Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Manhattan Times Square South

60 West 36th Street , New York, New York 10018

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 267 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

267Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    184
  • 4 Sterne
    59
  • 3 Sterne
    14
  • 2 Sterne
    2
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Update on original post

By

26. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

My apologies for my last review. I believe in honesty and was having a moment. overall we enjoyed our stay at holiday inn express Manhattan. I would definitely stay again and do recommend everyone to stay there. Despite a few minor inconveniences. The convenience and location of the hotel alone was great and very close to many major attractions. The staff was good too. Breakfast does need some help. thank you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Don't Recommend...

By

18. August 2021

The room I stayed in was awful. There was lots of mold all over the ceiling in the bathroom. The wall paper was peeling off. The air conditioner sounded like a truck idling in the room. You couldn't tell what temperature the room was as the display was broken. When you would turn the temperature down it only stays down for about 5 minutes until it turns itself back up. This is not ideal since it is summer and quite hot. When I arrived at the hotel my key card didn't work. I had to try and resolve this 4 different times.

The remote control didn't work. You had to get up to turn the tv on and off.

My room didn't have any hand soap in the bathroom. I had to call and request some. At first the girl wanted me to come to the desk and get it. I had to ask for it to be brought up.

A number of the cleaning staff was walking around without their noses in their masks. The only protein offered for breakfast is hard boiled eggs. The rest is essentially white bread. The first morning there were overflowing garbage bags just sitting in the corner.

I chose this hotel based on the location and the number of positive reviews I read. I'm not sure if people are paid for these reviews? I found the hotel to be extremely low quality. I expected it to be basic, but clean.

I'm an IHG platinum member, so much for that..... I would pay more to stay somewhere nicer. Lesson learned.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

DO NOT STAY HERE!!

By

25. Januar 2020

READ ENTIRELY. I stayed in this hotel last week. The young Latino girl who checked my luggage in and checked my luggage out when my room was ready, STOLE over $300 dollars worth of makeup and jewelry from me. I filed a complaint with the manager who seemed very in denial, yet it was only ONE girl who handled my luggage. Funny thing is, I stayed at the hotel three nights. I realized my items were missing 5 minutes after I made it to my room (which by the way is old, stains in the room, dust on the air conditioner, no mini fridge, and the heater doesn’t work). I immediately went back down stairs and the girl had left work THAT FAST. Also, they wouldn’t disclose her name and claimed this is “rare”. The rest of my stay, the girl was NOT at work. Very ironic how she was the only person to check my luggage in and check it out and then she doesn’t return to work. Also, they promised to get back with me in a week. It has been a week and all they keep telling me is to wait for the insurance company to call and they have NO IDEA when that will be or what to expect because “they don’t know”. I had to file a complaint on a CORPORATE level and now the corporate people are saying the same thing. No empathy at all. Their responses are repetitive like a robot. They do not care!!!! They steal your things and Tiffany the manager is a poor excuse of a manager.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Eccellente

By

03. Dezember 2019

Consigliatissimo hotel in piena Midtown.Posizione fantastica,strepitosa vista sull'Empire dal 16°piano,colazione super e abbondante,camera un po piccola ma pulitissima,bagno ok e asciugamani puliti tutti i giorni.Cassaforte e caffè in camera graditissimi.Personale simpatico ed efficentissimo. Per un 3 stelle a NY é veramente il top.Ci tornerò sicuramente.Bravi a tutti i ragazzi dello staff,siete stati super. Ciaoooo.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

20. Oktober 2014

club

I've stayed in this area twice in the last 3 months for a total of 9 days but at 2 different hotels. Holiday Inn provided us with a nice room, quality service and a good breakfast. Your staff was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. We had a nice stay in NYC. We would stay at this location again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room and very clean

By

20. Oktober 2014

club

Great room and very comfortable. The service was great, staff very friendly and helpful. Very clean property.
The heating and cooling units are noisy and should be changed to the silent VRF heat pumps that are being installed in other hotels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel

By

18. Oktober 2014

club

Front desk staff were friendly and efficient in check-in. Cleaning staff were excellent and kept the room in tip-top condition. Thank you so much. Was really pleased with my 3 nights stay in this hotel and would highly recommend this place to anyone who wants to visit NYC.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bien situado. Mala relación calidad precio.

By

17. Oktober 2014

club

Habitación pequeña y muebles viejos y con poco espacio para guardar maletas, enseres. Poca movilidad y en el cuarto de baño no hay lugar para dejar los enseres de aseo. Habitación enmoquetada, cuya limpieza deja mucho que desear. Mucho ruido exterior a pesar de estar en un 6º piso. Personal muy maleducado, salvo el del servicio de desayuno. Wifi escaso y con cambios de contraseña semanales, pero con reconexión casi continua, por lo que la señal se iba continuamente.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

17. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

We've stayed here several times and have always had a great stay. Close to Broadway, but far enough from Times Sq to be quieter if that's what you're looking for.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

15. Oktober 2014

club

the location was perfect and the room were confortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice property, great staff

By

14. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

The staff were very friendly, helpful, and professional. I asked for and received very good recommendations for dining and shopping in the neighborhood. The staff choices were spot on for what I wanted.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay, relaxing

By

14. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

Great location and stay. Comfortable bed and great facility

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen