off. Nevertheless, I do apologize for any disturbance that created for you. Glad to hear your experience with our staff was a good one. We love our guests and do all we can to make this hotel their home away from home. I will check on your key card issue and appreciate your comment about the Wi-Fi. We look forward to your return visit. Again, thank you for staying with us. Ashley Price General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room with great staff

By

19. September 2014

platinumelite

Greeted by extremely friendly staff (they called me by name). My room was clean, furnished with modern decor, and very functional. Beds

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

15. September 2014

Was very nice, friendly staff, and was best value around.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love this hotel

By

12. September 2014

club

I really like the friendly staff and they seem to remember me every time I go. Love the beds and rooms. The only thing that needs improvement is the breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen