Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Morgantown

605 Venture Drive , Morgantown, West Virginia 26508

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 133 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

133Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    75
  • 4 Sterne
    31
  • 3 Sterne
    9
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Typical Stay

By

25. Juli 2019

club

Our stay was as expected with friendly staff, clean, well-kept facilities. We loved that the pool and whirlpool had lifts. We wish Holiday Inn would publish a list of hotels with lifts because our disabled daughter needs them. Our disappointment was the cinnamon rolls were gone before 8 a.m. at breakfast. We asked about them and were told they ran out. Really by 8 a.m. on Sunday. How disappointing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Morgantown Holiday Inn Express

By

17. Oktober 2014

Very nice hotel, great location to resturants and interstate. Hotel was inviting, staff was outstanding in meeting our needs. Hotel staff was friendly and easy to talk to. The room was clean and inviting. I like the pillow choices that you get offered at Holiday Inn!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel

By

15. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

I have used this hotel many times in the past and will use when in Morgantown

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good hotel

By

15. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

very good stay no problems to report would and have stayed many times

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Took advantage of Parent Weekend

By

12. Oktober 2014

club

Doubled the price of stay for the weekend do to West Virginia University parent weekend. Had just traveled to Florida and stayed at a Holiday Inn express and suites and got a suite for half of what i got a regular room that weekend. Usually stay at another name brand hotel closer to campus but waited to long to book my room, and I guess I paid the price "literally". Then to top it off they wouldn't accept the government discount even though they offer it, because it was parents weekend.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
22. Oktober 2014
Dear deniro18, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our property. We are sorry we were not able to exceed or at least be at par with your expectation. We assure you that every comment, no matter how small, is taken very seriously. We hope to get a chance of hosting you again and show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Karen G. Case Manager IHGCare
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed,convienent to WVU.

By

07. Oktober 2014

I like being able to walk to the rest. and the shops after work day is over.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Oktober 2014
Dear Billy P, Than you for feedback from your recent stay with us. We do have many wonderful stores around us that we you can walk to.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

well located

By

06. Oktober 2014

room was fine, breakfast had a few issues, eggs weren't completely warmed up which meant they were prepackaged

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

05. Oktober 2014

club

This Holiday Inn Express exceeded my expectations! The staff was friendly. The hotel room was beautiful and comfortable. I would stay here again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best one yet

By

03. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

We stay in a number of Holiday Inn Express locations over the course of a year. The staff here was by far the most friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

02. Oktober 2014

club

The staff was friendly and everything was clean. The room we selected was a little dark due to the roof of the pool room being in front of the windows on the second floor, but it was worth it to have a two room suite.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable

By

29. September 2014

Check in was easy and quick
Room was clean
Hotel was quiet
Check out was easy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

28. September 2014

club

I have traveled this way for the past 25 years and this Hotel has been here for at least the past 10 and is as good to day as when it opened.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Oktober 2014
Dear JT80, We are happy to hear that you have been staying at Holiday Inn's for the past 25 and even happier to hear that you have stayed at our location for the past 10.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen