Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Murfreesboro Central

165 Chaffin Place , Murfreesboro, Tennessee 37129

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 164 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

164Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    106
  • 4 Sterne
    33
  • 3 Sterne
    7
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Disappointed

By

18. Januar 2022

platinumelite

I was very disappointed with this hotel. It was dirty and run down. I've been staying at Holiday Inn's on business for 30 years. It was not what I would expect.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Way below IHG standards

By

21. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

We always choose Holiday Inn Express when we take road trips because of the consistent quality and cleanliness. However this location in Murfreesboro TN was sub-standard on every level.
The LED readout on the HVAC unit was not working right, the linens and towels were very thin and seemed old, one of the washcloths was small, frayed and so thin it seemed more like a rag!!! There were huge stains on the bedroom ceiling, mold in the bathtub and the top of the toilet seat was melted and appeared stained. We chose not to eat breakfast because of the condition of our room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed!!!

By

20. August 2021

At initial check-in clerk did not provide any details on breakfast, or other amenities for hotel. Upon arriving in our room it was dirty - nail clippings on floor and hair on bed. Immediately informed front desk clerk and requested new room. Clerk proceeded to find another room, however did not offer any apology for first room's condition. Arrived in second room, which did smell clean, however ants were crawling all over the window sill inside the room (I took video). We attempted to locate another IHG in area, but no luck so we stayed. This hotel was DIRTY!! From the elevator, to the rooms not being/smelling fresh and clean. A total waste of our rewards points as well as total disappointment in IHG. NOT our typical IHG stay by any means.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Below average

By

13. September 2020

Just not up to standard. AT check in got a long recitation of restrictions on parking and what was not available or broken. Floor in elevator looked like it was last cleaned during the Clinton administration. The room was dark with at least one light bulb out. The plumbing was sketchy - the toilet was hesitant to flush and did so very slowly yet the sink had a nozzle on it that literally ricocheted water completely off the counter. Left early in the morning, about 5am, but could not find staff for checkout. Just not up to what I'm used to at Holiday Inn Express.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Double Charged

By

08. Juli 2019

Reserved room using mobile app. The choice was points and cash combination. Both the hotel and ING charged my credit card for same night. IHG said not their problem and to contact hotel which I did they failed to respond as promised.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Filthiest room on our trip

By

28. Mai 2019

My husband and I drove from Seattle, WA, back to our home in Florida. During this trip, we stayed at 8 different Holiday Inn Hotels. This particular hotel was the most expensive and the filthiest of the 8. It was clear that housekeeping only vacuumed the middle of the room as every corner, including the bathroom, had visible dirt in it. The shower curtain was also turning pink at the bottom indicative of a need to switch it out and wash it. Finally, a previous guest and splattered something all over the back of the door that housekeeping never bothered to clean. We paid $188 for the night which was 50% more than the other Holiday Inns except for one. When I pay that kind of money for a room, I expect it to be clean. Date of stay was May 17, 2019.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing

By

12. Mai 2019

The bathroom was way too small, in dire need of remodeling, and there were pieces of food all over the floor by the beds.
The room was extremely humid and smelled wet.
We had to turn heat on just to get some of the moisture out of the room. The front desk staff was not accommodating both checking in and out. We wanted to let them know about the condition of the room, and she didn’t seem to care, just mentioned we will look into it, not bothering to write anything down.
Won’t stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Preferred Hotel in Murfreeboro

By

18. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

2 preferred hotels when staying in Murfreesboro: this holiday inn express and nearby Candlewood suites. They have best value based on their price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

15. Oktober 2014

club

We were traveling across the country and this was a great stop to rest as we continued our travels. It was so wonderful that we plan to stay at the same hotel on our way back across the country.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service all around

By

15. Oktober 2014

club

Was a girls night out of town. The ease of checking in and out along with a good breakfast selection made it a great event for all of us!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

14. Oktober 2014

A great place to stay for leisure or business! The breakfast was great and front desk staff very helpful. An excellent value for your money!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Oktober 2014
Dear Hadassah, Thank you for your kind words. Our staff works extremely hard providing exceptional service. They love to know their work is appreciated. Again, thank you. Almy Ayapan FOM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Time

By

10. Oktober 2014

We were in town for a horse show, early mornings late nights, staff always greeted us, and coffee was there at 5.30am, great Staff and experience, Bruce :o)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Oktober 2014
Dear Photo Man, Thank you so much for your kind words. Coffee at 5:30 am? YES! Actually it's available 24/7! As an avid coffee drinker myself, I can appreciate that. Thank you again. Hope to see you at the next horse show. Kathryn Brisolara, GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen